Autumn and winter double linen trousers

US$ 112.22
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 15 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable, Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 6
Popularity
  • 1,026 views
  • 7 sold
  • 55 have saved this item
Listing summary
The choice of fabrics by the sea at first sight attracts in addition to 100% natural materials. Uniqueness and rarity are a must, I like the niche market differently. I also hope that my attitude towards fabrics will be chosen. After completing with your o

Shop Profile

Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Autumn and winter double linen trousers

Product Description

The choice of fabrics by the sea at first sight attracts in addition to 100% natural materials. Uniqueness and rarity are a must, I like the niche market differently. I also hope that my attitude towards fabrics will be chosen. After completing with your own craft, It is different for the guests on the beach. I have never seen flax material presented in a double weave. Add 10% cotton, Give the fabric a soft, skin-friendly feel. Different from the market, weaving and dyeing, Use color weaving to express the rich color of the fabric. The surface is not only presented in the form of a thorn embroidery, Sand washing treatment makes the cloth surface slightly rough, Suitable for wearing in autumn and winter. The color tone is also softer and warmer due to washing. When I bought a four-color one, I didn’t actually manage the cost. After all, these are so attractive features, I also want to have it willingly. The consistent elastic waistband and pocket are my favorite style. Activities that can be unscrupulous are not tied. Length can be shortened If you lengthen, please increase the cost of the personal information fabric. Material: 90% linen + 10% cotton. Size: Both sides of the outer pocket, waist elastic band about 26 ~ 35 吋 waist circumference, if there are special large or small size, please ask! Pants length: about 80~82cm, unilateral pants mouth flat width 24cm, hip circumference flat 62cm, thigh flat 34cm, front pants 裆 39cm, back pants 裆 43cm. (Because the type is special, please confirm the size 喔) The shrinkage rate of this fabric is about 5%, and the length can be considered! (Model 165cm 60kgs) Each piece is hand-stitched and sewn, and the error of a few centimeters in size is normal! *Each computer screen display is inevitable color difference* [Usage and maintenance methods]: Hand wash with cold water, or machine wash with laundry bag. If there is no dirty sweat, use a little bit of washing powder for a few minutes and then wash it. Do not soak the detergent for a long time. Basically, the fabric has been treated. Will not fade, dry in the ventilated place, the sun is not exposed. 【 Designer and brand introduction】 More than 30 years of living in Taipei, The sensitivity to fashion has come into contact since elementary school. The dream at that time was to be a fashion designer. As a result, I missed my ideals and read statistical mathematics. In 2013, he resigned from his stable work and returned to his hometown of Yilan. Regained the enthusiasm for clothing and sewing, In the semi-self-study situation, he fell and ran into his own groping. Sewing skills are far less than friends who graduated from college. But it is my enthusiasm for the popularity sensitivity and the selection of fabrics. I hope to have a simple design, Bring the most natural and comfortable clothes to everyone.

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.00
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Fixed shipping US$ 2.00 for orders over US$ 116.20
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 132.80
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 29.22US$ 8.30
CanadaUS$ 27.23US$ 7.31
Macau Pay S/H on arrival
AustraliaUS$ 23.74US$ 7.64
SingaporeUS$ 20.92US$ 3.32
Hong Kong Pay S/H on arrival
MalaysiaUS$ 17.60US$ 5.32
ThailandUS$ 17.60US$ 5.32
JapanUS$ 17.60US$ 5.32
New ZealandUS$ 23.74US$ 7.64
mainland China Pay S/H on arrival
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

秋冬 雙層亞麻哈倫老爺褲

US$ 115.60
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 15 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務, Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 5 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,237 次
  • 已賣出 8 件商品
  • 共 60 人收藏
商品摘要
海邊挑選布料第一眼吸引除了百分百天然材質外, 獨特性與稀有度是必須的, 自己喜歡小眾市場的不一樣, 也希望把我對於布料以選物的態度, 用自己手藝完成後, 給海邊的客人有不一樣的感動。

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
秋冬 雙層亞麻哈倫老爺褲

商品介紹

海邊挑選布料第一眼吸引除了百分百天然材質外, 獨特性與稀有度是必須的, 自己喜歡小眾市場的不一樣, 也希望把我對於布料以選物的態度, 用自己手藝完成後, 給海邊的客人有不一樣的感動。 沒見過亞麻的料子以雙層編織方式來呈現, 加入一成的棉花, 讓布料呈現輕柔與皮膚接觸舒適的效果, 別於市場一般編織後染色, 用色編織方式來表達布面顏色豐富的呈現, 表面不僅有刺子繡的方式呈現外, 砂洗處理讓布面微摩毛, 在秋冬季節適合穿著, 色調也因洗滌多次更顯柔和溫潤。 一次四色購入時其實也沒在管成本的, 畢竟以上這些那麼吸引人的特色, 我也心甘情願的要擁有。 一貫的鬆緊腰帶與口袋是我喜歡的樣式。 可以隨性不羈的活動不被束縛。 長度可以改短 若加長請私訊布料增加費用 材質:90%亞麻+10%棉。 尺寸:兩側外口袋,腰部鬆緊帶約26~35吋腰圍 如果有特殊大或小尺寸請詢問! 褲長:約80~82cm,單邊褲管口平量寬24cm,臀圍處平量62cm,大腿平量34cm,前褲襠39cm,後褲襠43cm。(因為版型特殊 請務比確認尺寸喔) 此布料縮水率5%左右,可斟酌長度! (Model 165cm 60kgs) 每一件都是手工打版縫製,尺寸會有幾公分的誤差是正常的喔! *每台電腦螢幕顯示難免有色差 * 【使用及保養方式】: 冷水手洗 ,或放洗衣袋機洗,如果沒有髒污汗漬稍微過水使用一點點洗衣粉幾分鐘浸泡後清洗即可,勿長時間浸泡洗滌劑,基本上布料已處理不會褪色,晾於通風處太陽不曝晒。 【 設計師及品牌簡介】 在台北生活的三十多個年頭, 對於流行服飾的敏感度從小學就開始接觸, 那時候的夢想是當個服裝設計師, 結果違背自己的理想去念了統計數學。 2013年辭去了穩定工作跟著先生回到故鄉宜蘭生活, 重拾了對於服飾以及縫紉的熱情, 在半自學的情況下跌跌撞撞自己摸索, 縫紉技巧遠不如專科畢業的朋友, 但是對於流行敏感度以及布料織品的挑選全是我的熱誠。 希望以樸實的設計, 把最天然與最舒適的衣著帶給大家。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 1498