Handmade custom = double-sided seven-layer yarn bib pocket / saliva towel = vine

US$ 7.31
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 10 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 140 views
  • 3 have saved this item
Listing summary
The hand-made bib is made of double-weight yarn and pure cotton cloth. It can be used on both sides. Two plastic four-button buckles can be adjusted according to the neck circumference of the baby at different times, and the area of ​​the bib is increased.

Shop Profile

katiec

Taiwan
Response rate:
94%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Handmade custom = double-sided seven-layer yarn bib pocket / saliva towel = vine

Product Description

**Because all the goods are made by Katie, a one-person mini studio, it is not sold in batches, so it cannot be shipped quickly.** **Product production to delivery is [payment date + 10 working days (excluding holidays)]** **Thank you for your patience ^^** ************************* The bib is a daily necessities for every baby. The material should be skin-friendly, be careful, absorb water, and it is best to adjust the neck circumference. So Katie’s hand-made bibs are made of double-weight yarn and cotton cloth. Then nail two plastic snaps, which can be adjusted according to the baby's neck circumference at different times. Increase the area of the bib, the north nose is also very good after eating the non-staple food, saliva, food are not missed ^^ ************************* Table cloth is double yarn 2 pieces of solid color double yarn made in Taiwan (= four-fold yarn) The base fabric is made of 40 plain woven cotton fabrics made in Taiwan. Both sides can be used ************************* **■Size** **The main body of the bib below the neck is about 18.5cmX22.5cm** *** Handmade, so the size may have an error of 1~2 cm.** ************************* **★Little reminder** ■Photographs are taken in real time, but there may still be unavoidable chromatic aberrations. **■ Because the fabric is cut, the finished pattern will not be exactly the same as the photo.** **■ If the button in the photo is out of stock, it will be replaced with other matching colors.** ■All goods are stitched out by Katie on the sewing machine. Handmade, it is inevitable that the car line will not be straight, flat, and the size will drop slightly (1~2cm). I think this is the temperature unique to the hand work. Please also be sure to include this point in the purchase considerations! ^^ ■The production schedule is 10 working days (excluding holidays) from the next day after the payment is confirmed.

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 1.66
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 33.20
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
MacauUS$ 3.32US$ 0.50
SingaporeUS$ 4.98US$ 1.33
MalaysiaUS$ 4.98US$ 1.33
mainland ChinaUS$ 3.32US$ 0.50
ThailandUS$ 4.98US$ 1.33
JapanUS$ 4.98US$ 1.33
Hong KongUS$ 3.32US$ 0.50

This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

手工訂製款=雙面七層紗圍兜兜/口水巾=藤蔓

US$ 7.31
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 10 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 50.00 折 US$ 6.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 136 次
  • 共 3 人收藏
商品摘要
手工訂製圍兜採用二重紗、純棉布,雙面皆可使用,兩顆塑膠四合釦,可以依照寶寶不同時期的頸圍做調整,加大圍兜面積,北鼻開始吃副食品後也很好用,口水、食物都不漏接^^

關於設計館

回應率:
94%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
手工訂製款=雙面七層紗圍兜兜/口水巾=藤蔓

商品介紹

**因為所有商品都是凱蒂這個一人迷你工作室親手製作,而非批貨販售,因此無法快速出貨** **商品製作至寄出為【付款日+10個工作天(不包含假日)】** **謝謝您的耐心等候^^** ************************* 圍兜是每個寶寶都需要的日常用品 材質要親膚,要細緻,要吸水,最好可以調整頸圍 所以凱蒂姨姨的手工訂製圍兜採用二重紗、純棉布 再釘上兩顆塑膠四合釦,可以依照寶寶不同時期的頸圍做調整 加大圍兜面積,北鼻開始吃副食品後也很好用,口水、食物都不漏接^^ ************************* 表布為二重紗 內夾2塊台灣製純色二重紗(=四重紗) 底布為台灣製40支紗平織棉布 雙面皆可使用 ************************* **■尺寸** **脖子以下的圍兜主體約18.5cmX22.5cm ** ***純手工製作,因此尺寸可能會有1~2公分的誤差喔。** ************************* **★小提醒** ■照片均為實品拍攝,但仍可能會有無法避免的色差。 **■因為布料剪裁關係,因此成品的圖案不會與照片完全相同。** **■照片中釦子如遇缺貨,會以其他相搭配的顏色替換哦。** ■所有商品都是Katie踩著縫紉車一針一線縫製出來的 手工製作,難免會有車線不夠筆直、平整,尺寸略有落差(1~2㎝)的情形發生 我想,這是手作品特有的溫度,還請您務必將此點列入購買的考量因素中喔! ^^ ■製作日程為付款確定後隔日起算10個工作日(不包含假日)。

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 1.66
寄往轉運中心US$ 1.66
全家取貨US$ 2.00
7-11取貨US$ 2.00
宅配US$ 3.16
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 33.20 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
澳門US$ 3.32US$ 0.50
新加坡US$ 4.98US$ 1.33
馬來西亞US$ 4.98US$ 1.33
中國大陸US$ 3.32US$ 0.50
泰國US$ 4.98US$ 1.33
日本US$ 4.98US$ 1.33
香港US$ 3.32US$ 0.50

設計師目前尚未設定美國的國際運費,你可以透過聯絡設計師討論合適的運送方式

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 318