Japanese canvas green cup bag / blue

US$ 30.78
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 66 views
  • 4 have saved this item
Listing summary
🔹 canvas inner bag can replace color 🔹 Detachable hand-held design that can be hung anywhere. The inner bag of cotton burlap can absorb the water drops attached to the outside of the beverage cup, and will not leave water stains everywhere. The inner jacke

Shop Profile

Response rate:
100%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Within 1 day
Japanese canvas green cup bag / blue

Product Description

Do you think that the environmentally-friendly cups sold in the market are similar? If you want something special and unique, try this one~ [Material] Outer bag: primary color leather Inner bag: Japan No. 8 canvas + Taiwan cotton linen 【size】 Leather outer bag: height 11, upper circumference 28.5, lower circumference 27, hand strap 39 (cm) Canvas inner bag: height 14, upper circumference 28, lower circumference 26.5 (cm) 【detail】 》Canvas inner bag If you want to change and replace it, you can add another canvas bag, 1 / $300, please indicate the color, and then open the store. 》 detachable hand-held design, can be hung anywhere. 》The inner bag cotton linen can absorb the water drops attached to the outside of the beverage cup, and will not leave water stains everywhere. The inner jacket can be separated. The inner canvas cover can be cleaned. Can also be used as a pen holder or stationery storage bag. 》A large hand drink for general hand shake drinks can be placed 》You can roll small storage (YouTube: rice grain green cup holder storage method). https://youtu.be/iE-0hTkmXaQ "Japan No. 8 Canvas" has a light texture, traditional weave, high-density weave, excellent washability, abrasion resistance, and air permeability, and has anti-pollution effect. It is very suitable for making life bags such as bags. "Cotton Burst" is natural and environmentally friendly. From planting to hand-woven into cloth, it does not use pesticides and chemical dyes. It is a truly green and environmentally friendly textile. ⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯ ⚠️【Notes】⚠️ 🔺Photos may produce chromatic aberration on different screens, which are subject to the actual color and can be purchased again. 🔺Products are handmade, and each piece has a slightly different size and difference. 🔺 Fabric printing is a normal phenomenon because of the cutting relationship. The color of the leather will gradually become darker with the use time, which is a natural phenomenon. If you do not agree with the opponent, perfectionist, high standard, and no waiting, please do not subscript. Subscribing to buy is to agree and understand the content of the product. If there is any problem, please use the message to discuss. In view of environmental protection, I try to reduce the packaging. If there is a gift-giving demand, please remember to explain it to me. I will pack the beautiful one~ Thank you~~ ⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯ [Maintenance cleaning method] 🔸 Avoid contact with the leather part of the water, such as water, please use a clean cotton cloth to dry the water as soon as possible, dry in the shade, do not directly expose to the sun. Please use plain leather oil to wipe the leather care. The dirty part of the canvas can be washed by hand, not soaked. If it is dirty, please brush the surface with a clean brush.

Shipping Fees and More

日本帆布環保杯袋/ 湛藍色

US$ 30.24
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 34 次
  • 共 3 人收藏
商品摘要
🔹帆布內袋可替換顏色 🔹可拆式手提設計,隨處可掛。 🔹內袋棉麻布可以吸取飲料杯外附著的水珠,不會到處留水漬。 🔹內外套可分開。 🔹內帆布套可清洗

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1 日內
日本帆布環保杯袋/ 湛藍色

商品介紹

是不是覺得市面上賣的環保杯套都大同小異? 想要特別一點、獨特一點的,就試試這個吧~ 【材質】 外袋:原色皮革 內袋:日本8號帆布+台灣棉麻布 【尺寸】 皮革外袋:高11、上圍28.5、下圍27、手提帶39(cm) 帆布內袋:高14、上圍28、下圍26.5(cm) 【細節】 》帆布內袋如果想要可以換洗替換,可另再加購帆布內袋,1個/$300,顏色請私訊註明,再另開賣場。 》可拆式手提設計,隨處可掛。 》內袋棉麻布可以吸取飲料杯外附著的水珠,不會到處留水漬。 》內外套可分開。 》內帆布套可清洗。 》也可當筆筒或者文具收納袋。 》一般手搖飲料的大杯飲料皆可放置 》可以捲小小收納(YouTube :米粒環保杯套收納法)。https://youtu.be/iE-0hTkmXaQ 《日本8號帆布》 質感輕挺,傳統織法,高密度織紋,具有極佳的耐洗、耐磨、及通氣性,並兼具抗污染性的功效,極適合製作袋物等生活雜貨 《棉麻布》自然環保,從種植到手織成布,不使用農藥和化學染劑,是真正的綠色環保紡織品。 ⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯ ⚠️【注意事項】⚠️ 🔺照片在不同螢幕上可能產生色差,一律以實品顏色為準,可接受再購買。 🔺商品為手工製作,每一個作品尺寸皆有些許不同及差異。 🔺布料印花因裁切關係,每片略有不同屬正常現象。 🔺真皮色澤會隨使用時間慢慢變深,屬自然現象。 🔺對手作含義不認同者、完美主義者、高標者及無法等待者,請不要下標,下標購買即為同意並瞭解商品內容,如有未盡之處,請善用訊息討論。 🔺有鑒於環保,我儘量減少包裝,如有送禮需求,記得幫我備註說明一下,我會包裝的美美的~謝謝~~ ⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯ 【保養清潔方式】 🔸避免皮革部分接觸水分,如沾水請儘快用乾淨棉布以按壓方式吸乾水分,陰涼處風乾,勿直接曝曬陽光下。 🔸平時的皮革保養請用透明皮革油擦拭。 🔸帆布髒污部位可局部手洗,不要浸泡,如果髒污請用乾淨刷子輕刷表面即可。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 2