Customer 噐 牙 white cut filter cup 02

US$ 64.34US$ 67.72
5% OFF
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Pottery
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 10
Popularity
  • 272 views
  • 10 have saved this item
Listing summary
The cut is the name of the glassware cutting and polishing. In Miaoli and Hsinchu in Taiwan, glass processing was used as an export export industry. We design the meaning into the ceramic, transform the texture of the cut into a change in the depth of the

Shop Profile

Response rate:
94%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Customer 噐 牙 white cut filter cup 02

Product Description

{brand introduction} The brand concept of "Guest. Politeness" is to design cultural and creative products in practical objects; from the local life, through the design of the hand, create a practical material science of life aesthetics. {Product desciption} The cut is the name of the glassware cutting and polishing. In Miaoli and Hsinchu in Taiwan, glass processing was used as an export export industry. We design the meaning into the ceramic, transform the texture of the cut into a change in the depth of the glaze, and also transform the glass process into a glazed ceramic process. Create another new possibility. 1. This product is type 02 (about 2-4 people). 2. The flow rate is between the Hario V60 and the guest daisy-shaped straight ribs, which is suitable for the rounded taste of the medium and shallow culture. {product quality} ceramics {Usage and maintenance methods} 1. This product should not be used in ovens, microwave ovens, washing/drying machines. 2. Do not use a melon cloth or a steel brush to avoid scratching the ceramic glaze. {Purchase Notes} 1. Each piece of our work is hand glazed, and the thickness will produce glaze changes. 2. Ceramic goods are partly hand-made, so they can't be perfect like mechanical products. If you are looking for perfection, please think twice before making a decision. 3. Due to the material, ceramic products have small concave holes, bubbles or small black spots, which are naturally present after burning at high temperature. 4. The glaze color of the artwork file, due to the difference in computer screen settings and the natural changes in the firing process, will not be the same (the color tone is unchanged), which is subject to the actual product color. Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan / semi-manual mass production

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

客噐客氣 牙白切子濾杯02款

US$ 66.53
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 154 次
  • 共 5 人收藏
商品摘要
切子,是玻璃器皿切削打磨的稱呼。 在台灣的苗栗、新竹曾經以玻璃工藝等為外銷出口的產業。 我們將其意義設計進入陶瓷,讓切子的紋路轉換成釉色深淺的變化,也讓玻璃工藝轉換成釉色變幻的陶瓷工藝。創作另一種新的可能。

關於設計館

回應率:
95%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
客噐客氣 牙白切子濾杯02款

商品介紹

{品牌介紹} 「客噐.客氣」的品牌理念,在實用器物中設計具有文化和創作的產品;從在地生活中發現,透過手感的設計,創作出生活美學的實用器物學。 {商品介紹} 切子,是玻璃器皿切削打磨的稱呼。 在台灣的苗栗、新竹曾經以玻璃工藝等為外銷出口的產業。 我們將其意義設計進入陶瓷,讓切子的紋路轉換成釉色深淺的變化,也讓玻璃工藝轉換成釉色變幻的陶瓷工藝。創作另一種新的可能。 1.此產品為02式(約2-4人)。 2.流速上介於Hario V60和客噐客氣菊形直肋之間,適合中淺培的圓潤口感。 {商品材質} 陶瓷 {使用及保養方式} 1.本產品請勿用於烤箱、微波爐、洗 / 烘碗機。 2.請勿使用菜瓜布或鋼刷清洗,以免陶瓷釉面刮傷。 {購買須知} 1.我們的作品每件均為手工上釉,厚薄會產生釉色深淺變化。 2.陶瓷商品礙於部分為手工製作,因此無法像機械製品完美,如有追求完美無瑕者,敬請三思再做決定。 3.陶瓷製品因材質緣故,局部存在細小凹孔、氣泡或小黑點等,為高溫窯燒後自然呈現。 4.作品圖檔釉色,因電腦螢幕設定差異,以及燒製過程的自然變化,會不近相同(色調不變),以實際商品顏色為準。 產地/製造方式 台灣/半手工量產

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 173