[Value 3 into the group] Spain Oli & Carol Modern Small Tortoise Car - Pink / Yellow / Purple 3 into the group

US$ 56.25
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!
  • Until 2019/10/31 12pm, upon the purchase of specific items, buy 1 items and get 12% off for each item, buy 2 items and get 20% off for each item

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Show more promotions

Product Details

Material
Rubber
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Morocco
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 566 views
  • 3 have saved this item
Listing summary
☆ Material: 100% natural rubber, natural non-toxic food grade dye ☆ PVC, bisphenol A, phthalate, nitrosamine free ☆ Pass the EU and Taiwan safety inspection ★All series of products are handmade, the edges are not smooth or the color is uneven.

Shop Profile

oliandcarol

Taiwan
Response rate:
89%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
[Value 3 into the group] Spain Oli & Carol Modern Small Tortoise Car - Pink / Yellow / Purple 3 into the group

Product Description

|Product Features| - 100% natural rubber ingredients - Safe natural non-toxic food grade dyes - Soft material, easy to grip, easy to chew - Passed the EU and Taiwan ST safety toy inspection - bath toys, bite solid teeth, home creative ornaments - PVC, bisphenol A, phthalate, nitrosamine free - The product itself does not have any pores and does not cause bacterial growth or mildew - Green toys are environmentally friendly and have no burden. After natural rubber is discarded, it can be naturally decomposed in nature. **★All series of products are handmade, and the traces of the edges are not smooth or the color is uneven.** |Product Specifications| - Size: 6 x 13 x 8.6 cm - Material: 100% natural rubber (No BPA, PVC, or Phthalates) - Origin: Spanish design, made in Morocco |Clean method| - Do not use a sterilizer or UV sterilizer for disinfection. Use soapy water or a wet towel to simply wipe the toy. - Store the product in a dry place. Dry it after use or put it in a ventilated place. If it is placed next to the bathtub or in a damp bathroom, the toy may start to mold, just like any product. - Do not expose to the sun for long periods of time, otherwise the color may gradually fade. https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4493/37076569294_b25e57c2ef_z.jpg https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4484/37116110073_2dd09a78a1_z.jpg https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4509/37116109953_51d368da34_z.jpg https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4485/37116109793_c031f4cc4a_z.jpg

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

【超值3入組】 西班牙 Oli&Carol 摩登小金龜車-粉紅/黃/紫3入組

US$ 57.26
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!
  • 10/10-10/31 Oli and Carol單品88折,2件8折: 至 2019/10/31 12pm 為止,購買指定商品,滿 1 件享每件 12% off,滿 2 件享每件 20% off

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
橡膠
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
摩洛哥
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 568 次
  • 共 3 人收藏
商品摘要
☆ 材質:100%天然橡膠成分,天然無毒食品級染料 ☆ 不含PVC、雙酚A、磷苯二甲酸酯、亞硝胺 ☆ 通過歐盟及台灣安全檢驗 ★全系列產品皆手工製作,邊緣不平滑或顏色不均等手作痕跡為正常現

關於設計館

Oli & Carol

台灣
回應率:
89%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
【超值3入組】 西班牙 Oli&Carol 摩登小金龜車-粉紅/黃/紫3入組

商品介紹

|產品特色| - 100%天然橡膠成分 - 安全天然無毒食品級染料 - 材質柔軟、容易抓握、易於咀嚼 - 通過歐盟及台灣ST安全玩具檢驗 - 沐浴玩具、咬咬固齒器、居家創意擺飾 - 不含PVC、雙酚A、磷苯二甲酸酯、亞硝胺 - 產品本身無任何氣孔,不會造成細菌滋生或發霉的狀況 - 綠色玩具環保無負擔。天然橡膠丟棄後,可在自然界中自然分解 **★全系列產品皆手工製作,邊緣不平滑或顏色不均等手作痕跡為正常現象★** |產品規格| - 尺寸:6 x 13 x 8.6 cm - 材質:100% 天然橡膠成分 (No BPA,PVC,or Phthalates) - 產地:西班牙設計,摩洛哥製造 |清潔方式| - 請勿使用消毒鍋、紫外線消毒器消毒,請使用肥皂水或濕毛巾簡單擦拭玩具。 - 請將商品存放在乾燥的地方,使用完畢請將商品擦乾或放在通風處自然陰乾,如果放在浴缸旁或潮溼浴室裡,玩具有可能會開始發霉,就像任何產品一樣。 - 切勿長時間曝曬在陽光底下,否則顏色可能會逐漸褪色。 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4493/37076569294_b25e57c2ef_z.jpg https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4484/37116110073_2dd09a78a1_z.jpg https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4509/37116109953_51d368da34_z.jpg https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4485/37116109793_c031f4cc4a_z.jpg

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 22