Black cat octagonal shoulder bag

US$ 60.73US$ 63.92
5% OFF
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 7 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable, Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 1,020 views
  • 3 sold
  • 90 have saved this item
Listing summary
The length of the strap can be adjusted by itself Inside, there are pockets on all sides The outer pocket has a button to prevent things from falling. The opening also has a button to prevent the interior from being too naked The overall size should be con

Shop Profile

Response rate:
87%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Black cat octagonal shoulder bag

Product Description

Thick cotton material, inner canvas The length of the strap can be adjusted by itself Inside, there are pockets on all sides The outer pocket has a button to prevent things from falling. The opening also has a button to prevent the interior from being too naked The bag is not better than the clothes. Seems to take care of more small details Use these habits to make these adjustments The overall size should be considered a medium package Can be stuffed a lot (but be careful with fifty shoulders) Can be used as a carry-on bag (mobile phone key wallet) a bit soft and not too soft Open other color production The size of the bag is flat on the front. 35x35 cm It is inevitable to have a size difference of about 2-3 cm by hand. Each pattern will not be exactly the same as the photo Don't mind if you buy 喔 Single size Maintenance secret::::::: Please wash it by hand as much as possible without deformation. Do not dry and high temperature cleaning to avoid pure cotton, cotton and linen material shrinks It is recommended to dry naturally and dry. Light and dark clothing, please be sure to wash separately to avoid fading Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

黑貓 八角澎澎包

US$ 60.73US$ 63.92
95 折
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 7 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務, Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,021 次
  • 已賣出 3 件商品
  • 共 90 人收藏
商品摘要
揹帶長度可以自行調整 內裡四面都有口袋 外口袋有扣子防東西飛落 開口也有扣子防止內部太赤裸 整體大小應該算是中型包 可以塞很多(但小心五十肩) 可以當隨身包(手機鑰匙錢包) 有點軟又不會太軟塌 開放其他花色製作

關於設計館

回應率:
87%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
黑貓  八角澎澎包

商品介紹

有厚度的棉布材質,內裡帆布 揹帶長度可以自行調整 內裡四面都有口袋 外口袋有扣子防東西飛落 開口也有扣子防止內部太赤裸 包包不比衣服好的製作 好像要照顧更多小細節 用自己使用的習慣去做這些調整 整體大小應該算是中型包 可以塞很多(但小心五十肩) 可以當隨身包(手機鑰匙錢包) 有點軟又不會太軟塌 開放其他花色製作 包包尺寸正面平放平量 35x35 公分 手工製作難免有2-3公分左右的尺寸落差 每件圖案不會完全和照片相同 介意者請勿購買喔 單一尺寸 保養秘方::::::: 請盡量用手洗的方式清洗比較不會變形 請勿烘乾及高溫清洗避免純棉,棉麻材質縮水 建議自然晾乾風乾 淺色與深色衣物請務必分開請洗避免退色染色 產地/製造方式 產地台灣 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 2509