Fucai China Button Lucky Cat - Four Red Bags / Money Bag / Passbook Bag (Limited)

US$ 8.55
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable, Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 5
Popularity
  • 332 views
  • 3 have saved this item
Listing summary
※※※ Red bag is not necessarily the same as the photo because of the drawing factor! ※※※ Can't specify the pattern, mind the friend, please be careful! ! ※ New Year's spot red bag full of thousands of gifts - optional table cloth cover - activity st

Shop Profile

Response rate:
98%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Fucai China Button Lucky Cat - Four Red Bags / Money Bag / Passbook Bag (Limited)

Product Description

New Year's Spot Red Bags Full of Thousands - Optional Table Cloth Cover - https://www.pinkoi.com/product/qT9kbwsG?utm_source=Android&utm_medium=product&utm_campaign=Copy [product design features] Let the trees also have a good year, environmental awareness, not cutting red cloth, can be used 365 days a year! New Year's Eve, the old money is a red bag, safe and 100 years old. The New Year’s Fortune Temple seeks for a fortune when it comes to making money, and it makes a fortune every year. After the year, the deposits and seals will continue to be deposited, and the wealth will be more than enough. It can also be used as a glasses bag or a mobile phone bag. It is specially selected for hot stamping and wind patterns. It is also beautiful and not used on weekdays~ The inside is made of silk-satin satin or poplin, and the banknotes are placed smoothly and not in the card. The beautiful Chinese knot buckle is the flower rabbit that has been collecting and collecting for two years. Some friends think that the buckle is elegant and beautiful, but it is not convenient to use when opening. Therefore, Huatuo designed and made a four-button buckle that is convenient for opening. The blessings and the characters are all hand-painted by the rabbits! **There is only a limited amount of 1~3 items per year, please complete the payment within three days after the order is placed.** ※**have any questions or special care of details**,**please ask in advance before entering**,**do single action** **order to avoid ordering and waiving the single**,**causes unnecessary misunderstanding or trouble for both parties** [Material and Washing] Bronzing cloth, silk thick satin or poplin, Chinese knot buckle, four buckle Dirty into the neutral lotion solution, gently squeeze, then rinse with water, do not wash and brush to avoid bronzing off or damage to the inner silk. After washing, put it in a towel and squeeze it to dry and dry. 【size】 Flat quantity: about 10*18cm (error is about 1~2cm) [Flower rabbit hand made the original intention and small 叮咛] 1.**flower rabbit hand made**is in honor of the designer's rabbit angel and create a pure hand-made brand,**love delivery**are hand-made rabbit flower began selling hand works in mind. 2.**current sales income is used in the rabbits to feed and rescue the waves of the**.**wish to make the world a better place with the power of small bean sprouts** 3.**Hand-knitted and stitched**, there may be some imperfections,**best area to be taken when the fabric is cut**,**drawing will be different**. 4.**Everyone's screen settings are different**, so the actual product and the screen display,**may have a slight color difference**. 5. handmade,**for color and workmanship requirements perfectionist**,**please think twice before buying**. 6.**order to protect the package, it will not be stressed for a long time due to the weekly break**,**not send the parcel package on Friday**. 7.**Saturday Day for Family Day and Material Purchase Processing**,**Do not ship**(except special orders),**Free to return message**. 8.**Not full-time non-exempt orders**, if there is a specified time limit arrival date, please confirm the order before the order, do not place the order directly, can not be assigned a reasonable meeting. 9.**Non-24 hours online**, please contact us if you have any questions, wait patiently, and you will reply and process it in the first time!

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

福財中國盤釦招財貓-四款 紅包袋/錢母袋/存摺袋(限量)

US$ 8.55
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務, Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 5 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 331 次
  • 共 3 人收藏
商品摘要
※※※紅包袋因取圖因素,每一個花色不一定和照片一模一樣唷! ※※※無法指訂花樣,介意的朋友請慎購!! ※ 慶新年現貨紅包袋滿千禮-可選表布面紙套 - 活動開跑中~詳情請看商品敘述

關於設計館

回應率:
98%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
福財中國盤釦招財貓-四款 紅包袋/錢母袋/存摺袋(限量)

商品介紹

慶新年現貨紅包袋滿千禮-可選表布面紙套 - https://www.pinkoi.com/product/qT9kbwsG?utm_source=Android&utm_medium=product&utm_campaign=Copy 【商品設計特色】 讓樹木也過個好年〝環保意識〞不砍樹布紅包,一年365天都能使用唷! 除夕包壓歲錢當紅包袋,平安百歲 新年裝財神廟求的發財金當招財錢母包,年年發大財。 年後繼續放存摺和印鑑當儲蓄金融包,財富有餘。 也可用作眼鏡袋或手機包,特選燙金和風花樣,平日使用也美麗不突兀喲~ 內裡使用絲稠緞面布或府綢,放置鈔票物品滑順不卡卡。 美麗的中國結盤釦是花兔這一兩年陸續尋找蒐集而來的喲~ 有朋友覺得盤釦高雅美麗,但使用時開闔較不便利。 所以花兔設計製作了開闔便利的四合釦,福字和財字釦面都是花兔一顆顆手工上色的喲! **年節商品每件都只有限量1~3個,請下單後三日內完成付款,以利花兔處理包裝寄出事宜** ※**有任何問題或特別在意的細節**,**請下單前事先詢問清楚**,**再做下單動作唷** **以免下單後悔棄單**,**造成雙方不必要誤會或麻煩喲**~ 【材質與洗整】 燙金布,絲稠緞布或府綢,中國結盤釦,四合釦 髒污時浸入中性洗劑溶液中,輕輕擠壓,再以清水沖淨,勿搓洗和刷洗以避免燙金脫落或內裡絲綢抽絲破損。 洗淨後放在毛巾中擠壓吸乾水分,晾乾。 【尺寸】 平量:約10*18cm (誤差1~2cm左右)               【花兔手作♡初衷與小叮嚀】 1.**花兔手作**是為紀念設計師的兔天使而創的純手作品牌,**愛的傳遞**是花兔手作開始販售手作品的初衷。 2.**目前販售收入皆用在花兔親力親為餵養與救援偏鄉浪浪上**,**願以小豆苗的力量讓世界變的更美好**~ 3.**純手工一針一線編織與縫製**,可能會有些不完美的地方,**布料剪裁時為取最佳面積**,**取圖也會不一樣唷**。 4.**每個人的螢幕設定不同**,所以實品與螢幕顯示的,**可能會有輕微的顏色深淺不同**。 5.純手工製作,**對於顏色與作工等要求完美主義者**,**購買前請三思**。 6.**為保護包裹不因週休長時間被重壓**,**週五即不寄郵寄之包裹**。 7.**週六日為家庭日和材料採購處理排單日**,**不出貨**(特殊訂單除外),**有空才會回訊息**。 8.**非全職不接超急單**,若有指定時限到貨日,請於下單前私訊確認,勿直接下單指定,恕無法配合理會。 9.**非24小時在線**,有事請訊息聯絡,耐心等待,花兔定會在第一時間回覆與處理喲!

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
招財紅包
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 176