Coogee 椪椪 - big butt tote bag

US$ 30.44
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Polyester
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 1,624 views
  • 11 sold
  • 18 have saved this item
Listing summary
●Bag mouth anti-theft zipper design and soft hand gel zipper ●Advanced anti-splash coating treatment, sunny, ventilated and rainproof ●Special non-inductive printing technology, classic pattern will never fade ●Multi-level internal storage design, easy to

Shop Profile

IP1923

Taiwan
Response rate:
95%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Coogee 椪椪 - big butt tote bag

Product Description

Keji dog 椪椪 [first] Tote big bag Large-capacity design, work, small things, lunch, and purse are all in place! ●Bag mouth anti-theft zipper design and soft hand gel zipper ●Advanced anti-splash coating treatment, sunny, ventilated and rainproof ●Special non-inductive printing technology, classic pattern will never fade ●Multi-level internal storage design, easy to fix the position of the item ●The bottom is reinforced and comes with a bottom plate for durability and sturdiness. ● Large capacity, can hold A4 files and books ● Machine washable, recommended in laundry bags The water blue is refreshing, silly cute Keji, the rounded ass shakes ~ Practical and super kawaii tote bag, come and have one! Large tote bag for zipper design喔★ There are small bags on the left and right sides to put small things, and there are small bags in the inside to put in the charging line of the mobile phone. There are also small bags on both sides (suitable for water bottles or umbrellas) [product specifications] Material: polyester cotton, polyester fiber Size: 48 cm x 20 cm x 32 cm Origin / manufacturing methods China

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

柯基犬椪椪-大屁屁托特大包

US$ 30.44
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
聚酯纖維
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,613 次
  • 已賣出 11 件商品
  • 共 18 人收藏
商品摘要
●袋口防盜拉鍊設計及柔軟護手膠質拉鍊 ●高級防潑水塗層處理,晴天通風雨天防水 ●特殊無感印刷技術,經典圖案永保不退色 ●多層次內部收納設計,可輕鬆固定物品的位置 ●底部加強設計,並附贈底板,更加耐用堅固 ●容量超大,可裝A4文件及書本 ●可

關於設計館

肖想1923

台灣
回應率:
95%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
一週內
柯基犬椪椪-大屁屁托特大包

商品介紹

柯基犬椪椪【首款】托特大包 大容量設計,上班小物、便當、零錢包通通裝進去! ●袋口防盜拉鍊設計及柔軟護手膠質拉鍊 ●高級防潑水塗層處理,晴天通風雨天防水 ●特殊無感印刷技術,經典圖案永保不退色 ●多層次內部收納設計,可輕鬆固定物品的位置 ●底部加強設計,並附贈底板,更加耐用堅固 ●容量超大,可裝A4文件及書本 ●可機洗,建議用洗衣袋裝 水藍清爽,傻萌柯基,ㄉㄨㄞ ㄉㄨㄞ 圓潤的屁股搖啊搖的~ 實用又超卡哇依的托特包,快來擁有一個! 大款托特包為拉鍊設計喔★ 左右兩側都有小袋子可放入小物,內裡也有小袋可放入手機充電線,兩側也有小袋子(適合放水瓶或傘) 【產品規格】 材質:滌棉、聚酯纖維 尺寸:48 cm x 20 cm x 32 cm 產地/製造方式 中國

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 101