Early spring pure silver fine ring three-piece group ring custom secret universe gift lover Christmas

US$ 67.72
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 20 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Sterling Silver
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 696 views
  • 2 sold
  • 24 have saved this item
Listing summary
There is a secret universe hidden between the fingers; Put what you want to say on the orbit of the planet, I hope you can tell when the track is interlaced. +—————————+ [Secret universe] fine ring three-piece group contains: asteroid 1mm fine ring / two s

Shop Profile

Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Early spring pure silver fine ring three-piece group ring custom secret universe gift lover Christmas

Product Description

**※If you want to receive it before Valentine's Day (8/7), you must make an order payment before 7/26 (5) and confirm the hospitality information with us! 7/26 before the order, give a silver cloth 1 into** ◆Cosmic Series 004 [secret universe]. Three-piece group of pure silver fine ring (can be ordered) There is a secret universe hidden between the fingers; Put what you want to say on the orbit of the planet, I hope you can tell when the track is interlaced. The three-piece group consists of: (all face is bright (but not mirror)) Asteroid 1mm fine ring**(plane is bright but not mirror)** The distance between the two stars is 1mm.**(The stars are fine matte)** MSI's blessing 0.8mm fine ring**(stars are fine matte)** +------------------------------------+ ◆ Product characteristics: ◇Characteristics: The body is bright (non-mirror), the surface of the planet is the same bright surface, and the stars are all fine matte. ◇You can order the ring. It is recommended to measure: (1) Use a long enough paper strip or string to surround and fit the finger you want to wear__(If the finger joint is wider, it is recommended to measure the ring at the joint. )__, after determining the size, spread the paper strip or string into a straight line, and measure the length with a ruler, then indicate the order (such as 48.8 mm); (2) Take a ring that you have worn, measure it with a ruler the inner circumference of the ring, the length and diameter tells us (eg: 1.6 cm) in order; (3) or if you know your**well Zhijie around**, or directly in the indicated order (eg: 8) . __※Please indicate the ring of hope for the three rings in the order, such as: the inner circumference of the asteroid is 1.6cm; the distance between the two stars is 1.5cm; the blessing of the MSI is 1.6cm. You can also choose to have the same size for all three rings, as long as they are clearly stated in the order.__ ◇Material: 925 sterling silver ◇ Origin: Taiwan / handmade ◇ Size: (1) Asteroid 1mm fine ring: pattern length and width are about 7 mm x 5 mm x 0.8 mm / fine ring width 1 mm; (2) The distance between two stars is 1mm. The pattern length and width are about 7mm x 4.5 mm x 0.8 mm/fine ring width 1 mm. (3) 0.8mm fine ring of MSI's blessing: pattern length and width are about 2.5 mm x 2.5 mm x 0.8 mm/fine ring width 0.8 mm +------------------------------------+ ◆ Note: ◇This product is made for orders, and the average shipping date is 7-10 days after payment (excluding holidays). If you have any custom requirements or have any problems with the products, please feel free to contact the designer before the order or during the order, and talk to us:) ◇Every item is handmade and unique, so there may be subtle differences between the actual product and the merchandise photo. In order to be as environmentally friendly as possible, the current package only provides zipper bags, small packaging cards and maintenance notice cards; +------------------------------------+ ◆ Jewelry maintenance instructions: ◇ sterling silver jewelry can be worn frequently, which will make the jewelry have a warm luster. Brass jewelry is easy to oxidize, and if worn regularly, it can produce vintage color. ◇ Any jewelry, especially brass, if you want to maintain a brighter luster, should be stored in a sealed zipper bag when not wearing. ◇ Pearl with a full-purple silver ring can touch the water, but it is recommended to use a paper towel to dry after touching the water, and then put it in a sealed zipper bag to facilitate jewelry preservation. ◇If there is vulcanization or oxidative yellowing and blackening, use a very soft bristled toothbrush, water and toothpaste to lightly brush the jewelry; or use a silver cloth or a copper cloth to wipe. ◇ All accessories should be kept away from chemical products such as hot springs, rainwater, and perfumes. The tussah silk wax material is water-repellent and not easy to fade, but it is not recommended to wear it or wash it directly during bathing. It must be ensured to be stored in a sealed zipper bag after drying. +------------------------------------+ ◆ Maintenance: Because the material of the product is mostly pure silver, although the ductility is good, if the daily careful protection can reduce the probability of deformation, but the silver chain part is still subject to the risk of breakage if it is pulled hard; the silver chain part is the machine chain, and the fracture is difficult to repair. Therefore, no maintenance service is provided; however, if the main body of the jewelry is to be repaired, please contact the designer to provide a photo of the current condition of the product, and you may be required to pay the material fee according to the situation. +------------------------------------+ ◆ Welcome to follow our FB or Instagram, be the first to see new works, learn more about making a tidbit or interact with us :) ◇ Facebook: A Touch of Healing. a touch of healing ◇ Instagram: atohealing.handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

初春 全純銀細戒三件組 戒圍訂製 秘密宇宙 禮物 情人 聖誕

US$ 67.72
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 20 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
純銀
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 705 次
  • 已賣出 2 件商品
  • 共 24 人收藏
商品摘要
手指之間藏著一片秘密宇宙; 把想說的話,放在行星運轉的軌道上, 希望軌跡交錯的時候,能夠告訴你。 +—————————+ [秘密宇宙]細戒三件組包含:小行星1mm細戒/兩顆星的距離1mm細戒/微星的祝福0.8mm細戒

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
初春 全純銀細戒三件組 戒圍訂製 秘密宇宙 禮物 情人 聖誕

商品介紹

**※若希望在情人節(8/7)前收到,須在7/26(五)之前下單付款完成並跟我們確認好客製資訊喔!7/26前下單贈送拭銀布1入** ◆宇宙系列004 [秘密宇宙]。全純銀細戒三件組(可訂製戒圍) 手指之間藏著一片秘密宇宙; 把想說的話,放在行星運轉的軌道上, 希望軌跡交錯的時候,能夠告訴你。 細戒三件組包含:(戒身皆為亮面(但非鏡面)) 小行星1mm細戒 **(行星為亮面但非鏡面)**      兩顆星的距離1mm細戒 **(星星為細緻霧面)** 微星的祝福0.8mm細戒 **(星星為細緻霧面)** +------------------------------------+              ◆ 商品特性: ◇特性:戒身皆為亮面(非鏡面)、行星表面為相同亮面、星星部分皆為細緻霧面。 ◇可訂製戒圍,建議測量方式為:(1) 使用夠長的紙條或細繩,圍繞並緊貼在希望配戴的手指__(若手指關節較寬,建議測量關節處之戒圍)__,確定尺寸後,將紙條或細繩攤開成直線,並用尺測量長度後,註明在訂單(如48.8 mm); (2) 拿一只您配戴過的戒指,用尺測量該戒指的內圍,並在訂單中告訴我們直徑長度(如:1.6 cm);(3) 或是如果知道自己的**公制戒圍**,亦可直接註明於訂單中(如:8號)。 __※請於訂單中註明三只戒指希望的戒圍,如:小行星內圍1.6cm;兩顆星的距離1.5cm;微星的祝福內圍1.6cm。也可選擇三只戒指尺寸皆一致,只要在訂單中註明清楚即可。__ ◇材質:925純銀 ◇產地:台灣/手工製作 ◇尺寸: (1) 小行星1mm細戒:圖案長寬厚約為 7 mm x 5 mm x 0.8 mm/細戒寬度 1 mm; (2) 兩顆星的距離1mm細戒:圖案長寬厚約為 7mm x 4.5 mm x 0.8 mm/細戒寬度 1 mm (3) 微星的祝福的0.8mm細戒:圖案長寬厚約為 2.5 mm x 2.5 mm x 0.8 mm/細戒寬度 0.8 mm             +------------------------------------+   ◆ 注意事項: ◇本商品為接單製作,平均出貨日為付款後7-10天(不含假日)。 ◇有任何客製需求或是對商品有任何問題,都歡迎於下單前或是訂單進行中聯絡設計師,跟我們聊聊喔 :) ◇每件商品皆為手工製作且獨一無二,因此實品與商品照可能會有細微的差異,能接受再下單喔! ◇為盡量環保,目前包裝僅提供夾鏈袋、包裝小卡以及保養須知卡片;近期會推出「禮品包裝」的加購選項! +------------------------------------+              ◆ 飾品保養須知: ◇純銀飾品可經常佩戴,會使飾品產生溫潤的光澤。黃銅飾品易氧化,若經常配戴可產生復古色澤。 ◇任何飾品,尤其是黃銅材質,若想維持較亮光澤,不佩戴時應放入密封夾鏈袋保存。 ◇珍珠搭配全純銀戒可碰水,但建議碰水後可稍微用紙巾拭乾,再放入密封夾鏈袋,以利飾品保存。 ◇若有硫化或氧化發黃發黑的現象,可用非常柔軟刷毛的牙刷,沾水及牙膏輕刷飾品;或使用拭銀布、擦銅布擦拭。 ◇所有的飾品應與溫泉、雨水、香水等化學用品遠離。 ◇蠶絲蠟線材質防潑水,不易掉色,但仍不建議洗澡時配戴或是直接沖洗,並需確保乾燥後再放入密封夾鏈袋保存。 +------------------------------------+              ◆ 維修:因商品材質多為純銀,雖延展性佳,若日常小心保護可降低變形機率,但銀鍊部分若受到用力拉扯仍有斷裂風險;銀鍊部分因為皆為機器鍊,斷裂難以維修,因此不提供維修服務;但飾品主體如要維修,請聯絡設計師,提供商品現況照片,可能需視狀況向您酌收材料費用。 +------------------------------------+             ◆ 歡迎追蹤我們的FB或Instagram,搶先看新作、了解更多製作花絮或者跟我們互動 :) ◇ Facebook: A Touch of Healing。一抹療癒 手作 ◇ Instagram: atohealing.handmade

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 29