[Announcement] Shipping delays in Japan due to Typhoon Hagibis Due to the effects of Typhoon Hagibis, shipping for products from Japan may be delayed. Please contact the appropriate courier for shipping status details. We apologize in advance for any inconvenience caused.

Stitching Tote Bag - Mustard Seeds

US$ 32.93US$ 47.03
30% OFF
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 7 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 6
Popularity
  • 752 views
  • 4 sold
  • 18 have saved this item
Listing summary
The products launched by Amber Canvas are carefully crafted by the masters of years of sewing experience. The back of each product means not only a commodity, but also the inheritance of a handicraft, perhaps more appropriate. .

Shop Profile

fanbubao

Taiwan
Response rate:
93%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Stitching Tote Bag - Mustard Seeds

Product Description

质 Thick canvas ◢ Amber canvas and Taiwan textile factory purchase 18 ounce stiff canvas and waxed canvas Rugged and durable, it makes the overall texture of the bag extra points~ 精细 Fine sewing ◢ The products launched by Amber Canvas are carefully crafted by the masters of years of sewing experience. The back of each product means not only a commodity, but also the inheritance of a handicraft, perhaps more appropriate. . We uphold the idea of letting more people see high-quality canvas. For the insistence on quality, we believe that our products will tell you when you receive the package. 独家 Exclusive design◢ Through the illustrators from different places, there is no limit to the canvas. Each print, each pattern, is an exclusive work of the illustrators. With a variety of bag designs, each one that reaches the consumer's hands is not only a commodity, but more like a piece. Handicrafts. https://imageshack.com/a/img921/1001/HyCJPp.jpg Tote bag with Japanese style and wind, without losing the charm https://imageshack.com/a/img922/5269/nqjjXJ.jpg Basic version, super wild https://imageshack.com/a/img923/8305/WvnsRP.jpg Wrapped zipper, small things are not afraid to come out https://imageshack.com/a/img924/8111/TezR74.jpg Amber canvas classic leather standard sewing, look at this cloth to know how thick the canvas! https://imageshack.com/a/img921/5997/jDPEL0.jpg Inner pocket design for easy storage of your little things https://imageshack.com/a/img924/3533/9F6Pqq.jpg The bottom stitching is stiff and waxy canvas, which will increase the wax mark with the use time. (can be removed by a hair dryer) ◤ Product Description◢ Material: 18 ounce hard canvas Accessories: zipper, inner pocket Dimensions: width 39cm height 31cm bottom 8cm ± 5% ◤ Let hoop help you make cloth labels◢ https://www.pinkoi.com/product/11gI0pt3 https://images-cdn.ecwid.com/images/2402237/249908005.jpg 🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨 🔨🔨 The most creative canvas bag making factory🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨 https://imageshack.com/a/img924/7231/5SOHZd.jpg Amber canvas has more than 10 years of canvas bag making experience in Kaohsiung. We will customize it with the attitude of brand. The introduction of technology printing equipment combined with the traditional sewing industry to create a high-quality canvas bag for you Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

拼接托特包-芥末籽

US$ 32.93US$ 47.03
7 折
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 7 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 6 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 754 次
  • 已賣出 4 件商品
  • 共 18 人收藏
商品摘要
琥珀帆布推出的產品,都是由多年車縫經驗的老師傅,悉心縫製而成,每一件產品的背後,意味的不僅是一件商品,說是一件手工藝品的傳承,也許更為恰當。

關於設計館

回應率:
93%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
拼接托特包-芥末籽

商品介紹

◤ 質感厚帆布 ◢ 琥珀帆布與台灣紡織廠採購18盎司硬挺帆布與上蠟帆布 堅固耐用外,更讓包包整體質感大加分~ ◤ 精細縫製 ◢ 琥珀帆布推出的產品,都是由多年車縫經驗的老師傅,悉心縫製而成,每一件產品的背後,意味的不僅是一件商品,說是一件手工藝品的傳承,也許更為恰當。我們秉持著就是要讓更多人看見高品質帆布的理念。對於品質的堅持,我們相信,在你收到包裹的時候,我們的產品,就會告訴你。 ◤ 獨家設計 ◢ 透過來自不同地方的插畫家,讓帆布有無限的可能。每種印花,每個圖案,都是插畫家們匠心獨具的獨家作品,加上種類多元的袋款設計,使的每個到達消費者手中的,不僅是一件商品,更像是一件手工藝品。 https://imageshack.com/a/img921/1001/HyCJPp.jpg 帶有日系和風的托特包,間單又不失韻味 https://imageshack.com/a/img922/5269/nqjjXJ.jpg 基本版型,超級百搭 https://imageshack.com/a/img923/8305/WvnsRP.jpg 包覆式拉鍊,小東西不怕甩出來 https://imageshack.com/a/img924/8111/TezR74.jpg 琥珀帆布經典皮革標縫製,看這布紋就知道帆布有多厚實了! https://imageshack.com/a/img921/5997/jDPEL0.jpg 內袋設計,方便收納你的小物 https://imageshack.com/a/img924/3533/9F6Pqq.jpg 底部拼接硬挺上蠟帆布,會隨著使用時間增加蠟痕 (可用吹風機將蠟痕消除) ◤ 產品說明 ◢ 材質:18盎司硬帆布 配件:拉鍊、內袋 尺寸:寬39cm 高31cm 底8cm ±5% ◤ 讓hoop幫你做布標 ◢ https://www.pinkoi.com/product/11gI0pt3 https://images-cdn.ecwid.com/images/2402237/249908005.jpg 🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨 🔨🔨 最有設計感的帆布袋製作工廠 🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨 https://imageshack.com/a/img924/7231/5SOHZd.jpg 琥珀帆布在高雄經營10多年的帆布袋製作經驗,我們以做品牌的態度幫您訂製 引進科技的印花設備與傳統車縫產業結合,為你製作高質感的帆布包 產地/製造方式 台灣

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 4267