Heavy good TEE white

US$ 45.56US$ 50.62
10% OFF
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 125 views
  • 2 have saved this item
Listing summary
TEE is a must-have for summer, and it has a good reputation for selling 10,000 pieces. Heavy cotton is not translucent and has a thick hand. Fit version. High-frequency printing on the inner side of the back collar: integrated LOGO, size, washing standard,

Shop Profile

Response rate:
98%
Response time:
Over 3 days
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Heavy good TEE white

Product Description

Create a good overall image; a heavyweight TEE is simply paired with jeans and canvas shoes, which looks like a simple but refreshing and pleasant one. It is the most suitable image in spring and summer. Let TEE, which makes the sales more than 10,000 pieces, be a good helper for your summer. Wild pants type: COP1616- twill discount trousers, basic match in spring and summer. Material: main cloth - cotton 100%, rib-cotton 97, elastic fiber 3% Place of Origin: Taiwan Recommended washing: cold water, mild machine wash, non-bleachable, hanging and drying, non-drying, low temperature ironing, temperature below 110 ° C, specific solvent dry cleaning. Please note that this product may be dyed to other clothing due to factors such as sweat, rain, and friction. Refer to the laundry washing instructions before washing, please wash the reverse side, do not soak for a long time, the clothing is dark and light, the similar color is washed together, the washing process will be slightly faded, and the cotton containing ingredients may be slightly reduced after being launched. The cents are normal; the laundry bag can also be used to reduce the risk of friction damage. Note: Due to the color difference between the camera and the screen, everything is based on the real thing.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

重磅好感TEE 白色

US$ 45.56US$ 50.62
9 折
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 123 次
  • 共 2 人收藏
商品摘要
夏日必備重磅好感TEE,擁有銷售破萬件的好口碑。 重磅棉質不透膚、手感厚實。 合身版型。 後領內側高周波印刷:整合LOGO、尺寸、洗標,三項資訊;增加穿著舒適性。 下擺雙邊收針、衣標好感辨別。

關於設計館

回應率:
98%
回應速度:
3 日以上
平均出貨速度:
一週內
重磅好感TEE 白色

商品介紹

營造好感整體形象;一件重磅素TEE簡單配上牛仔褲及帆布鞋,宛如清冰一般看似簡單卻又清爽宜人,這樣的好感形象在春夏最適合不過。就讓銷售破萬件的好感TEE成為你夏天的搭配好幫手。 百搭褲型﹔:COP1616-斜紋打摺長褲,春夏基本搭配一次搞定。 材質:主布-棉100%、羅紋-棉97、彈性纖維3% 產地:台灣 建議洗滌:可冷水溫和機洗、不可漂白、吊掛晾乾、不可烘乾、低溫熨燙、溫度低於110°C、特定溶劑乾洗。 本商品可能因汗水、雨水、摩擦等因素,而染色至其他衣物上,敬請注意。 洗滌前參考衣物洗標指示,請反面清洗,勿長時間浸泡,衣物深淺色分開,相近色系一起洗滌尤佳,洗滌過程會有些微掉色、含棉質成分單品下水後可能微縮1-2公分,皆屬正常情形;亦可使用洗衣袋減少摩擦受損風險。 注意:由於相機、螢幕會造成色差,一切以實物為主。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
COP重磅好感TEE
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 111