Thick hand-colored yarn 100% cotton absorbent towel - indigo

US$ 30.10
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 966 views
  • 5 sold
  • 22 have saved this item
Listing summary
1, the distribution of the terry is even, fluffy, showing good texture 2, thick hand, thick touch 3, the material is 100% cotton, very absorbent, very soft 4, double-strand weave, excellent elasticity and not easy to deform 5 Japanese color matching, so th

Shop Profile

Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Thick hand-colored yarn 100% cotton absorbent towel - indigo

Product Description

https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48459071752_ec2341ca5c_o.png https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1921/43694234370_def8d248c2_o.jpg / https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4683/38469745725_5490ed716d_o.png Hall / All our products Are created by their own design team Every season begins with a theme story Designed a seasonal flower board and extended a series of products It is the brainchild of the designers who have worked hard for a long time. Adhere to the manufacture of this land in Taiwan and strictly control the quality of goods I hope to give you the best home dressing experience. *material: 100% cotton * Origin: Taiwan * Product shooting may be affected by the environment, light, or may cause some color difference due to different viewing vehicles, so the picture is for reference only, the actual color is subject to the actual product.

Shipping Fees and More

厚質手感色紗百分百棉吸水浴巾-靛藍

US$ 30.10
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 957 次
  • 已賣出 5 件商品
  • 共 21 人收藏
商品摘要
1、毛圈分布均勻、蓬鬆、顯現好質感 2、厚質手感、厚質觸感 3、材質使用百分百棉,很吸水、很柔軟 4、雙股紗織法,彈性極佳不易變形 5、日系配色,讓生活物品充滿柔和美; 6、布標可以當成掛勾,收納好方便

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
厚質手感色紗百分百棉吸水浴巾-靛藍

商品介紹

https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48459071752_ec2341ca5c_o.png https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1921/43694234370_def8d248c2_o.jpg /https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4683/38469745725_5490ed716d_o.png設計館/ 我們的所有商品 都是由自家設計團隊打造 每季由主題故事開始發想 設計出當季花板並延伸出一系列商品 是設計師們長時間努力的心血結晶 堅持在台灣這塊土地製造,嚴格控管商品品質 希望能給妳最好的居家衣著體驗 *材質:100%棉 *產地:台灣 *商品拍攝可能受環境、光線影響,也可能因為瀏覽載具不同造成些許色差,因此圖片僅供參考,實際顏色以實品為準。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 845