Simple and lightweight - detailed textured cross-body bag - rose white black

US$ 47.54
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 549 views
  • 1 have saved this item
Listing summary
Friendly Earth, fashion and environmental protection concept package, 3 layers of fabric overlap stitching, water repellent design, design 4 inner pockets and one outer pocket, convenient to store personal items, can be placed B5 file and 7 inch flat.

Shop Profile

twinwow

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Simple and lightweight - detailed textured cross-body bag - rose white black

Product Description

Twinwow - cross-body bag - Friendly Earth, Fashion and Environmental Protection Concept Pack - 3 layers of fabric overlap stitching, water repellent design - Design 4 inner pockets and one outer pocket for convenient storage of personal belongings - B5 files and 7-inch tablets can be placed. Handmade original: The way of cycling is not very fast in time. It is also safe to ride on the road and arrive at another destination. It is a relatively friendly means of transportation for the whole natural environment. Twinwow cross-body bag, it is convenient for both hands to ride a bicycle, no need to carry extra loads, important items to carry with you, daily necessities are readily available, you can ride comfortably along the way, or take a break to take the bag, let Cycling, smoother and more stylish! https://img.pcstore.com.tw/~prod/M31242790/_sE_3759353533.jpg?pimg=static&P=1494057555 1. Use peace of mind: 100% natural cotton canvas (Canvas), washed, made in Taiwan. 2. Seiko sewing: The inner seam method is used to hide the edge of the bag inside, and the shape is plastic and durable. 3. Intimate design: design the close-fitting outer bag, you can easily put out the commonly used small things, making the collection more convenient. 4. Peace of mind: 4 cotton inner bags, the mouth of the bag is deep to the bottom, so that the storage is more secure. 5. Comfortable texture: 100% cotton webbing, soft and breathable shoulders. 6. Quality Persistence: It adopts YKK plastic steel zipper, which is durable and does not pull the card. 7. Standing and styling: multi-needle needles increase stiffness and support. 8. Big design: use contrast color to show the introverted texture and fashion sense. 9. Brand Classic: The meticulous twinwow LOGO, the pursuit of anti-invasive minimalist art. Hand crop language: Like the delicate texture, like the meticulous hand-made, like the details of the focus, like the careful care. For the things you like, use your dedication and find the most initial insight in the design of twinwow. This series of hand-made works is a new stack and a new continuation. Continue to promote the original definition of twinwow - friendly earth. https://img.pcstore.com.tw/~prod/M31242284/_sE_1214383534.jpg?pimg=static&P=1494052855 100% natural cotton canvas, friendly earth design, fashion and environmental protection concept package. Brand:twinwow Shell Material:Canvas Liner Material:Cotton Dimensions: L20 x W5 x H17 cm Designed and developed by twinwow, Taiwan. Made in Taiwan Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

【公告】因日本颱風哈吉貝造成出貨延遲 由於上週末颱風哈吉貝直擊日本,造成日本地區的商品配送發生延遲。 商品出貨狀況詳情,請向各物流公司進行確認。 造成各位不便,敬請見諒。

簡約輕巧 - 細緻質感斜背包 - 玫瑰白黑

US$ 47.54
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 546 次
  • 共 1 人收藏
商品摘要
友善地球,時尚環保概念包,3層布料重疊縫製,防潑水設計,設計4個內袋與一個外袋,便利收納個人物品,可放置B5文件與7吋平板。

關於設計館

twinwow

台灣
回應率:
100%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
簡約輕巧 - 細緻質感斜背包 - 玫瑰白黑

商品介紹

twinwow - 斜背包 - 友善地球,時尚環保概念包 - 3層布料重疊縫製,防潑水設計 - 設計4個內袋與一個外袋,便利收納個人物品 - 可放置B5文件與7吋平板。 手作原創: 單車代步的方式,在時間上不是很趕,在路途上也能夠安全的騎乘,抵達另一個目的地,對於整個自然環境的親近,是相對較友善的交通工具。twinwow 斜背包,能夠便於雙手騎乘單車,不需額外載物,重要的物品隨身攜帶,生活必需品隨手可取,一路上可以安心自在的騎乘,也可稍作休息取用包中物,讓單車行,更順、更有型! https://img.pcstore.com.tw/~prod/M31242790/_sE_3759353533.jpg?pimg=static&P=1494057555 1. 使用安心:100%天然棉帆布(Canvas),水洗處理,台灣製造。 2. 精工縫製:採用內縫法,將包包布邊隱藏於內部,型塑俐落與耐用。 3. 貼心設計:設計緊貼的外袋,可隨手放置外出常用小物,讓收取更便利。 4. 安心好用:4個純棉內袋,袋口深至底層,讓置物更安心。 5. 舒適質感:100%純棉織帶,柔軟透氣好肩背。 6. 品質堅持:採用YKK塑鋼型拉鍊,耐用好拉不卡手。 7. 挺立有型:多針的繁針數,增加硬挺度與支撐力。 8. 大器設計:運用對比色系,展現內斂質感與時尚亮感兼具。 9. 品牌經典:細緻的 twinwow LOGO,追求反璞歸真的簡約藝術。 手作物語: 喜歡的細膩質感,喜歡的細緻手作,喜歡的細節專注,喜歡的細心呵護。 對喜歡的事物,用盡全心的投入,在 twinwow 的手作設計裡,找到最初始的領悟。 這一系列的手作,是新的堆疊,也是新的延續, 繼續推展 twinwow 的原創定義 - 友善地球。 https://img.pcstore.com.tw/~prod/M31242284/_sE_1214383534.jpg?pimg=static&P=1494052855 100%天然棉帆布,友善地球設計,時尚環保概念包。 Brand:twinwow Shell Material:Canvas Liner Material:Cotton Dimensions:L20 x W5 x H17 cm Designed and developed by twinwow, Taiwan. Made in Taiwan 產地/製造方式 產地台灣 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 8