[Announcement] Shipping delays in Japan due to Typhoon Hagibis Due to the effects of Typhoon Hagibis, shipping for products from Japan may be delayed. Please contact the appropriate courier for shipping status details. We apologize in advance for any inconvenience caused.

Mino kiln | six-color bowl

US$ 61.56
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Pottery
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 646 views
  • 58 have saved this item
Listing summary
The ancestors of Mino Ceramics--the classic works of Mino kiln, the texture of the slightly weight is different from the elegant style of the porcelain bowl. The natural mineral glaze is matched with the master's hand-grain, each one is unique and uniq

Shop Profile

makesoeasy

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Mino kiln | six-color bowl

Product Description

With a slightly weighty texture, you can feel the elegance of a porcelain bowl. The natural mineral glaze color is matched with the master's hand to cut the knife pattern. Each bowl is a unique piece of art! Our ceramic magnet is magnetized at a high temperature of 1280 ° C, and the quality is precisely saturated. It has the value of art collection, but also has beautiful and practical features. Each piece has a unique color change due to hand glazing, which is worthy of your enjoyment. "brand introduction" Founded by Dr. Zhu Bangxiong, the founder of Dr. Zhu Bangxiong, the ceramics industry was brought back to his hometown for 30 years, which made the ceramic industry open and spread, creating the reputation of "Northern Yangge, South America". The team led by Dr. Zhu Bangxiong focuses on the creation of large-scale ceramic wall art, creating an imposing and dynamic artistic dynamism, but also producing classic unbeaten gifts, which are well received by public and private units and the general public. The favorite of self-use is also often used as a companion choice for foreign government guests. Old brand, quality assurance, I hope you will like it. "Commodity Size and Specifications" Product size: width 11CMX height 5CM Capacity: 230ML / bowl Product specifications: bowl * six in (six bowls of glaze are different) ※ Every item of Mino kiln is made by a professional master. No one is exactly the same. ※ The picture and color of the product are for reference only, and the glaze color of the actual product is mainly used, and the color can not be specified. ※ The ceramic products of Mino kiln are sintered at high temperature, microwave and oven, never fade. ※ Invoices are issued for goods. If there is a triple demand, please inform us in particular. If you need to return the goods, please send the invoice back to you.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

美濃窯 | 六色碗組

US$ 60.48
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 528 次
  • 共 48 人收藏
商品摘要
美濃陶藝始祖品牌--美濃窯的經典作品,略帶重量的質感感受不同於瓷碗的高雅格調, 天然礦物釉色搭配師傅手刻紋路, 每一只都是獨一無二藝術品!

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
美濃窯 | 六色碗組

商品介紹

以略帶重量的質感讓您感受不同於瓷碗的高雅格調, 天然礦物釉色搭配師傅手刻跳刀紋路, 每一只碗都是獨一無二的藝術品! 我們的陶磁經過1280℃高溫燒結磁化,質量精密飽和, 擁有藝術品般的收藏價值,同時也具精美實用特色, 每只作品因手工施釉而有色彩上獨特的變化,值得您細細品玩欣賞。 《品牌介紹》 「美濃窯」由創辦人朱邦雄博士於30年將陶瓷業帶回故鄉所創立,讓陶瓷業開枝散葉,造就「北鶯歌,南美濃」的美名。 朱邦雄博士所帶領的團隊主要是重是大型陶壁公共藝術的創作,造就氣勢磅礡、動輒數層樓高的藝術動能,但同時也生產經典不敗的精美禮品,深獲公私單位、一般民眾送禮自用的喜愛,也常做為政府首長贈送外賓的伴手選擇。 老字號品牌,品質保證,也希望您會喜歡。 《商品尺寸與規格》 商品尺寸:寬11CMX 高5CM 可裝容量:230ML /碗 商品規格:碗*六入 (六只碗釉色均不同) ※ 美濃窯的每件商品均經過專業師傅手做,沒有一件是一模一樣的, ※ 品圖片與顏色僅供參考,以實際出貨商品的釉藥色彩為主,恕無法指定配色。 ※ 美濃窯的陶瓷商品均經高溫燒結,可微波、放烤箱,永不掉色。 ※ 商品均開立發票,若有三聯需求請特別告知,若需退換貨,請一併將發票寄回始可辦理。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 7