2019 limited dark blue L-shaped zipper short clip

US$ 153.22
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Genuine Leather
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 5
Popularity
  • 712 views
  • 23 have saved this item
Listing summary
The L-shaped short clip has always been a classic item for "playing a girl". This wallet is not only a technical milestone in our 2018 year, but also wants to tell you who support us, we are always improving Thank you for your support this year!

Shop Profile

Response rate:
94%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
2019 limited dark blue L-shaped zipper short clip

Product Description

https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7893/45684369265_69a7ea7d75_z_d.jpg https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4812/46598718001_4ffe008d9b_z_d.jpg The L-shaped short clip has always been a classic item for "playing a girl". This wallet is not only a technical milestone in our 2018 year, but also wants to tell you who support us, we are always improving Thank you for your support this year! ! Soft leather with a simple, clean and sleek look The size that can be grasped by one hand Card, change, banknotes are simple and clear **Because leather is a natural material, the leather itself is more or less slightly wrinkled or multiple _ wrinkles, uneven lines, stains, scars, insects, etc., and these are not normal phenomena.** Appearance size: W 12cm × H 8.5cm × D 2.5cm Outer material: leather Inner material: leather Metal fittings: metal zipper Inner layer: change layer × 1, card layer × 6 Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

2019限量深藍色L型拉鍊短夾

US$ 155.96
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 5 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 722 次
  • 共 24 人收藏
商品摘要
L型短夾一直是“玩皮女孩”的經典商品, 這款皮夾不僅是我們2018這年裡技術上的一個里程碑,更是想告訴支持我們的您,我們一直在進步著 謝謝您這一年的支持!!

關於設計館

回應率:
95%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
2019限量深藍色L型拉鍊短夾

商品介紹

https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7893/45684369265_69a7ea7d75_z_d.jpg https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4812/46598718001_4ffe008d9b_z_d.jpg L型短夾一直是“玩皮女孩”的經典商品, 這款皮夾不僅是我們2018這年裡技術上的一個里程碑,更是想告訴支持我們的您,我們一直在進步著 謝謝您這一年的支持!! 柔軟的皮革加上簡約乾淨俐落的造型 一手可以掌握的大小 卡片,零錢,鈔票簡單明瞭 **因爲皮革屬於天然素材,皮革本身或多或少都會有些微皺摺或者多重_皺褶、紋路不平整、色斑、疤痕、蟲疤等等,而以上這些現象絕非瑕疵是屬於正常現象** 外觀尺寸 : W 12cm × H 8.5cm × D 2.5cm 外層材質 : 皮革 內層材質 : 皮革 金屬配件 : 金屬拉鍊 內層 : 零錢層×1 , 卡片層×6 產地/製造方式 產地台灣 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 805