Origami series - change butterfly mobile phone straps - a variety of models

US$ 23.26
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Genuine Leather
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 646 views
  • 3 sold
  • 12 have saved this item
Listing summary
Leading you to fly freely, every time you change, you are welcoming yourself to a better one. The butterfly is elegant and light, showing its unique color and charm, and you seem to have moved lightly. Showing elegance and confidence is so easy.

Shop Profile

Response rate:
95%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Origami series - change butterfly mobile phone straps - a variety of models

Product Description

Leading you to fly freely, every time you change, you are welcoming yourself to a better one. The butterfly is elegant and light, showing its unique color and charm, and you seem to have moved lightly. Showing elegance and confidence is so easy. • Can be used as a mobile phone charm, or you can hang on your wallet or bag to accompany you. • A delicately crafted butterfly that is more tough and flexible than paper and can stay with you for a longer time. • If it is exposed to water, it can be placed in the room. {Product specifications} • Name: Origami Series - Transmutation Butterfly Mobile Phone Charm • Size: Butterfly - 3.5x3.5cm; Question mark size - 1.6cm • Color: “Unique” series • Production: hand-dyed, hand-made. • Material: Italian primary color vegetable tanned leather + Japanese imported environmentally friendly dye (The color of the product may vary slightly depending on the screen of the personal computer.) https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4822/44199709170_517765f13b_b_d.jpg "Unique" • Unique, the designer does not repeat the color, there is only one in the world, please note the number. * belongs to {spot} and can be sent to you within 3 days. {NO.01} https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1894/43584185185_65b7095bd6_b_d.jpg {NO.04} https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1846/43775845524_3580f17b86_b_d.jpg {Product packaging} https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1864/43584285225_6ae841f1f2_b_d.jpg {Maintenance method} • The color and texture of the leather are natural traces. The leather itself is difficult to avoid the scars left by some scars and mosquito bites. It is purely natural. Will try to avoid, giving you the perfect surface feel. • Avoid touching the water. If it is in contact with water, please place it in a cool place and do not expose it to the sun. • When not in use for a long time, please place it in a dry place and regularly wipe it with maintenance oil to extend the service life. • If the product is vegetable tanned leather, it will become deeper over time, which is normal. [What is vegetable tanned leather? ] As the name suggests, vegetable tanned leather is made by using natural plant tannins. It is made from tannic acid extracted from plants. This type of leather is characterized by a light brown surface, small elasticity, and a hard rib. The tanning method is to soak the skin in different concentrations of tincture for several times, and it takes 45 days or even 2 months before and after, which is a very time-consuming tanning time. Why bother to use it? Because he has several unique advantages • Environmentally friendly - Contains only natural botanical ingredients, no longer contains other chemical ingredients (such as chrome tanning) made of leather, with true environmental characteristics. • Natural - the surface retains its own grain, luster and scars of the cowhide itself, and the natural appearance. Its luster is soft and transparent, and its brightness will be softer and more radiant as it is used. • Re-invasiveness - The primary color vegetable tanned leather is naturally produced without dyeing, so leather craftsmen can create their own designs, such as dyeing and engraving, so that the products produced are highly unique. {Precautions} Aeon.Torio aims to pursue a meticulous feel, but because each piece is handmade, it is not as flawless as a machine. Acceptable guests, please order to buy 喔~ May you feel the delicate warmth of your hand. Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan design and manufacture Taiwan design and manufacture

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

摺紙系列-蛻變之蝶手機吊飾-多款

US$ 22.85
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 616 次
  • 已賣出 3 件商品
  • 共 12 人收藏
商品摘要
帶領你飄然的自由飛翔,每一次的蛻變都迎向更好的自己。 蝶,優雅而輕盈,展現自己獨特的色彩與韻味,你彷彿也蓮步輕移了起來。 展現優雅與自信就是這麼輕鬆。

關於設計館

回應率:
95%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
摺紙系列-蛻變之蝶手機吊飾-多款

商品介紹

帶領你飄然的自由飛翔,每一次的蛻變都迎向更好的自己。 蝶,優雅而輕盈,展現自己獨特的色彩與韻味,你彷彿也蓮步輕移了起來。 展現優雅與自信就是這麼輕鬆。 • 可作為手機吊飾使用,也可以掛在錢包、包包上陪伴你的蛻變時刻。 • 精緻工藝手工折的蝶,比紙更堅韌更有彈性,能陪伴你更久。 • 若遇水放置室內陰乾即可。 {商品規格} • 品名:摺紙系列-蛻變之蝶手機吊飾 • 尺寸:蝴蝶-3.5x3.5cm ; 問號勾尺寸-1.6cm • 顏色:「Unique」系列 • 製作:手工染色,手工製作。 • 材質:義大利原色植鞣皮革+日本進口環保染料 (商品顏色因個人電腦螢幕不同,可能會有些許色差) https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4822/44199709170_517765f13b_b_d.jpg 「Unique」 • 獨一無二款,由設計師製作不重複的花色,世上僅有一隻,請備註號碼。 *屬於{現貨}3日內可為您寄出。 {NO.01} https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1894/43584185185_65b7095bd6_b_d.jpg {NO.04} https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1846/43775845524_3580f17b86_b_d.jpg {產品包裝 } https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1864/43584285225_6ae841f1f2_b_d.jpg {保養方式 } •皮料的色澤與紋路都是天然痕跡,真皮本身難避免有些疤痕、蚊蟲叮咬而留下的傷痕,純屬自然現像。會盡量避開,給您最完美的表面觸感。 •皮革避免碰水,若遇水請放置陰涼處陰乾即可,勿曝曬。 •長時間不使用時,請放置乾燥處,並定期以保養油擦拭可延長使用年限。 •商品若為植鞣皮革會隨著時間越久而變深,屬於正常現象。 [ 什麼是植鞣皮革?] 植鞣皮革顧名思義就是用天然植物鞣製的製作方式,是使用從植物萃取出的丹寧酸液來鞣製。這類皮革的特點是表面呈淺褐色、彈性小、有硬筋。鞣製方式是將皮放入不同濃度的鞣劑中浸泡多次,前後需費時45天、甚至需要到2個月的時間,是非常耗時的製革時間。 如此麻煩為何要使用它呢?因為他具有幾項獨特的優點 • 環保性 - 只含純天然植物成分,不再含有其他鞣製(如鉻鞣)製皮革含有的化學成分,具有真正意義上的環保特性。 • 自然性 - 表面保留本身的粒面、光澤與牛皮本身的疤痕、經等自然的面貌。其光澤柔和通透,隨著使用其亮度會更加柔和透亮,並且漸漸變深。 • 再創性- 原色植鞣皮革製作方式天然且沒有染色,因此皮革工藝師可自行染色、雕刻等創作設計,使做出來的產品具有強烈的獨特性。 {注意事項} Aeon.Torio以追求細緻手感為目標,但因每一件作品皆為手工製作,無法如機器生產般的完美無瑕.可以接受的客人們再請下單購買喔~ 願您能感受到手作的細緻溫暖。 產地/製造方式 Taiwan design and manufacture 台灣設計製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 122