Premium sheepskin hand waxing Mary Jane shoes limited edition 2019 latest popular retro two-color

US$ 81.40US$ 116.28
30% OFF
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Genuine Leather
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 3,234 views
  • 18 sold
  • 213 have saved this item
Listing summary
Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan . Soft sheepskin waxed two-tone upper, unique design . Leather lining latex insole . Lightweight sole, rubber skin . At present, there are not many stocks, spot + pre-order, spot shipment within 2 days, pre-order 1 month shipmen

Shop Profile

monazu

Taiwan
Response rate:
99%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Premium sheepskin hand waxing Mary Jane shoes limited edition 2019 latest popular retro two-color

Product Description

★Before you buy, please be sure to contact the designer first. https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/40820595323_568357b124_b.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/40820594463_8c5b3d137c_b.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/46997647224_afe9cff7d1_b.jpg Heel height: 0.8CM before 2.5CM Upper: Sheepskin Insole: porcine skin Sole: foam rubber and rubber skin Return method: Contact customer service or personal information designer first, and put the complete product together in the shoe box to properly package, return the goods to be confirmed after replacement or refund (return shipping charges are paid by the buyer and the seller each) Return and exchange cannot be processed in the following situations: ‧More than 7 days appreciation period (including holidays) ‧The goods have been used ‧The soles are worn and dirty, and can no longer be sold. ‧The toe has been smashed by itself Warranty service: The product provides 60-day warranty, non-human factors, non-external force pull, non-inappropriate use of product degumming, jewelry hardware damage, etc., please contact customer service and help return to provide free repair service ★Photo color and entity will be slightly different due to different viewing devices. The correct color is mainly based on solid color. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=22Ulh7cf17M

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

高級羊皮 手工打蠟 瑪莉珍鞋 限量販售 2019最新流行 復古雙色

US$ 79.97US$ 114.24
7 折
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 2,292 次
  • 已賣出 13 件商品
  • 共 154 人收藏
商品摘要
港澳台免運 .柔軟羊皮打蠟雙色鞋面,獨特有設計感 .真皮內裡乳膠鞋墊 .輕量鞋底,橡膠天皮 .目前現貨不多,現貨+預購,現貨2天內出貨,預購1個月出貨 ★購買前請一定要先聯絡設計師有沒有現貨喔!!!★

關於設計館

回應率:
99%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
高級羊皮 手工打蠟 瑪莉珍鞋 限量販售 2019最新流行 復古雙色

商品介紹

★購買前請一定要先聯絡設計師有沒有現貨喔!!!★ https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/40820595323_568357b124_b.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/40820594463_8c5b3d137c_b.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/46997647224_afe9cff7d1_b.jpg 鞋跟高:後2.5CM 前0.8CM 鞋面:羊皮 鞋墊:豚皮 鞋底:發泡橡膠及橡膠天皮 退換貨方式: 先聯絡客服或私訊設計師,並將完整商品一同放入鞋盒妥善包裝,寄回商品待確認後換貨或退款(退換貨運費由買賣雙方各負擔一趟費用) 以下情形恕無法辦理退換貨: ‧超過7日鑑賞期(包含假日) ‧商品已經使用過 ‧鞋底有磨損、髒污等痕跡,無法再販售 ‧鞋頭已自行楦過 保固服務: 產品提供60天保固,有非人為因素、非外力拉扯、非不當使用之商品脫膠、飾品五金損壞等,請聯繫客服並協助寄回提供免費維修服務 ★照片顏色與實體會因觀看的設備不同略有色差,正確顏色以實體顏色為主 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=22Ulh7cf17M

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 425