Hand Dyeing Dry Eucalyptus Leaf Color - Full Hand Sewing Texture Identification Kit / Customized Service

US$ 49.73
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Genuine Leather
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 4
Popularity
  • 332 views
  • 1 sold
  • 23 have saved this item
Listing summary
Product Name / Hand Dyeing Dry Eucalyptus Leaf Color - Full Hand Sewing Texture Identification Card Set (can be used as a leisure card / ticket set) Size/ID card body length 12cm, width 7.5cm, upper ring diameter 2.6cm / total length 14.6cm, Compartment /

Shop Profile

Response rate:
94%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Hand Dyeing Dry Eucalyptus Leaf Color - Full Hand Sewing Texture Identification Kit / Customized Service

Product Description

Product Name / Hand Dyeing Dry Eucalyptus Leaf Color - Full Hand Sewing Texture Identification Card Set (can be used as a leisure card / ticket set) Size/ID card body length 12cm, width 7.5cm, upper ring diameter 2.6cm / total length 14.6cm Compartment / two floors, one open transparent window on one side and leather surface on the other side (can also be inserted on the back) Material / plant 鞣 leather. Hardware Construction / hand dyed, hand-stitched Accessories / exquisite packaging gift box, leather care card Remarks / Free customized lettering service, please communicate with us before buying. https://c1.staticflickr.com/3/2853/33997776642_cfb9243cb4_o.jpg Natural handcrafted features: The products of "Tai Hong Art" are hand-dyed in the dyed parts of the leather. Due to the different degrees of coloring of the original skin, the saturation of the color of the leather surface will have a slight color difference. This is the leather product. Characteristics (not in the range of defects and damages). Natural leather characteristics: The cowhide is like a human skin. During the growth process, there may be injuries, insect bites and scars, or there are naturally formed lines in different parts of the body. For example, the stomach will have stretch marks like the neck and the neck. There will be wrinkles in the area. The skin can not be completely smooth without fine lines, which is naturally formed. Please understand ~ the natural scar or texture of the cowhide itself does not belong to the range of defects and damages! Please pay attention before buying: Unless the goods have major defects, please do not return the goods because of the wrong color, dislike, buy the wrong, and the expected difference! Please be sure to buy the buyer!

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

手染乾燥尤加利葉色-全手縫質感識別證套組/可客製服務

US$ 50.62
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 360 次
  • 已賣出 3 件商品
  • 共 26 人收藏
商品摘要
品名/手染乾燥尤加利葉色-全手縫質感識別證套組(可當悠遊卡/車票套) 尺寸/識別證本體長12cm,寬度7.5cm,上圈直徑2.6cm /全體長度14.6cm, 隔層/兩層,一面有開透明窗,另一面為皮面(背面也可插卡) 材質 / 植物鞣牛皮.

關於設計館

回應率:
94%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
手染乾燥尤加利葉色-全手縫質感識別證套組/可客製服務

商品介紹

品名/手染乾燥尤加利葉色-全手縫質感識別證套組(可當悠遊卡/車票套) 尺寸/識別證本體長12cm,寬度7.5cm,上圈直徑2.6cm /全體長度14.6cm 隔層/兩層,一面有開透明窗,另一面為皮面(背面也可插卡) 材質 / 植物鞣牛皮.五金 工法 / 手染上色,手工縫製 配件 / 精美包裝禮盒、皮革保養卡 備註 / 免費客製化刻字服務,購買前請與我們溝通刻字內容 https://c1.staticflickr.com/3/2853/33997776642_cfb9243cb4_o.jpg 自然手作特性: 《泰弘藝術》商品在皮面染色部分皆為手工染製而成,因原皮吃色程度的不同,皮面顯色的飽和度每一件商品都會有少許色差的狀況,這即是真皮商品的特性(不屬於瑕疵及損壞品範圍喔)。 自然革特性: 牛皮就如同人的肌膚般,在成長過程中可能會有受傷、蚊蟲叮咬而留下的傷痕,或是在身體的部位不同會有自然形成的紋路,例如肚子就會有類似妊娠紋,脖子的部位會有皺紋。皮膚不可能完全光滑無細紋,這是自然形成的請諒解~牛皮本身自然的疤痕或紋路不屬於瑕疵及損壞品範圍喔! 購買前請注意: 除非商品有重大瑕疵,請買家勿因顏色不對、不喜歡、買錯了、與預期有落差...等理由退貨!請買家確定才購買喔!

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 1085