Log coaster dog dog custom wedding small things / birthday gift / commemorative gift

US$ 10.26+
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 10 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Wood
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 201 views
  • 1 sold
  • 0 have saved this item
Listing summary
Still thinking about the anniversary, wedding gifts, birthday gifts, business gifts, what to send? To be beautiful, practical and meaningful, choose a coaster!!! It can be used as a decoration, and it can be used for two!! Focus!!! We use pure hand-painted

Shop Profile

Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Log coaster dog dog custom wedding small things / birthday gift / commemorative gift

Product Description

Still thinking about the anniversary, wedding gifts, birthday gifts, business gifts, what to send? To be beautiful, practical and meaningful, choose a coaster!!! It can be used as a decoration, and it can be used for two!! Focus!!! We use pure hand-painted electric burning method for non-laser engraving, and there is a natural line style that cannot be replaced by a machine. Each one is unique expression and line. Each cup mat has a natural beeswax, which is waterproof. [pattern example] https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48149727516_c5fc903e40_b_d.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48149727646_3c5f34952f_b_d.jpg Customization will confirm the final artwork layout with Pinkoi message, please pay more attention to the mailbox message!! 【Product specifications】 wood: Thin version: Nanyang Elm, Beech, Walnut Thick version: Nanyang Elm, Walnut Thin plate size: 10x10x0.5cm Thick size: 10x10x1cm (handwork quantity error 1-3cm) Lacquer: beeswax [Usage and maintenance methods] The use of natural beeswax to coat the pores of the unsealed logs will expand or contract due to the humidity in the air, and may also cause deformation. At the same time, in order to maintain the best waterproof effect of the logs, the longer the flavor is used, the longer the flavor is used. It is recommended not to place the product in a place that is too high or humid. When cleaning, wipe it with a cloth dampened with water. Regularly apply beeswax or wood oil. 【customized】 Can customize different patterns, texts, business LOGO can also be customized 呦~ Ask any designer if you have any questions. Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan Made in Taiwan Handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

原木杯墊 狗狗款 客製化 婚禮小物/生日禮物/紀念禮物

US$ 10.26
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 10 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
木頭
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 204 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 0 人收藏
商品摘要
還在思考紀念日、婚禮小物、生日禮物、工商贈品要送什麼嗎? 要美觀又實用還要有意義,就選擇杯墊吧!!! 可以擺飾也能使用,一舉兩得!! 重點!!!我們採用純手繪電燒方式非雷射雕刻,多了一種機器無法取代的自然線條風格

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
原木杯墊 狗狗款 客製化 婚禮小物/生日禮物/紀念禮物

商品介紹

還在思考紀念日、婚禮小物、生日禮物、工商贈品要送什麼嗎? 要美觀又實用還要有意義,就選擇杯墊吧!!! 可以擺飾也能使用,一舉兩得!! 重點!!!我們採用純手繪電燒方式非雷射雕刻,多了一種機器無法取代的自然線條風格,每一個都是獨一獨二的表情、線條。 每一塊杯墊都有上天然蜜蠟,皆有防水功能 【圖樣範例】 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48149727516_c5fc903e40_b_d.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48149727646_3c5f34952f_b_d.jpg 客製化會以Pinkoi訊息確認最後圖稿排版,還請多注意信箱訊息!! 【商品規格】 木材: 薄版:南洋檜木、山毛櫸、胡桃木 厚版:南洋檜木、胡桃木 薄版尺寸:10x10x0.5cm 厚版尺寸:10x10x1cm(手工量約誤差1-3cm) 上漆:蜜蠟 【使用及保養方式】 採用天然蜜蠟上漆未封住原木的毛細孔,會受到空氣中的濕度影響而膨脹或收縮,也可能會產生變形的情況,同時為保持原木最佳防水效果,使用越久越有風味 建議勿將產品放置在過於高潮濕的地方,清潔時以沾水的布稍微擦拭即可,定期塗上蜜蠟或是護木油即可。 【客製化】 可以客製化不同圖案、文字,工商LOGO也可以訂製呦~ 有任何問題都可以詢問設計師 產地/製造方式 產地Made in Taiwan 台灣製造 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 23