Little girl's triangle bag::: big wave point series

US$ 16.60
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 280 views
  • 2 have saved this item
Listing summary
Portable triangle bag, can be loaded with change, cosmetics and other supplies, suitable for carrying out, the material is table cloth / Japanese cotton cloth, lining / Taiwan cotton cloth, each side is about 18cm long, the length of the handle (including

Shop Profile

bubaolee

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Little girl's triangle bag::: big wave point series

Product Description

a handbag that is different from others, Has four sides of the triangle, Kneeling on the wrist, swaying, (feeling her existence) Pass the little girl's self intrinsic. **↟↟↟ Triangle three-dimensional design + portable portable ↟↟↟** 🎀 Can be loaded with change, cosmetics, women's products, etc. **| Materials and Dimensions |** Table cloth / Taiwan cotton cloth, lining / Taiwan cotton cloth Each side is about 18cm long Handle length (with metal buckle) about 19.5cm ※Handmade, there will be some errors (0.2~0.5cm). **↟↟↟ Taiwanese design handmade ↟↟↟** **| Notes |** 1. The products are all taken in kind. The color may be slightly different because the light is different from the personal display, but it is still based on real products. If you have any doubts or unacceptable buyers, please consider carefully. 2. Due to the manual cutting and sewing, the product may have an error value of about 0.2~0.5cm, and the position of the cloth pattern cannot be exactly the same as the photo, please forgive me. 3. The production period of manual bag is about 3~5 days, depending on the product specifications. If you can't wait for the subscript, you can ask if there is any stock. 4. Washing method is recommended to wash by hand, dry, not dry, can be used to dry, medium and low temperature ironing. 5. Some thick cotton cloth has small black spots that are natural cotton seeds. 6. Because it is handmade, you can't return it! Only exchange goods with "瑕疵" can be accepted, and other products can be exchanged when the goods are sold out (if the price difference can be refunded), or a full refund. ※The so-called 污 is stain, damage, zipper or buckle can not be used, does not include color error, size error, etc., the reasons for which are noted in Note 1 and 2. 7. Please read the product description before purchasing. If you have any questions, please ask first, thank you~

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.66
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 66.40
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 14.94US$ 8.30
CanadaUS$ 14.94US$ 8.30
AustraliaUS$ 14.94US$ 8.30
MacauUS$ 8.30US$ 2.66
SingaporeUS$ 8.97US$ 2.66
MalaysiaUS$ 8.30US$ 2.66
mainland ChinaUS$ 8.30US$ 2.66
JapanUS$ 11.62US$ 3.99
ThailandUS$ 9.96US$ 3.99
Hong KongUS$ 8.30US$ 2.66
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

小女孩的三角包:::大波點系列

US$ 16.60
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 287 次
  • 共 2 人收藏
商品摘要
手提三角包,可裝零錢、化妝品等用品,適合外出隨手攜帶,材質為表布/日本棉布,裏布/台灣棉布,各邊長約18cm,手把長度(含金屬扣環)約19.5cm。

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
小女孩的三角包:::大波點系列

商品介紹

與別人不一樣的手提包, 擁有四個面的三角形, 拎在手腕,晃一晃, (感受她的存在) 傳遞小女孩的自我內在。 **↟↟↟ 三角立體設計+輕便手提 ↟↟↟** 🎀 可裝零錢、化妝品、女性用品等。 **| 材質與尺寸 |** 表布/台灣棉布,裏布/台灣棉布 各邊長約18cm 手把長度(含金屬扣環)約19.5cm ※手工製作,一定會有些許誤差(0.2~0.5cm)。 **↟↟↟ 台灣設計 純手工製造 ↟↟↟** **| 注意事項 |** 1.商品皆為實物拍攝,顏色可能因為光線與個人顯示器不同而有些微差異,但仍以實品為主,若有任何疑慮或無法接受的買家,請謹慎考慮購買。 2.因屬手工裁剪縫製,商品可能會有誤差值約為0.2~0.5cm,且布料圖案位置無法如同照片完全一致,請見諒。 3.手工包製作期約3~5天,依商品規格而不同,若無法等待請勿下標,或可先行詢問是否有現貨。 4.洗滌方式建議以手洗、陰乾,不可用洗衣機轉乾,可使用中、低溫整燙。 5.有些厚棉布上有小黑點那是天然棉花籽。 6.因屬純手工製作,恕無法退換貨喔!僅以有"瑕疵商品"可接受換貨,遇到商品售完時可換其他商品(商品若有價差可多退少補)或全額退款。※所謂瑕疵為汙漬、破損、拉鍊或扣環無法使用,不包含顏色誤差、尺寸誤差等,其原因詳注意事項1及2。 7.購買前請詳細閱讀商品描述,若有任何問題,請先行詢問,感謝~

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
7-11取貨US$ 2.00
7-11取貨付款US$ 2.16
郵寄US$ 2.66
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.66
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 66.40 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 14.94US$ 8.30
加拿大US$ 14.94US$ 8.30
澳洲US$ 14.94US$ 8.30
澳門US$ 8.30US$ 2.66
新加坡US$ 8.97US$ 2.66
馬來西亞US$ 8.30US$ 2.66
中國大陸US$ 8.30US$ 2.66
日本US$ 11.62US$ 3.99
泰國US$ 9.96US$ 3.99
香港US$ 8.30US$ 2.66
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 47