Mad leather 骷髅 Indian leather carving side bag

US$ 295.48
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 10 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Genuine Leather
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 49 views
  • 0 have saved this item
Listing summary
- With the original color of vegetable tanned leather as the background, the design is based on the motif of the Indians, and then carved on the leather by the leather carving technique, showing the ancient vicissitudes of the Indian, made into a hand-stit

Shop Profile

Response rate:
-
Response time:
-
Avg. time to ship:
-
Mad leather 骷髅 Indian leather carving side bag

Product Description

1. Description of creation - Based on the original color of vegetable tanned leather, the design is based on the motif of the Indians, and then carved on the leather by leather carving techniques, showing the ancient vicissitudes of Indians. +++ 2. Product characteristics - This is the primary color vegetable tanned leather that will change into a user-specific color (usually turned into honey or reddish brown) over time and during use, which is one of the unique pleasures of using vegetable tanned leather. - Please use the leather carving pattern to avoid rubbing and scratching. +++ 3. Material and size - Material Description: Imported vegetable tanned cowhide - Size Description: Length 21cm x Width 15cm x Thickness 7cm, single space without interlayer. - Note: Since leather is made of animal skin, there are textures or spots on the surface, which are natural phenomena. The leather production process will try to avoid the use of obvious scars. If you find that there are tiny marks on the product, please understand that this part is not awkward. If there is perfectionism, please think twice before ordering, thank you. +++ 4. Product production and shipment - Spot: The products in the design hall are mainly ordered by order, such as urgent need for stock, please ask before ordering, thank you. - Customized items: The design items can be customized and will be produced and sent after the order is placed. It takes about 10 working days (excluding the 6th day and the holiday). - Production: All are hand-stitched and produced in Taiwan. +++ 5. Return and after-sale warranty - Return and exchange: Please refer to the sales platform for return. If you have doubts, please discuss with the designer before ordering, and then decide whether to order. - After-sale warranty: Please check the integrity of the goods after receiving the goods. If you have any questions, please contact the designer as soon as possible. Problems caused by subsequent use are not covered by the warranty. If you have any questions, please contact us and we will do our best to provide assistance or advice within our capabilities. +++ 6. Basic maintenance - The best way to maintain leather goods is to use them from time to time. The grease on our hands is the most natural maintenance oil. - If the leather goods need not be used for a long time, the island climate in Taiwan will easily breed mold. It is recommended to place the drying oven or keep it dry. The humidity is recommended to be below 60%. - If the leather is soaked, it will cause oil loss and dryness. Basic maintenance (1~3 months) is required. Firstly, brush the leather surface with a soft brush, then use a clean soft cloth to protect the thin upper layer. The leather after maintenance will be more lustrous than before maintenance.

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 1.66
Each additional item US$ 0.67
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
JapanUS$ 16.60US$ 3.32

This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

瘋革 骷髏 印地安 皮雕 側背小包

US$ 295.48
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 10 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 46 次
  • 共 0 人收藏
商品摘要
- 以植鞣革的原色為背景,設計用骷髏印地安人的圖案為主題,再以皮雕技法雕刻在皮革上,顯現出印地安的古老滄桑感,製作為全手縫的皮雕側背包。

關於設計館

回應率:
-
回應速度:
-
平均出貨速度:
-
瘋革 骷髏 印地安 皮雕 側背小包

商品介紹

1. 創作說明 - 以植鞣革的原色為背景,設計用骷髏印地安人的圖案為主題,再以皮雕技法雕刻在皮革上,顯現出印地安的古老滄桑感。 +++ 2. 商品特性 - 此為原色植鞣皮革,會隨著時間及使用過程轉變成屬於使用者特有的色澤 (通常會變成蜜糖色或紅棕色),這是使用植鞣皮革的獨特樂趣之一。 - 皮雕圖案請再使用上需避免摩擦刮傷而掉色。 +++ 3. 材質與尺寸 - 材質說明 : 進口植鞣牛皮 - 尺寸說明 : 長 21cm x 寬 15cm x 厚 7cm,單一空間無夾層。 - 注意事項 : 由於皮革為動物的表皮所製成,所以表面會有紋理或斑點痕跡,皆為天然的現象。皮件製作過程會盡量避免取用明顯傷痕的部分,如發現商品有微小痕跡,請諒解這部分並非瑕疵。如有完美主義,訂製前請三思,謝謝。 +++ 4. 商品製作與出貨 - 現貨 : 設計館內商品以接單訂製為主,如急需現貨,訂購前請先詢問,謝謝。 - 訂製商品 : 設計館商品皆可訂製,將會於下單後開始製作並寄出,約需10 個工作天(不包含六日和節日)。 - 製作 : 皆為手工縫製,產地為台灣。 +++ 5. 退換貨與售後保固 - 退換貨 : 退換貨請參考販售平台規定。如有疑慮,請於訂購前與設計師討論後,再決定是否訂製。 - 售後保固 : 請於收到商品後,先檢查商品的完整性,如有問題,請盡速與設計師聯繫。後續使用上造成的問題,則不在保固範圍內。如有疑問,可與我們聯絡,在能力範圍內,我們會盡可能提供協助或建議。 +++ 6. 基本保養 - 皮件最好的保養方式就是時常使用,我們手上的油脂就是最自然的保養油。 - 皮件若需要久置不使用,在台灣的海島氣候會容易滋生黴菌,建議放置乾燥箱或是保持乾燥的地方,濕度建議在60%以下。 - 皮件若泡水會導致油份流失而乾燥,需要進行基本保養(1~3個月一次),先用軟毛刷輕刷皮革表面,之後用乾淨軟布沾保養油薄薄的上一層,保養過後的皮件會比保養前更有光澤。

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 1.66
寄往轉運中心US$ 1.66
全家取貨US$ 2.00
7-11取貨US$ 2.00
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.67
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
日本US$ 16.60US$ 3.32

設計師目前尚未設定美國的國際運費,你可以透過聯絡設計師討論合適的運送方式

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品