Fortifications _ Extreme 4-in-1 Coating Spray _ Glass for all cars _250ml

US$ 19.26
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 774 views
  • 4 sold
  • 20 have saved this item
Listing summary
* Crystallize, waterproof, anti-fouling, and maintenance 4 in 1! * Say goodbye to waxing, this bottle is fixed once *Free of wiper, clear sight in rainy days * Above 40KM, the water droplets fly away automatically~ *Motorcycle rainy helmet lens necessary *

Shop Profile

tfencetw

Taiwan
Response rate:
83%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Fortifications _ Extreme 4-in-1 Coating Spray _ Glass for all cars _250ml

Product Description

https://imgur.com/brX7EMK.gif Happy to go out and float home beautifully. The wind and rain outside the window, the smoke in the car, You are still glamorous. Because the car loves you, shelters you from the wind and blocks the dirty air. Look at the car, look at yourself, then look at the car... It’s time to change your pain, Happy every day, go out and go home together. Crystallization, waterproofing, anti-fouling, and maintenance are extremely 4 in 1 and one bottle is fixed! Special single crystal composition, forming a protective film after crystallization, oil stains are not easy to adhere and easy to clean; adding Japanese technology fluoride, effective against water, Driving on rainy days to eliminate sight smog; daily protection can last up to 45 days. Contains no PFOA / PFOS carcinogens, so extreme, a bottle for you. https://youtu.be/d1uRbPOziac https://youtu.be/9JS7WQbPejk Precautions ★ Do not use for non-product design, and use it in a well ventilated environment away from fire. ★ If you accidentally touch your eyes, skin or food, rinse with plenty of water and seek medical assistance immediately. ★ Do not store this product near fire and direct sunlight, and should be taken out of the reach of children. ★ Do not use items such as high-priced or special-grade leather, fabrics, food and drink utensils. ★ In order to avoid certain special materials, it may be slightly discolored after use. For the first time, please spray a small amount in the inconspicuous place and confirm the correctness before using. SGS inspection report number CE/2016/B4382|Free of carcinogen PFOA/PFOS Main ingredients: twins, fluoride, propellant gas, water Built-in capacity: 250ml Shelf life: 3 years Place of Origin: Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.33
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 16.44
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
MalaysiaUS$ 9.96US$ 0.00
SingaporeUS$ 9.96US$ 0.00
JapanUS$ 13.28US$ 0.00

This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

防御工事_極緻4合1鍍膜噴霧_ 玻璃全車適用_250ml

US$ 19.26
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 50.00 折 US$ 6.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

商品資訊

商品材質
防水材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 760 次
  • 已賣出 4 件商品
  • 共 20 人收藏
商品摘要
*結晶、防水、防汙、保養極緻4合1! *告別打蠟,這瓶一次搞定 *免開雨刷,雨天視線好清晰 *時速40KM以上,水珠自動飛走~ *機車族雨天安全帽鏡片必備 *市售最強 鞋包/金屬/塑膠/玻璃/車漆皆可用

關於設計館

回應率:
83%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
防御工事_極緻4合1鍍膜噴霧_ 玻璃全車適用_250ml

商品介紹

https://imgur.com/brX7EMK.gif 快快樂樂出門,漂漂亮亮回家。 車窗外刮風下雨,車陣中烏煙瘴氣, 你依然光鮮亮麗。 因為車子愛你,為你擋風遮雨、排阻髒空氣。 看看車子,看看自己,再看看車子…是時候換你疼她, 天天快快樂樂出門,一同漂漂亮亮回家。 結晶、防水、防汙、保養極緻4合1,一瓶搞定! 特殊單矽晶成份,結晶後形成保護薄膜,油污不易沾附易清潔;添加日本技術氟化物,有效抗撥水, 雨天行車杜絕視線霧煞煞;日常保護可長達45天, 不含PFOA / PFOS致癌物,如此極緻,一瓶給你。 https://youtu.be/d1uRbPOziac https://youtu.be/9JS7WQbPejk 注意事項 ★請勿使用於非產品設計之用途,並於通風良好、遠離火源的環境下使用。 ★如不慎觸及眼睛、皮膚或食用請用大量清水沖洗,並立即尋求醫療協助。 ★請勿將本產品存放近於火源、陽光直射處,並應收妥於兒童無法取得處。 ★請勿使用於高單價或特殊材質皮革、布料和食物飲品餐具等物品。 ★為避某些特殊素材於使用後可能輕微變色,第一次使用請先在不顯目處少量噴塗,確認無誤後再行使用。 SGS檢驗報告編號CE/2016/B4382|不含致癌物PFOA/PFOS 主要成分:矽晶、氟化物、推進氣體、水 內裝容量:250ml 保存期限:3年 產地:台灣

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
7-11取貨付款US$ 2.33
宅配US$ 2.33
7-11取貨US$ 2.33
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.33
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 16.44 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
馬來西亞US$ 9.96US$ 0.00
新加坡US$ 9.96US$ 0.00
日本US$ 13.28US$ 0.00

設計師目前尚未設定美國的國際運費,你可以透過聯絡設計師討論合適的運送方式

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 25