British silverware care products | silverware maintenance collection tin box

US$ 19.92
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
United Kingdom
Stock
Down to the last 5
Popularity
  • 462 views
  • 3 sold
  • 29 have saved this item
Listing summary
The silverware maintenance collection iron box group contains a specially developed silverware clean liquid paper towel, which can directly wipe the silver surface for one-time cleaning, and the effect will be better than that of silver cloth. The silver c

Shop Profile

MiniFeast

Taiwan
Response rate:
97%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
British silverware care products | silverware maintenance collection tin box

Product Description

**▸ Silverware maintenance collection iron box group◂** 1895 British century brand Town Talk Polish Silverware maintenance collection iron box group Collection tin box × 1 Silverware clean bright wipes × 8 sheets Wipe silver cloth × 1 sheet (20 × 20 cm) The specially developed silverware clean liquid paper towel can directly wipe the surface of the silverware for one-time cleaning, and the effect will be better than that of silver cloth. The silver cloth is suitable for daily silver cleaning, which makes the silverware more bright and bright. Wipe the cloth on the silver cloth and do not wash it. |Place of Origin|UK **▸Town Talk Polish Introduction◂** The silver-stained cloth invented by Mr. Pexton in the 19th century was popular in Victorian era. Town Talk has attracted much attention for its outstanding silverware maintenance. It has been more than a hundred years old, and the invented silver cloth and silver-washed water can not only be used. The silverware is more rust-proof. **▸Packaging ◂** Buy Minifeast silverware products with a small silver cloth If you purchase this item, it will be shipped in regular carton/paper bag. **▸About Minifeast◂** "If you are about to forget your childhood, try to narrow yourself down." A small goldsmith table with some tools, a designer with a childhood memory in his heart, knocking on a mini tableware cut out of sterling silver, weaving the dream of a little girl, MiniFeast is a mini feast, I hope you will like it. Zhang Yizheng graduated from the Metalworking Product Group of the Department of Applied Fine Arts of Fu Jen University in 2011. In the same year, he founded “Minifeast” and continued to create hand-made silver ornaments filled with tiny objects. Focus on the craftsmanship and quality, I really like the idea that silverware is a gift.

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.00
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
TaiwanUS$ 2.00US$ 0.00
Other countries/regionsUS$ 3.32US$ 0.00

The shipping fee to United States is counted under "Other countries/regions".

Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

英國銀飾保養品 | 銀飾保養收藏鐵盒組

NT$ 600
  • 此商品目前沒現貨,你可以按「我要排隊」,當有貨會主動發信通知你
優惠活動
  • 加入會員下單即享專屬優惠!
  • 全館免運 :): 滿 NT$ 500 享免運
  • 【母親節活動】5/8 前,全站消費滿 NT$1500 折 NT$100(每一帳號限用一次)

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
其他材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
英國
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,476 次
  • 已賣出 8 件商品
  • 共 65 人收藏
商品摘要
銀飾保養收藏鐵盒組,內含特別研發的銀器潔亮液紙巾,可直接擦拭銀飾表面做一次性清潔,效果會比拭銀布來的好。拭銀布適合做日常銀飾清潔擦拭,能使銀器更加光潔明亮。

關於設計館

minifeast

台灣
回應率:
98%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
英國銀飾保養品 | 銀飾保養收藏鐵盒組

商品介紹

**▸銀飾保養收藏鐵盒組◂** 1895年 英國百年品牌 Town Talk Polish 銀飾保養收藏鐵盒組 收藏鐵盒 × 1只 銀器潔亮濕紙巾 × 8張 拭銀布 × 1張 (20 × 20 公分) 特別研發的銀器潔亮液紙巾,可直接擦拭銀飾表面做一次性清潔,效果會比拭銀布來的好。拭銀布適合做日常銀飾清潔擦拭,能使銀器更加光潔明亮。拭銀布布面有藥劑,請勿洗滌。  |產地|英國 **▸Town Talk Polish介紹◂**  19世紀Mr.Pexton發明的拭銀布在維多利亞女王時代廣受歡迎,Town Talk便因卓越的銀飾保養事蹟備受矚目,至今已有百餘年歷史,發明的的拭銀布、洗銀水不僅可以拭亮銀飾更有防鏽的效能。 **▸包裝◂**  購買Minifeast銀飾商品皆附贈乙個小拭銀布  若單購買此商品,將用一般紙盒/紙袋包裝出貨 **▸關於Minifeast◂** 「如果你快要遺忘童年、便試圖把自己縮小」  小小的金工桌加上一些工具、一位心中存在童年記憶的設計師,敲打切鋸出純銀的迷你餐具,編織小女孩的夢,MiniFeast是一場迷你的盛宴,希望妳/你會喜歡  張譯蓁,2011年畢業於輔仁大學應用美術學系金工產品組,同年創立”Minifeast”,持續創作出充滿微小物件的手作銀飾。注重手工製作過程與品質,很喜歡銀飾成為禮物的那份心意

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 信用卡安全加密付款, 7-11 ibon 代碼繳費, ATM 轉帳繳費, 全家 FamiPort 代碼繳費, 信用卡分期 (3 期零利率), 信用卡分期 (6 期零利率), LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 348