Long love 14k gold pomegranate red love zircon earrings can be adjusted left and right length

US$ 18.26
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • Until 2019/8/31 12pm, spend US$ 33.20 and get a US$ 3.32 discount

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Other Metals
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable, Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 1,250 views
  • 33 sold
  • 181 have saved this item
Listing summary
7/20 long-chain upgrade to 14K high-preservation gold-plated material, the internal silicone rubber thicker and firmer (price unchanged) Long love Red crystal represents eternal and wants to be dedicated to the most special you. 14K gold beaded needle with

Shop Profile

Response rate:
99%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Long love 14k gold pomegranate red love zircon earrings can be adjusted left and right length

Product Description

7/20 long-chain upgrade to 14K high-preservation gold-plated material, the internal silicone rubber thicker and firmer (price unchanged) a small amount of spot ︱design concept︱ Long love Red crystal represents eternal and wants to be dedicated to the most special you. 14K gold beaded needle with faceted pomegranate red love zircon, reflected light from every angle The inside of the bead is made of silicone, which can be adjusted according to the individual's preference. Handcrafted/made from the designer's feel temperature♡ ZUZU https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4918/46736562772_b254299dca_z_d.jpg ︱production time︱ Order order, the process is 3 days for 3 days (excluding holidays) (The delivery time of foreign orders is not necessarily, if the urgent items can be sent to the private designer!) https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7814/46736565962_6184dd46c3_z_d.jpg - Product Description - (1) Size: Pomegranate Red Love 6mm Small Golden Ball 3mm Ear Chain Single Side Length: 45mm (2) Material: cut surface zircon 14k gold https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4847/45874159005_47ba09b7b7_z_d.jpg - wearing instructions - (1) ear needle: 14k gold (2) ear clip: painless silicone ear clip ︱nice packing︱ Buy any earrings in the design hall and have the designer's own design packaging. It is suitable for gift giving, and I want you to feel the warmth of the full! https://farm1.staticflickr.com/895/27437484108_73a86fc840_z_d.jpg - Maintenance method - https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/790/26078580347_f8225086a9_b.jpg ︱Precautions︱ (1) Each pair of earrings is handmade, and each item is unique. The designer will try his best to meet your needs and accept the order! (2) Customized needs Welcome to the private designer, we are looking forward to discussing with you! Let us love the little happiness that belongs to us.

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 1.33
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 43.13
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 4.32US$ 0.00
AustraliaUS$ 4.32US$ 0.00
MacauUS$ 4.32US$ 0.00
SingaporeUS$ 4.32US$ 0.00
FranceUS$ 4.32US$ 0.00
United KingdomUS$ 4.32US$ 0.00
MalaysiaUS$ 4.32US$ 0.00
mainland ChinaUS$ 3.82US$ 0.00
ThailandUS$ 4.32US$ 0.00
JapanUS$ 4.32US$ 0.00
TaiwanUS$ 1.33US$ 0.00
GermanyUS$ 4.32US$ 0.00
Hong KongUS$ 3.66US$ 0.00
Other countries/regionsUS$ 5.32US$ 0.00
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

長戀 14k包金 石榴紅愛心鋯石耳環 可左右調節長短

US$ 18.26
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
其他金屬
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務, Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,236 次
  • 已賣出 32 件商品
  • 共 180 人收藏
商品摘要
7/20此款長鏈升級為14K高保色包金材質,內部矽膠加厚牢固性更高(價格不變) 長戀 紅水晶代表著永恆,想獻給最特別的你。 14K包金珠針搭配切面石榴紅愛心鋯石,每一個角度皆有反射光 珠針內部是矽膠材質,可以依個人配戴喜好左右調整長短

關於設計館

回應率:
99%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
長戀 14k包金 石榴紅愛心鋯石耳環 可左右調節長短

商品介紹

7/20此款長鏈升級為14K高保色包金材質,內部矽膠加厚牢固性更高(價格不變) 少量現貨 ︱設計理念︱ 長戀 紅水晶代表著永恆,想獻給最特別的你。 14K包金珠針搭配切面石榴紅愛心鋯石,每一個角度皆有反射光 珠針內部是矽膠材質,可以依個人配戴喜好左右調整長短 手工設計/製作 來自設計師的手感溫度♡ ZUZU https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4918/46736562772_b254299dca_z_d.jpg ︱製作時間︱ 接單訂製,製程3天運送3天(不含假日) (國外訂單送達時間不一定,若急件可以私訊設計師喔!) https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7814/46736565962_6184dd46c3_z_d.jpg ︱商品說明︱ (1)尺寸:石榴紅愛心6mm 小金球3mm 耳鏈單邊長:45mm (2)材質:切面鋯石 14k包金 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4847/45874159005_47ba09b7b7_z_d.jpg ︱配戴說明︱ (1)耳針:14k包金 (2)耳夾: 無痛 矽膠耳夾 ︱精美包裝︱ 購買設計館任一耳環皆有設計師親手設計的包裝 適合送禮,也想讓收到的你感受到滿滿的溫暖喔! https://farm1.staticflickr.com/895/27437484108_73a86fc840_z_d.jpg ︱保養方式︱ https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/790/26078580347_f8225086a9_b.jpg ︱注意事項︱ (1)每一副耳環都是手工製作而成,每一件商品都是獨一無二 設計師會盡力達到你的需求,可以接受的再下單喲! (2)客製化需求歡迎私訊設計師,我們非常期待與您討論喔! 讓我們一起愛戴屬於我們的小幸福吧♡

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 1.33
寄往轉運中心US$ 1.33
7-11取貨付款US$ 2.00
7-11取貨US$ 2.00
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 43.13 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 4.32US$ 0.00
澳洲US$ 4.32US$ 0.00
澳門US$ 4.32US$ 0.00
新加坡US$ 4.32US$ 0.00
法國US$ 4.32US$ 0.00
英國US$ 4.32US$ 0.00
馬來西亞US$ 4.32US$ 0.00
中國大陸US$ 3.82US$ 0.00
泰國US$ 4.32US$ 0.00
日本US$ 4.32US$ 0.00
台灣US$ 1.33US$ 0.00
德國US$ 4.32US$ 0.00
香港US$ 3.66US$ 0.00
所有其他國家/地區US$ 5.32US$ 0.00
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 1775