Yan Xuan Hong Fang - Taiwan Xiaonan Gorges submerged oil 100%

Product Details

  • Shop
    Response time: 1-3 days
    Response rate: 53%
  • Listing category
    Material
    Unique features
    Exclusive to Pinkoi, Customizable
  • ⇕ Taiwan Xiaonan ⇕
    The first one Taiwan coniferous wood, also known as Taiwan cypress, because wood often presents golden color, it is also called yellow flesh Aberdeen, located in the northern part of the Three Gorges, revival, bamboo and other places east, central Shei-Pa, Sun Link Sea and other places, also a small amount of output.
    As defined in the scientific community worldwide Xiaonan genus has four species: are located in western North America, "US Xiaonan," endemic to Taiwan "Taiwan Xiaonan", located in southwest China's "cypresses" and Vietnam the "cypress." While these four are Xiaonan genus in plant taxonomy, but the smell of the wood there is significant difference; by Taiwanese Xiaonan most restrained mild aroma, wood grain and texture of the most delicate thick, is Xiaonan belong to the crown. Other Xiaonan is slightly pungent scent is not pleasant.
    Xiaonan because fine wood, texture and beautiful, fragrant oil, with rich layers of change, the United States also called "Taiwan sandalwood", the junction with the Indonesian agarwood oil quality as compared to, also no less.

    ⇕ Gorges ⇕
    Shaw Phoebe because slow growth, knot oil rich who often need more than one hundred years of age was available, and yet has good aging conditions, the oil phase pure non-hybrid, it is even more rare. In all Xiaonan origin in Taiwan, the Three Gorges produced Xiaonan best wood, which bear a strong fine oil, rich in nuances, and beautiful wood grain lines, both in the sense of smell or vision, are calm and restrained, refined and elegant, is a fine choice for religious artifacts and pieces of the play, as the refining material is an excellent rare treasures.

    ⇕ submerged ⇕
    Xiaonan wood hard, heavy oil also close and difficult to extract, modified several times after refining technology advances, in a special way to extract and remove the ester oils rich in rubber, because of its specific gravity than water, it will sink in the water drops underwater. Xiaonan after this oil refining, showing thick black shape, height Aging and less volatile oil, applied on the skin, with excellent fragrant and rich layers of nuances.

    ⇕ Haig ⇕
    Live trees or freshly cut wood (that is, "Health stumpage") containing the raw resin, with the nose to stimulate smell, can not serve as a good source for refined oil, the best material is long dead trees, in a cool, dark and humid environment, the more intolerant trees outside sapwood (also known as "white label") corrosion corroded away, leaving only the oil-rich central portion of the tree (the "reciprocal lattice material"), after a long process of Aging odor into a soft gentle, refined oil at this time the best quality. Xiaonan oil and black oil and diesel oil points, the Three Gorges high oil produced wood knot density, color blackish, usually submerged, Taoyuan revival, bamboo eastern, central and other places produced lower density wood, oil knot reddish color, which may be semi-submerged floating half, or floating oil, fragrant with nuances of black oil are worse.

    ⇕ nuances ⇕
    Zhawen front of a strong woody notes, slightly bitter smell of burnt and nuts; followed by the middle of the sky was a gentle smooth honey aroma, sweet and gentle, calm and thick; the tail section has a similar system of burning incense Hui'an fragrant finish, meticulous and elegant, fragrance around the nose and no smoked flavor. Good Xiaonan oil refining over time, long put Aging, charm and make it more steady heavy, even thick oil phase becomes less fluid, under appropriate storage conditions, Chen aroma oil new oil is more moist than profound.



    **Yan Xuan Hong Fang - Taiwan Xiaonan Gorges submerged oil 100%**


    ⇕ oil ⇕
    Three Gorges Xiaonan produced using old material refining, as currently recognized Taiwan Xiaonan best areas to remove the special process of pure Taiwan Xiaonan submerged oil, without adding any dilution carrier oils, ester gum-like thick black oil, Phoebe Shaw with the Three Gorges unique strong bitter burnt, burnt smell faded to be bitter, sweet caramel and woody SHEN followed the sky, the aroma of a multi-level changes with the temperature, the four seasons are different.
    Does not contain any perfumes, oils and simple presentation submerged Xiaonan bitter burnt; do not add fixatives, aroma of essential oils with the seasons change and individual physical characteristics and have different show, different people use different temperature and humidity environment, Xiang Yun presents are different; not reconcile carrier oils, for want of taste submerged Xiaonan purely original aroma, a minority experience.


    ⇕ usage ⇕
    Commodities: Dip the applicator on the inside of the wrist, feel the rich nuances level changes.
    Unilateral: The pure essential oils without added aroma carrier oils, shampoo, bath essence, as the use of personal care and cleaning.
    Compound: Adding other types of essential oils has been to reconcile the basis of products, to enhance the aroma and richness former distinction after the segment-level show.


    ⇕ Note ⇕
    . This product will not be purchased separately provided, incense provided by the museum only to buy no incense base (shampoo, bath essence, jojoba oil), or buy shampoo modulated incense, bath essence, fragrance balls and other goods as add aroma or fragrance compound reconciliation purposes.

    . Pure plant extracts essential oils is not recommended to apply directly to the skin, do not apply directly to the sensitized weak body parts and mucosa.

    . Reconcile the right amount of oil to make several kinds of essential oils synergies, lead to better results.

    . Unless it has been specially formulated study, otherwise the type of oil should not add too much to avoid excessive concentrations or smell messy lost goods-mind.

    . Pure essential oils mixed substrate please consider to add, not excessive use can cause skin irritation and discomfort; use should be preceded skin tolerance test, a small amount of use as no symptoms, then use the normal procedure.


    # # Intimate reminder: Taiwan SHEN Xiao Nan oil fine texture, a special process is subject to high temperature and pressure before being taken out of the submerged oil, pure essential oils with a strong Gorges Taiwan Xiaonan bitter burnt, as this can not determine whether an acceptable odor, We recommend that you first go to 0.5% Xiaonan milk bath oils under test incense 7ml single store, if after tasting like pure water Taiwan Shen Xiaonan flavor, then purchase Xiaonan oil series products.


    ⇕ capacity ⇕
    0.5ml





    Origin / manufacturing methods
    Three Gorges water Shen Xiaonan oil / Taiwan
  • Int'l shipping
    Ship from: Taiwan
    Ship to:1st item2nd item
    TaiwanUS$ 2.74US$ 1.71

    This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

  • Payment
    Credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay
  • Refunds & Exchanges
  • Tags
  • Report

Yan Xuan Hong Fang - Taiwan Xiaonan Gorges submerged oil 100%

US$ 4.11
This product is out of stock. Join the waiting list, and we'll send you an email when it's available again.
Add to Wish ListAdd for 5 bonus points!
3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Shop Products

Browse

Designer Profile

Past Customers 3 had bought this item

Wishlisted 36 had saved this item

prev next

嚴選香方-三峽台灣肖楠沉水精油100%

關於這件商品

  • 設計館
    回應速度:1~3 日
    回應率:53%
  • 商品材質
    商品特點
    Pinkoi 獨家販售, 有提供客製服務
  • ⇕台灣肖楠⇕
    台灣針葉一級木之首,又稱為台灣翠柏,因木材常呈現金黃色澤,故又稱黃肉仔,分布於北部三峽、復興、竹東等地,中部雪霸、杉林溪等地,亦有少量產出。
    目前科學界所定義的全世界肖楠屬植物共有四個種:分別是位於北美西部的『美國肖楠』,台灣特有種的『台灣肖楠』,位於中國西南的『翠柏』,以及越南的『翠柏』。雖然這四種在植物分類上都是肖楠屬,但木材的香味卻有顯著的差異;其中以台灣肖楠香氣最為內斂溫和,木材紋理和質地最為細緻厚實,是肖楠屬之冠。其他肖楠的香味則略顯刺鼻,並不宜人。
    肖楠因木質細密,紋理優美,油質芬芳,具有層次豐富的變化,亦美稱為『台灣檀香』,其結油品質如與印尼沉香相較,亦毫無遜色。

    ⇕三峽⇕
    因肖楠木生長緩慢,結油豐厚者,往往需百千年以上的樹齡才可得,而又兼具有良好的陳化條件,使油相純淨無雜的,就更加稀少了。在所有台灣肖楠的產地中,以三峽所產的肖楠木質最佳,其結油濃厚細密,香韻豐富,而木質紋理線條優美,無論在嗅覺或視覺上,皆沉穩內斂,精細雅緻,是精品宗教文物與把玩件之首選,作為煉油材料,更是不可多得的絕佳珍品。

    ⇕沉水⇕
    肖楠木材質地堅硬,油質也緊密厚重,不易萃取,在煉油技術幾經改良進步後,以特殊的萃取方式,取出含有豐富膠酯的精油,因其比重大於水,故滴在水中會沉入水底。肖楠精油經此煉製後,呈現黑色濃稠狀,高度醇化且不易揮發的油脂,塗抹於肌膚上,具有極佳的留香度與層次豐富的香韻。

    ⇕黑格⇕
    活樹或新砍伐的木料(即『生立木』)內含生樹脂,具有嗆鼻刺激的氣味,不能作為提煉精油的好原料,最佳的材料是死亡多時的樹木,在低溫陰暗潮濕的環境中,樹木外部較不耐腐蝕的邊材(亦稱『白標』)已經腐蝕殆盡,只留下富含油脂的樹心部分(即『倒格料』),經過長時間的醇化過程,氣味轉變為柔軟平和,此時提煉的精油品質最佳。而肖楠油有黑油與紅油之分,三峽所產的木料結油密度高,顏色偏黑,通常會沉水,桃園復興、竹東、中部等地所產木材密度稍低,結油顏色偏紅,可能為半沉半浮,或為浮水油,留香度與香韻皆遜於黑油。

    ⇕香韻⇕
    前段乍聞為強烈的木質香調,略帶苦焦與堅果氣味;繼之而起的中段則為和緩平順的蜜糖香氣,溫潤甘甜,沉穩而厚實;尾段則有類似惠安香系的燃香餘韻,細緻淡雅,清香繞鼻而無燻味。提煉好的肖楠精油會隨著時間久放醇化,而使其韻味更加沉穩厚重,甚至油相變得濃稠不易流動,在適當的保存條件下,陳油的香氣較新油更加溫潤深邃。



    **嚴選香方-三峽台灣肖楠沉水精油100%**


    ⇕精油⇕
    使用產自三峽之肖楠老料提煉,為目前公認的台灣肖楠最佳產區,以特殊製程取出純正台灣肖楠沉水精油,無添加任何基底油稀釋,黑色濃稠膠酯狀精油,帶有三峽肖楠木特有的濃厚苦焦味,待苦焦味漸淡,焦糖甜香與沉厚木香繼之而起,香氣隨體溫多層次變化,四季使用各有不同。
    不含任何香料,樸實呈現沉水肖楠精油的苦焦味;不添加定香劑,精油香氣隨四季變化與個人身體特質而各有不同展現,不同溫濕環境與不同人使用,香韻呈現皆不同;不調和基底油,適合想要品味沉水肖楠純粹原始香氣者,少量體驗。


    ⇕用法⇕
    品香:沾取少量塗抹於手腕內側,感受層次變化的豐富香韻。
    單方:將純精油加入無香的基底油、洗髮精、沐浴精中,作為個人保養與清潔使用。
    複方:添加在已調和其他種類精油的基礎產品中,提升香氣的豐富度並區別前中後段層次的展現。


    ⇕注意事項⇕
    。本品恕不提供單獨購買,香方僅提供選購本館無香基底(洗髮精、沐浴精、荷荷芭油),或購買已調香之洗髮精、沐浴精、香氛滾珠等商品,作為增添香氣,或調和複方香調之用。

    。純正植物萃取精油不建議直接塗抹於肌膚,請勿直接塗抹於身體敏弱部位及黏膜組織。

    。適量調和數種精油能使精油發揮協同作用,帶來更佳的使用效果。

    。除非已經過專業配方研究,否則精油添加種類不宜過多,以免濃度過高或氣味雜亂而失去品香初衷。

    。純精油混合基底時請酌量添加,切勿過量使用造成肌膚刺激與不適;使用前應先進行肌膚耐受度測試,少量使用如無不適症狀,再進行正常使用程序。


    #貼心提醒# :台灣肖楠精油質地沉厚細密,須經高溫高壓之特殊製程方能取出沉水精油,純正三峽台灣肖楠精油帶有濃厚苦焦味,如不能確定是否可接受此氣味,建議您先前往0.5%肖楠精油沐浴乳7ml試香賣場下單,品鑑過後若喜歡純正沉水台灣肖楠香味,再選購肖楠精油系列商品。


    ⇕容量⇕
    0.5ml





    產地/製造方式
    三峽沉水肖楠精油/台灣
  • 台灣運費
    方式運費
    郵寄US$ 2.72
    全家取貨US$ 2.72
    7-11取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$ 2.72
    宅配US$ 2.72
    滿 US$ 51.00 後,運費統一 US$ 1.70
    滿 US$ 68.00 台灣免運費
  • 國際運費
    從台灣寄出
    寄往第一件運費第二件加收
    台灣US$ 2.72US$ 1.70

    設計師目前尚未設定美國的國際運費,你可以透過聯絡設計師討論合適的運送方式

  • 付款方式
    信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
  • 退款換貨須知
  • 商品標籤
  • 問題回報

嚴選香方-三峽台灣肖楠沉水精油100%

US$ 4.08
此商品目前沒現貨,你可以按「我要排隊」,當有貨會主動發信通知你
收藏到慾望清單收藏商品可換紅利!
新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

設計館其他商品

逛設計館

誰購買這件商品? 共 3 人購買

誰收藏這件商品? 共 36 人收藏

prev next