[customized] shoulder bag

US$ 13.84+
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 30 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • Upon the purchase of specific items, spend US$ 19.03 and get 5% off for each item, spend US$ 27.68 and get 10% off for each item, spend US$ 34.60 and get 15% off for each item, spend US$ 69.20 and get 20% off for each item

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 713 views
  • 7 sold
  • 6 have saved this item
Listing summary
*This is a custom payment *Material: Canvas / hand-painted not waterproof (do not wash) * Size: left and right width 36CM up and down height 38CM shoulder strap length 110CM (Manual flattening measurement, error positive and negative 1-3CM is within the no

Shop Profile

CHIH HSIN

Taiwan
Response rate:
99%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
[customized] shoulder bag

Product Description

Specially selected a bag with a pocket and a zipper~ Is it super convenient!! I also like the bag on my shoulders~ The shoulder strap can be adjusted! . Custom rules: I am a Q version of the character / free to add text, love ... and other small pictures / all custom single side! (My style is very popular) https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4748/26109190118_eddf6b41e5_o.jpg / **Custom bag** Welcome to the private message to discuss what kind of pattern you want to draw~ Save your story or memories to save! Sending friends is also awesome! / **Customer Rules**: My Q version of the character / free to add text, love ... and other small map / all custom**single**! **Please send a photo message before ordering to ask if you can make a reservation.** / **Oh, my painting style** https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4748/26109190118_eddf6b41e5_o.jpg / ★Customized products need about**20-25 working days! (excluding holidays and discussion time)** ★Hand-painted unique**not waterproof!** / Q&A: **Q1: Why is it not waterproof?** A1: colored utensils for the COPIC alcohol marker pen + trace frame singular pen, basically**reason not waterproof outer frame is described singular pen**, hit the water may be a little smudged Oh! https://c2.staticflickr.com/8/7858/46335249214_1f3f3fe9e5_z.jpg **In the picture, the__little boy's left eye__and__the elbow of the robot raising his hand__these two places are like the appearance of the water smash!** https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1924/44542037774_fc8affb9db.jpg . **Q2: How to clean if it is dirty?** A2: Basically, the**pattern can't be cleaned.**Only dry rub,**Around the bag**If it is dirty, you can use**wet cloth or paper towel**wipe,**bag not the whole Washing in the water!** **Q3: What if I accidentally touched the water?** A3: Sign with**dry cloth or paper towel**withdrawing wet off place!**embodiment may not use suction or pressing force applicator wipe back and forth !!!**(disaster wiping ( '; ω; ` )!!

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay

【客製款】 肩背大包包

US$ 13.84
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 30 個工作天。(不包含假日)
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 客製商品優惠: 購買指定商品,滿 US$ 19.03 享每件 5% off,滿 US$ 27.68 享每件 10% off,滿 US$ 34.60 享每件 15% off,滿 US$ 69.20 享每件 20% off

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
其他材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 721 次
  • 已賣出 7 件商品
  • 共 6 人收藏
商品摘要
*這是客製款 *材質: 帆布/親手畫不防水(請勿洗滌) *大小:左右寬36CM 上下高38CM 肩帶長110CM (手工鋪平測量,誤差正負1-3CM屬於正常範圍) *布料: 12安帆布(有厚度!) *有拉鍊/2個內袋

關於設計館

回應率:
98%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
【客製款】 肩背大包包

商品介紹

特別選了一款有內袋還有拉鍊的包包~是不是超方便啊!! 我自己也很喜歡肩背的包包~肩帶是可以調整的喔! . 客製規則: 我畫風的Q版人物 / 可免費加文字、愛心...等小圖 / 皆客製單面! (我的畫風↓) https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4748/26109190118_eddf6b41e5_o.jpg / **客製包包** 歡迎私訊討論想要畫什麼圖案~把你的故事或是回憶畫下來保存! 送朋友當紀念也是超棒啊! / **客製規則** : 我畫風的Q版人物 / 可免費加文字、愛心...等小圖 / 皆客製**單面**! **下單前請先傳照片私訊詢問可否客製** / **↓我的畫風↓** https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4748/26109190118_eddf6b41e5_o.jpg / ★客製商品需大概**20-25天的工作天! (不含假日及討論時間)** ★親手畫 獨一無二 **不防水 !** / Q&A: **Q1: 為什麼不防水?** A1: 上色的用具為COPIC酒精性麥克筆+描外框的奇異筆,基本上**不防水的原因是描外框的奇異筆**,碰到水可能會有點小暈開喔! https://c2.staticflickr.com/8/7858/46335249214_1f3f3fe9e5_z.jpg **圖中的 __小男孩左眼__ 以及 __機器人舉手的手肘__ 這2處就是碰到水暈開的樣子喔!** https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1924/44542037774_fc8affb9db.jpg . **Q2: 如果髒了要怎麼清洗?** A2: 基本上**圖案的地方不能清洗**只能乾擦,**包包周圍**如果髒了可以使用**微濕的布或是紙巾**擦拭,**包包切勿整個下水清洗!** **Q3: 阿真的不小心碰到水了怎麼辦?** A3: 趕快用**乾的紙巾或是布**吸乾濕掉的地方! **要用吸或按壓的方式!不可以來回塗抹用力擦拭!!** (災抹(´;ω;`)!!

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 152