English disc gentleman hat - classic vintage (color point gauze) #限量#秋冬#礼物

US$ 44.29
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • Buy 2 items and get a US$ 1.73 discount, buy 3 items and get a US$ 3.46 discount, buy 4 items and get a US$ 5.19 discount, buy 5 items and get a US$ 6.92 discount, buy 6 items and get a US$ 8.65 discount

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 874 views
  • 3 sold
  • 33 have saved this item
Listing summary
As if walking in the streets of London and Paris, the coat that flies in the air is to match the unique "British Disc Gentleman's Hat"! Let people burst into a handsome, exquisite sense of extra points, the rate is 100%! ●The hand feels thic

Shop Profile

highmali

Taiwan
Response rate:
97%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
English disc gentleman hat - classic vintage (color point gauze) #限量#秋冬#礼物

Product Description

British disc gentleman hat - classic vintage (color point gauze) #毛料#限量#秋冬#礼物# keep warm "The best accessories for autumn and winter, such as fur caps are generally warm, gift TOP preferred!" ♡ Give you a colorful world ♡ "The best exclusive accessories, wear a highlight! Wear out the focus! 》 ♡Show your true colors! ♡ ★Color printing wool brings out the thick sense of Europe, highlighting the exquisite, high-quality feeling, the tailoring design of the disc gentleman hat, full of European style retro style, autumn and winter hundred matching pieces. ★ As if walking in the streets of London and Paris, the coat that flies in the air is to match the unique "British Disc Gentleman's Hat"! Let people burst into a handsome, exquisite sense of extra points, the rate is 100%! ●The hand feels thick, warm and comfortable, moderate hardness, easy to carry! (((Storage a good fold, go out and travel can be folded into the bag, there will be no wrinkles, convenient storage!!!))) ________________________________________________ ▲ Cap size: The maximum value is about 59CM (inside the design adjustment rope) Specifications: Cap (body) is about 9cm deep + about 5.5cm Material: wool (30% Wool + 70% Acrylic), cotton lining Washing method: hand wash, dry naturally. ☆ Do not dry Production method: handmade Place of Origin: Made in Taiwan ▲ commodity features: ☆ Molding---Using imported elastic cotton lining, fixed version. ☆ Version---With the English-style hat as the main axis of the concept, exclusive design. ☆ Mao---Imported color printing material, washing does not fade. ☆ Limited - a small number of yards, handmade. ☆ Cap----The inner circumference of the cap is designed with adjustable rope, which can be adjusted in size and fixed around the head. https://farm1.staticflickr.com/770/31495653832_12e98976f2_h.jpg https://farm1.staticflickr.com/861/42606047165_17e012b25f_c.jpg

Shipping Fees and More

英式圓盤紳士帽-經典古著(彩點紗灰) #限量#秋冬#禮物

US$ 44.29
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 買越多賺越多: 滿 2 件享 US$ 1.73 折抵,滿 3 件享 US$ 3.46 折抵,滿 4 件享 US$ 5.19 折抵,滿 5 件享 US$ 6.92 折抵,滿 6 件享 US$ 8.65 折抵
  • 滿千免運費: 至 2020/3/31 12pm 為止,使用全家取貨、郵寄、7-11取貨,滿 US$ 34.60 享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
其他材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 860 次
  • 已賣出 3 件商品
  • 共 33 人收藏
商品摘要
彷彿走在倫敦、巴黎街道一般,率性飄揚的大衣,就是要搭配獨特的『英式圓盤紳士帽』才對味!讓人瞬間帥氣噴發,精緻感加分,率性百分百! ●手感厚實,溫暖舒適,軟硬適中,方便攜帶!

關於設計館

HiGh MaLi

台灣
回應率:
97%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
英式圓盤紳士帽-經典古著(彩點紗灰) #限量#秋冬#禮物

商品介紹

英式圓盤紳士帽-經典古著(彩點紗灰) #毛料 #限量 #秋冬 #禮物 #保暖 《秋冬最佳配件,如毛帽一般保暖,送禮最TOP首選!》 ♡ Give you a colorful world ♡ 《最佳專屬配件,戴出亮點!穿出重點!》 ♡Show your true colors!♡ ★彩印毛料帶出歐洲厚實質感,凸顯精緻、高質度感受,圓盤紳士帽的剪裁設計,充滿歐風復古風情,秋冬百搭配件。 ★彷彿走在倫敦、巴黎街道一般,率性飄揚的大衣,就是要搭配獨特的『英式圓盤紳士帽』才對味!讓人瞬間帥氣噴發,精緻感加分,率性百分百! ●手感厚實,溫暖舒適,軟硬適中,方便攜帶! (((收納好摺放,外出旅遊可摺放置包包內,不會有皺折,方便好收納!!!))) _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ ▲帽圍尺寸:最大值約59CM (內圍設計調節繩) 規格:帽(身)深 約9cm + 帽沿 約5.5cm 材質:毛料(30%Wool+70%Acrylic)、棉襯 洗滌方式:手洗,自然晾乾。☆不可烘乾 製作方式:手工(handmade) 產地:台灣(Made In Taiwan) ▲商品特色: ☆ 塑型---利用進口彈性棉襯,固定版型。 ☆ 版型---以【英式禮帽】為概念主軸,獨家打版設計。 ☆ 毛呢---進口彩印毛呢材質,洗燙不掉色。 ☆ 限量---碼數少量,純手工製作。 ☆ 帽圍---帽身內圍設計調節繩,可調節大小,固定頭圍。 https://farm1.staticflickr.com/770/31495653832_12e98976f2_h.jpg https://farm1.staticflickr.com/861/42606047165_17e012b25f_c.jpg

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 316