Woody Fragrance Notebook - Hemp Leaf (Customized) (A5)

US$ 21.58+
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 10 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Wood
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 9
Popularity
  • 76 views
  • 1 sold
  • 2 have saved this item
Listing summary
The solid wood notebook with the inner page can be replaced with a simple Japanese-style hemp leaf texture. It can be used to apply a proper amount of perfume or essential oil to the texture, so that the notebook can become a good spreading medium on the t

Shop Profile

ARRT_Studio

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Woody Fragrance Notebook - Hemp Leaf (Customized) (A5)

Product Description

▍ Unique wood texture: The cover is inlaid with a unique "patent wood texture", which is unique in both visual and tactile sense. In addition, this piece of material also has the physical characteristics of wood material that can spread the fragrance, and can spray a little perfume. Put it in the bag and the space field can emit the fragrance that belongs to you. Introduction of ▍ wood texture: "Wooden burlap pattern is one of the common wood grain patterns of traditional wood. It is composed of triangles of different wood colors and forms a pattern like hemp leaves. It is full of thick Japanese flavor and is dedicated to traditional crafts. You. ▍Coating: We use "natural wood wax oil" as the coating protection method, and the light wood wax oil is attached to the wood material, so that the wood material has a simple and natural feeling. ▍ Accompany your design: The "replaceable inner page" design can accompany you for a long time, not a one-time use product. ▍ Small size: The notebook is A5 size (half of A4 paper), so you can put it in your bag and hold it in your hands. ▍Customized inside page: We provide a piece of text that is unique to you on the inside of the cover page. [Product Specifications] ●The cover line has ''Desert Gradient''. ''Mahjong Pattern''.''Kaleidoscope''.''Black Feather Gold'', other lines are available at ARRT Mall. ●The inner page can be selected as ''grid inner page''.''Cow inner page''. ●In order to purchase the inner page, you can choose to purchase the inner page in the mall. [Customized description] ●Customized lettering can be provided (requires +50). Please select the customized option in the product specifications. ● Please refer to the last page of the product image for custom specifications. ● Please provide customized text after the order is completed. We will review the design drawings for you to review, and then start calculating the production work days without any errors. [Product Size] ● Length: 220 mm ●Width: 157 mm ●Thickness: 18 mm ●Inside page: A5 [Material Description] ● detachable seal: plastic, metal ● Cover, back cover: satin wood plywood, maple, rosewood, walnut, natural wood wax [Using a small 叮咛] ●Perfume and essential oils should be used in special textures. ● This product is a natural wood material, so the color and texture will be slightly different. ● Do not place this product in a place that is flammable, dry, hot or humid to prevent the wood from cracking. ● Please ask the private designer if you have any questions.

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.66
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
MacauUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00
SingaporeUS$ 8.30US$ 0.00
MalaysiaUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00
mainland ChinaUS$ 9.96US$ 0.00
JapanUS$ 9.96US$ 0.00
ThailandUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00
Hong KongUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00
Other countries/regionsUS$ 11.62US$ 0.00

The shipping fee to United States is counted under "Other countries/regions".

Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

木質擴香筆記本-麻葉紋 (客製化)(A5)

US$ 21.58
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 10 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 50.00 折 US$ 6.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

商品資訊

商品材質
木頭
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 9 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 79 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 2 人收藏
商品摘要
可更換內頁的實木筆記本,具有簡約的日式麻葉紋理,可使用適量香水或精油滴於肌理上,讓筆記本在桌面、包包中,都能成為良好的擴香媒介,打造你獨一無二的木質調生活。

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
木質擴香筆記本-麻葉紋   (客製化)(A5)

商品介紹

▍獨一無二的木質肌理:封面我們鑲嵌獨特的"專利木質肌理",視覺及觸覺上皆是獨特的感受,另外此塊材料同時也具有木質材料能擴香的物理特性,可噴上些許的香水,放在包包中、空間場域皆能散發出專屬於你的香味。 ▍木質肌理介紹:"木質麻葉紋,是傳統木作常見的木紋之一,透過以不同木色的三角形組合並構成如麻葉般的紋路,充滿濃濃的日式風味,獻給喜愛傳統工藝的您。 ▍塗裝:我們以"天然木臘油"做為塗裝保護方式,輕薄木蠟油附在木質材料上,讓木質材料保有純樸、天然感受。 ▍陪伴您的設計:"可更換內頁"設計,可長時間陪伴您,而非一次性使用的產品。 ▍小巧的尺寸:筆記本是A5尺寸大小(A4紙張的一半),讓您放在包包、拿在手中都不顯笨重。 ▍客製化內頁:我們提供在封面內頁雕刻專屬於你的一段文字。 [商品規格說明] ●封面紋路有''沙漠漸層''.''麻葉紋''.''萬花筒''.''黑羽鎏金'',其他紋路請至ARRT商場選購。 ●內頁可以選擇''格狀內頁''.''牛皮內頁''。 ●單購買內頁,可至商場中選擇購買內頁。 [客製化說明] ●可提供內頁刻字客製化(需要+50),請在商品規格中選擇有客製化之選項。 ●客製化規格請參照商品圖片最後一張。 ●下訂完後請提供客製化文字,我們將設計圖提拱給您檢閱,無誤後開始計算製作工作天。 [商品尺寸] ●長 : 220 mm ●寬 : 157 mm ●厚 : 18 mm ●內頁 : A5 [材質說明] ●可拆式封條:塑膠、金屬 ●封面、封底:緞木夾板、楓木、花梨、胡桃、天然木臘油 [使用小叮嚀] ●香水及精油請使用在特殊紋理處。 ●本產品為天然木質材料,因此色澤、紋路皆會有些許不同。 ●請勿將本產品放至於易燃、乾燥、高溫、潮濕的場所,以免木材龜裂。 ●有任何問題請私訊設計師。

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
7-11取貨付款US$ 2.00
全家取貨US$ 2.00
7-11取貨US$ 2.00
郵寄US$ 2.66
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.66
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
澳門US$ 4.98US$ 0.00
新加坡US$ 8.30US$ 0.00
馬來西亞US$ 4.98US$ 0.00
中國大陸US$ 9.96US$ 0.00
日本US$ 9.96US$ 0.00
泰國US$ 4.98US$ 0.00
香港US$ 4.98US$ 0.00
所有其他國家/地區US$ 11.62US$ 0.00

寄往美國的國際運費會以寄往所有其他國家的金額計費。

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 1