Cosmetic bag pencil bag spring print (red and blue color)

US$ 11.96
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Polyester
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 7
Popularity
  • 476 views
  • 20 have saved this item
Listing summary
. Outer layer "water repellent" Taiwan original design print cloth . Inner "waterproof" material cloth . Ingot design, bottom width and narrow . Double zipper opening and closing design . Cloth characteristics wear resistance, good colo

Shop Profile

YinTaiwan

Taiwan
Response rate:
93%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Cosmetic bag pencil bag spring print (red and blue color)

Product Description

∞ Deeply cultivated Taiwan's original printing brand∞ ∥Printing story∥ During the Spring Festival, we will have many activities, such as playing mahjong, sliding mobile phones, driving traffic jams, eating things and blessings, buying scratches, watching TV, shopping, wearing new clothes, buying new shoes, posting Spring Festival, observing the age, eating candy, red packets, etc. ... Create a spring-year beast about modern life. Youchun is more than enough, the rest of the meaning, I hope you can be friends all year round. It means that after the end of this year, I will retain this year's wonderful energy and welcome the next year with a different mood. ------- When the pencil case, when the cosmetic bag, when traveling with a storage bag. Ingot design, the bottom width is narrow, the double zipper opens and closes, the object is easy to take, and the fun is happy. Gifts for your own use WONDERFUL. ∥Product Information∥ . Outer layer "water repellent" Taiwan original design print cloth . Inner "waterproof" material cloth . Ingot design, bottom width and narrow . Double zipper opening and closing design . Cloth characteristics wear resistance, good color fastness . Place of Origin: Taiwan Design, Made in Taiwan . Material: Polyester Fibre . Size: L22cm X W7cm X H11cm . Printing: Youchun (red and blue color) printing design ------- ∥ Warm reminder∥ • When shooting photos, the color of the physical product is the same as possible, but the color varies depending on the screen settings of each computer. • Commodities are primarily entities. • 茚Yin Taiwan Taiwan local culture story flower cloth • Use and maintenance: 30 degree low temperature wash, machine washable

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 1.83
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 22.58
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
IsraelUS$ 12.62US$ 2.00
Macau
Free shipping for orders over HK$ 280
US$ 6.64US$ 2.00
SingaporeUS$ 10.96US$ 2.00
mainland ChinaUS$ 6.64US$ 2.00
ThailandUS$ 11.62US$ 2.00
JapanUS$ 18.93US$ 2.00
Hong Kong
Free shipping for orders over HK$ 280
US$ 5.98US$ 2.00

This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

化妝包 筆袋 友春印花 (紅藍配色)

US$ 11.96
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
聚酯纖維
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 7 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 479 次
  • 共 20 人收藏
商品摘要
。外層『 防潑水 』臺灣原創設計印花布 。內裏『 防水 』材質布 。元寶造型設計,底寬高窄 。雙邊拉鍊開合設計 。布料特性耐磨、色牢度佳 。產地:臺灣設計,臺灣製造

關於設計館

回應率:
93%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
化妝包 筆袋  友春印花 (紅藍配色)

商品介紹

∞深耕台灣的原創印花品牌∞ ∥印花故事∥ 春節期間我們都會有很多很多活動,像是打麻將、滑手機、出遊塞車、吃東西發福、買刮刮樂、看電視、逛街消費、穿新衣買新鞋、貼春聯、守歲、吃喜糖拿紅包等... 創造關於現代生活中的友春年獸。 友春是有餘、剩餘的意思,盼你能年年友春。更意味著今年過完後,保留今年美好的能量,帶著不一樣的心情迎接明年。 ------- 當筆袋, 當化妝包,當旅行用收納包。 元寶造型設計,底寬高窄,雙邊拉鍊開合,取物輕鬆,帶的開心。 送禮自用 WONDERFUL。 ∥商品資訊∥ 。外層『 防潑水 』臺灣原創設計印花布 。內裏『 防水 』材質布 。元寶造型設計,底寬高窄 。雙邊拉鍊開合設計 。布料特性耐磨、色牢度佳 。產地:臺灣設計,臺灣製造 。材質:Polyester Fibre 。尺寸:L22cm X W7cm X H11cm 。印花:友春(紅藍配色) 印花設計 ------- ∥溫馨提醒∥ • 照片拍攝時,已盡量與實體商品色澤相同,但因每台電腦螢幕設定,色彩會有所差異。 • 商品皆以實體為主。 • 茚 Yin Taiwan 臺灣在地文化故事花布 • 使用及保養方式:30度低溫水洗,可機洗

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 1.83
寄往轉運中心US$ 1.83
全家取貨US$ 2.49
7-11取貨US$ 2.49
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 99.60 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
以色列US$ 12.62US$ 2.00
澳門US$ 6.64US$ 2.00
新加坡US$ 10.96US$ 2.00
中國大陸US$ 6.64US$ 2.00
泰國US$ 11.62US$ 2.00
日本US$ 18.93US$ 2.00
香港US$ 5.98US$ 2.00

設計師目前尚未設定美國的國際運費,你可以透過聯絡設計師討論合適的運送方式

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 51