Evening Primrose Sea Buckthorn Water Lotion Lotion Moisturizing Lotion Lotion

Product Details

  • Shop
    Response time: Within 1 day
    Response rate: 83%
  • Listing category
    Material
    How it's made
    Machine-made
    Origin
    United States
    Quantity
    Down to the last 3
  • Listing summary
    Both make-up water, moisturizing lotion and light lotion.
  • The three-in-one moisturizer with a complete conductive penetration mechanism is a lotion, a moisturizing lotion and a light lotion. In the name of a hydrating accelerator, the organic whole leaf aloe vera rich in vitamins helps to ease the tension on the face, helping moisture and active nourishing ingredients to enter the skin. Aloe Vera can naturally fill the cells, making the skin plump and firm, increasing blood circulation and allowing nutrients to reach deep into the skin. Rich in antioxidants and fatty acids, it softens the skin, while stabilizing the skin's structure and strengthening the skin's acidic protective film. The anti-inflammatory substances contained in the aloe and herb plants can calm and relieve redness, restart the natural healing power of the skin, and condition the skin to effectively absorb the moisturizing and nourishing ingredients contained in the following essences, oils and creams.


    ______________________________________________________________

    Josh Rosebrook's three brands insist that you feel comfortable using the experience of top healing:

    First, the natural anti-corrosion mechanism (because the product contains water, organic aloe and vegetable oil, it must be effective anti-corrosion mechanism): Only potassium sorbate, which can be easily metabolized and biodegraded by the human body, is added, and the moisture in the product contains organic plant vitamins and antibodies. Oxides can strongly inhibit product deterioration and extend the service life. This is the most effective, non-toxic and extensive anti-corrosion mechanism to ensure product safety and quality stability.

    Second, without any animal experiments.

    Third, no added controversial ingredients: Although some components have not been banned from use, they have been found to be harmful to the human body, including sulfates, Paraben, synthetic essences, artificial colors, alfalfa, petrochemical products, and genetically modified crops, etc., and Josh Rosebrook will always be outside the door. .
    _____________________________________________________________

    [usage]:

    The Evening Primrose Sea Buckthorn Water Decoction is the first basis for stacking maintenance procedures. After rinsing your face, tap dry water, lightly press for three to five times, evenly spray the entire face, then apply oil, essence or lotion.

    The organic aloe vera solution containing vitamins can relieve tension in the face, allow moisture to enter the skin smoothly, and can be used as a medium for the essence or maintenance oil to send oil and nutrients into the deeper layers of the skin and lock water.

    Use “Honey Fruit Enzyme Essence Rejuvenation Mask”, “Naked Cocoa Moisturizing Facial Mask”, “Linen Moisturizing Facial Rejuvenation Facial Mask”, and “Dirty Day Cream SPF 30” before gently spraying the product to help the mask. Enzymes and nourishment, as well as serums and creams penetrate deep into the skin, and the moisturizing ingredients firmly lock the precious nutrients.

    【Storage Period】: 18 months. Please use it as soon as possible after opening.

    【Capacity】: 120ml
    ____________________________________________________________

    【Ingredients】:

    *Aloe Vera Leaf Juice, Vitamin Infused Water,*Jojoba Oil, †Marula Oil,*Evening Primrose Oil,*Hemp Seed Oil,*Borage Seed Oil,*Almond Oil,*Grape Seed Oil,*Sesame Oil,*Sea Buckthorn Oil ,*Goji Berry,*Ashwaganda,*Calendula,*Black Cohosh,*Dandelion,*Fo Ti Root,*Alfalfa,*Bilberry,*Rosemary,*Turmeric,*Elderberry,*Raspberry Leaf,*Burdock,*Chamomile,*Rose Hips,*Eyebright,*Beetroot,*St. John's Wort,*Hawthorne Berry,*Chickweed,*Licorice,*Coriander,*Horse Chestnut,*Lavender,*Red Clover,*Olive Leaf,*Sage,*Thyme,*Vitamin E, *Vanilla Extract, †YlangYlang Essential Oil, †Rosemary Essential Oil, †Eucalyptus Essential Oil, †Bergamot Essential Oil, †Carrot Seed Essential Oil.
    *CERTIFIED ORGANIC
    †ORGANIC
    NON-GMO PLANT SOURCED
    _____________________________________________________________

    【Precautions】:

    1. Always store in a cool, dry place.
    2. If you have any discomfort or allergies, stop or consult your physician.

    【Origin】: United States.
  • Int'l shipping
    Ship from: Taiwan
    Ship to:1st item2nd item
    Hong KongUS$ 5.27US$ 1.70
    MacauUS$ 6.80US$ 1.70

    This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

  • Payment
    Credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay
  • Refunds & Exchanges
  • Tags
  • Report

Evening Primrose Sea Buckthorn Water Lotion Lotion Moisturizing Lotion Lotion

Quantity:
US$ 51.00
After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
Add to Wish ListAdd for 5 bonus points!
3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Shop Products

Browse

Designer Profile

Wishlisted 3 had saved this item

prev next

月見草沙棘涵水露 化妝水 保濕露 乳液

關於這件商品

  • 設計館
    回應速度:1 日內
    回應率:83%
  • 商品分類
    商品材質
    製造方式
    機器製造
    商品產地
    美國
    數量
    剩最後 3 件
  • 商品摘要
    既是化妝水,也是保濕露和輕乳液。
  • 三合一有完整傳導滲透機制之保濕前導露,是化妝水,也是保濕露和輕乳液。以保濕加速器之名,讓富含含維他命的有機全葉蘆薈液舒緩臉部緊繃,幫助水分與活性滋養成分順利進入肌膚。蘆薈液可自然填補細胞,使肌膚豐盈、緊實,增加血液循環,使養分直達肌膚深層。富含抗氧化物與脂肪酸,可充分柔潤肌膚,同時穩固肌膚結構,並強化肌膚酸性保護膜。蘆薈與香草植物所含的抗發炎物可鎮靜、舒緩泛紅,重啟肌膚天然自癒力、調理膚況,以有效吸收後續精華液、保養油、乳霜所含的保濕與滋養成分。


    ______________________________________________________________

    Josh Rosebrook三大品牌堅持,讓您安心使用體驗頂級療癒:

    一、天然防腐機制(因產品含水、有機蘆薈液與植物油,故須有效防腐機制):僅採用可輕易被人體代謝與生物分解的山梨酸鉀,加上產品中的水分含有有機植物維他命與抗氧化物,強效抑制產品變質、延長使用期限。這是最有效、無毒並大範圍的防腐機制,確保產品使用安全與品質穩定。

    二、不經任何動物實驗。

    三、不添加爭議成分:有些成分雖未被禁止使用,但已證實有害人體,包括硫酸鹽、Paraben、合成香精、人工色素、矽、石化產品以及基因改造作物等等,Josh Rosebrook 一律拒於門外。
    _____________________________________________________________

    【使用方式】:

    《月見草沙棘涵水露》是疊搽式保養程序的第一道基礎。洗臉後輕拍乾水分,輕壓三至五次,均勻噴灑全臉,之後再搽上保養油、精華液或乳液。

    含維他命的有機蘆薈液可舒緩臉部緊繃,讓水分順利進入肌膚,並可做為精華液或保養油的傳導媒介,將油分與養分送進肌膚深層並鎖水。

    使用《蜂蜜果植酵素煥膚面膜》、《裸可可活膚面膜》、《亞麻薺冰肌活膚複方》,以及《膩理日霜SPF 30》前,先輕噴本產品,可幫助面膜內的酵素與滋養物,以及精華液和乳霜進入肌膚深層,並由保濕成分牢牢鎖住珍貴養分。

    【保存期限】:18個月。開封後請盡早使用完畢。

    【容量】:120ml
    ____________________________________________________________

    【全成分】:

    *Aloe Vera Leaf Juice, Vitamin Infused Water, *Jojoba Oil, †Marula Oil, *Evening Primrose Oil, *Hemp Seed Oil, *Borage Seed Oil, *Almond Oil, *Grape Seed Oil, *Sesame Oil, *Sea Buckthorn Oil, *Goji Berry, *Ashwaganda, *Calendula, *Black Cohosh, *Dandelion, *Fo Ti Root, *Alfalfa, *Bilberry, *Rosemary, *Turmeric, *Elderberry, *Raspberry Leaf, *Burdock, *Chamomile, *Rose Hips, *Eyebright, *Beetroot, *St. John’s Wort, * Hawthorne Berry, *Chickweed, *Licorice, *Coriander, *Horse Chestnut, *Lavender, *Red Clover, *Olive Leaf, *Sage, *Thyme, *Vitamin E, *Vanilla Extract, †YlangYlang Essential Oil, †Rosemary Essential Oil, †Eucalyptus Essential Oil, †Bergamot Essential Oil, †Carrot Seed Essential Oil.
    *CERTIFIED ORGANIC
    †ORGANIC
    §NON-GMO PLANT SOURCED
    _____________________________________________________________

    【注意事項】:

    1. 務必置於乾燥陰涼處保存。
    2. 如有不適或過敏現象,請停用或諮詢醫師。

    【產地】:美國。
  • 台灣運費
    方式運費
    郵寄US$ 2.21
    全家取貨US$ 2.21
    7-11取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$ 2.21
    兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
    滿 US$ 102.00 台灣免運費
  • 國際運費
    從台灣寄出
    寄往第一件運費第二件加收
    香港US$ 5.27US$ 1.70
    澳門US$ 6.80US$ 1.70

    設計師目前尚未設定美國的國際運費,你可以透過聯絡設計師討論合適的運送方式

  • 付款方式
    信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
  • 退款換貨須知
  • 商品標籤
  • 問題回報

月見草沙棘涵水露 化妝水 保濕露 乳液

數量:
US$ 51.00
付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
收藏到慾望清單收藏商品可換紅利!
新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

設計館其他商品

逛設計館

誰收藏這件商品? 共 2 人收藏

prev next