923,350 unique items
〖Long Valley Tiberias brick-colored pearl jewelry small clay pot〗 Multifunction (Tiberias Thao Long Valley Series)

Product Details

  • Shop
  • Category
    Material
  • Original designHandmadeGlobal ShippingMade in Taiwan
    Tiberias 〖〗 Long Valley is a small clay pot Amis ancient Tiberias Long Valley Tribal (Tafalong) producing clay satellite tribal E Duomo (Atomo) clay kneaded carved and painted kiln made. Tiberias Long Valley is the traditional earthen vessel vacantly vacantly vacantly mini version.

    Now that a small brick-colored clay pots, is a versatile pure hand-made jewelry. Thao above a thin layer of pearl piece, above the hand-knotted ornaments, won the tether can be opened. If the tether win is strap, after winning the tether can be used with your favorite chain, into a necklace or bracelet. This versatile little clay pot inside the home have added Gary hole tribes (Kalotongan) produced by Gary tribe hole natural citronella oil. Because oil has eaten into the pores of the Thao, the aroma will last for several months. After the odor to be fully dispersed, you can also add your favorite essential oil.

    The Long Valley 〖Tiberias brick-colored pearl jewelry small clay pot〗 Multifunction small gift box, own gifts tilapia.


    [Long Valley Tiberias story of a small clay pot] ──Nakao Eki Pacidal author

    Tiberias Thao Long Valley, Long Valley was previously Tiberias practical utensils vacantly vacantly mini version. Long Valley Tiberias before people in such a clay pot to hold water, wine or other foods. Before such a large vessel, like we see in many movies which, by women on their heads "to carry." Such vessels are not another name, called atomo, which is used in pottery clay, clay and production of this small tribe, also was the name called Atomo (E Duomo).

    Atomo use the Japanese era gradually ceased. Tiberias Long Valley is highly Kominka tribe, the village is planning to Japanese immigrants, has a good infrastructure, but also has a great shrine. Now if you drove off station 11 A line (= Link light Feng highways, Taiwan Provincial Highway 11 with 9 lines, crossing the coastal mountains to connect the so-called "Guangfu Township" road between now fengbin) east through the West rich village north off and open the E Duomo tribes direction, now looks messy houses, but in the era of Japan, there is Omotesando, flanked clean waterways, along standing stone lamps, all the way up the gentle slope , Looking tall Torii, go upward, Tiberias Long Valley is a spectacular shrine. Year old memories, say it is a beautiful sight, calm water, dragonflies flying green sunlight on waterways, such as smoke generally fireflies at night blurred dream. Long Valley and then Tiberias Matthew saddle between two "border" are still plentiful water river ...... In short, it is our generation Tiberias Long Valley children can not imagine landscapes and scenery.

    Spacious Omotesando, tall Torii, amazing Tiberias Long Valley shrine, after the Nationalist government arrived in Taiwan, immediately leveled. Clear drains filled dead, become part of the road, so the point of the day and night water green dragonfly fireflies slowly disappear. In the past, the old man to the production of clay A Duomo tribe, so walking is infinite style road now, we drove over the line called "Chung Cheng Road," the asphalt road, can only rely on the old man's mouth came recall the year. Now you see Tiberias Thao Long Valley, commemorates the era of Japan longer than previous years. At that time, the old man is taking the dirt ground rather than beautiful hermitages Omotesando, wearing traditional clothing kimono instead. Women wore atomo walking around, drinking water for the family to spend time ..... That is our generation Tiberias Long Valley children can not imagine, more distant than 1895, more simple in the past.

    Upon receipt of a small clay pot 〖〗 Long Valley Tiberias, on the palm look, think ...... You use 450 yuan to buy, not just a cute alien with style trinkets, but lost two generations of Long Valley Tiberias people today trying to regain past. Today, we no longer wore a water or wine atomo go on the road, but do not forget that there are old people who pass, under modern lighting technology brings wearing reading glasses, hand pinching clay, groping forward, feeling, hand temperature ancestors. Pottery Lunaii aunt, with a stylus dipped in paint, carefully carved and painted in Thao ancestors inherited pattern.
    Origin / manufacturing methods
    Taiwan / hand-made / hand-painted / hand-knitted
  • Payment
    Secure credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay
  • Taiwan shipping
    OptionsShipping fee
    To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$2.07
    Each additional item US$0.00
    Fixed shipping US$1.72 for orders over US$34.40
    Free shipping for orders over US$68.80
  • Int'l shipping
    Ship from: Taiwan
    Ship to:1st item2nd item
    Other countries/regionsUS$6.88US$0.00

    The shipping fee to United States is counted under "Other countries/regions".

  • Sales policy
  • Tags
  • Report

〖Long Valley Tiberias brick-colored pearl jewelry small clay pot〗 Multifunction (Tiberias Thao Long Valley Series)

Add to Wish ListAdd for 5 bonus points!
Until 10/31, all orders over US$45.00 can get US$3.00 off, or US$60.00 get US$5.00 off. Don't forget about our limited goody bag offers.
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details

Shop Products

Browse

Past Customers 1 had bought this item

prev next

923,981樣獨特商品
〖太巴塱磚色珍珠小陶壺〗多功能飾品(太巴塱小陶系列)

關於這件商品

  • 設計館
  • 商品分類
    商品材質
  • 超商取貨原創商品手工製作全球配送台灣出品
    〖太巴塱小陶壺〗是以阿美族古老的太巴塱部落(Tafalong)生產陶土的衛星部落阿多莫(Atomo)的黏土捏製雕繪窯燒而成。是太巴塱傳統陶製器皿的迷迷迷迷迷迷迷你版。

    現在這一個磚色小陶壺,是多功能的純手作飾品。在小陶上方有一層薄薄的珍珠片,上面有手編結飾,繫繩可以打開拿下。若不將繫繩拿下,就是吊飾,將繫繩拿下之後,可以搭配自己喜歡的鍊子,變成項鍊或手環。 這款多功能小陶壺內已經添家了加里洞部落(Kalotongan)族人所製作的加里洞天然香茅精油。因為精油已經吃進小陶的孔隙中,香氣會持續數個月。待氣味完全散去以後,還可以添加自己喜歡的精油。

    這款〖太巴塱磚色珍珠小陶壺〗多功能飾品有小禮盒包裝,自用送禮兩相宜。


    【太巴塱小陶壺的故事】──Nakao Eki Pacidal撰文

    太巴塱小陶,是以前太巴塱實用器皿的迷迷迷迷迷你版。以前太巴塱人用這樣的陶壺來裝水、酒或其他的食物。以前這樣的器皿很大,就像大家在很多電影裡 面看到的,是由婦女頂在頭上「攜帶」。這種器皿也沒有另外的名稱,就叫做atomo,也就是製陶用的黏土,而產這種黏土的小部落,也以物為名,就叫做 Atomo(阿多莫)。

    Atomo的使用,到了日本時代就漸漸停止了。太巴塱是高度皇民化的部落,被規劃為日本移民村,有很好的基礎建設,還建有很大的神社。現在各位如果開車走台11甲線(= 光豐公路,台11線跟台9線的連接道路,穿越海岸山脈連接所謂的「光復鄉」跟豐濱鄉之間的公路)往東,經過西富村折而往北,開向阿多莫部落方向,現在看起 來是雜亂無章的房舍,但在日本時代,那裡就是表參道,兩側是清淨的水道,沿路立著石燈,緩坡一路向上,迎向高大的鳥居,再往上走,就是壯觀的太巴塱神社。 老人回憶當年,都說,那是美麗的景象,平靜的流水,日光下的青蜓飛在水道上,夜裡的螢火蟲如煙霧一般夢幻迷離。那時候太巴塱與馬太鞍之間的兩條「界河」都 還是水量豐沛的大河.....。總之,那是我們這一代太巴塱的孩子無法想像的地景與風物。

    寬敞的表參道、高大的鳥居、令人讚嘆的太巴塱神社,在國民政府抵台之後,立刻被夷為平地。清澈的水渠被填死,成為道路的一部分,於是白日的點水青蜓和夜裡 的螢火蟲慢慢的消失。過去,老人前往產陶土的阿多莫部落,是走著那樣無限風情的道路,如今,我們開車行過名為「中正路」的柏油道路,只能依賴老人的口傳來 追憶當年。 現在各位看到的太巴塱小陶,紀念的是比日本時代更久以前的歲月。那時候,老人走的是泥土地而不是修砌美觀的表參道,穿的是傳統服飾而不是和服。婦女頂著 atomo四處行走,為家裡張羅食水....。那也是我們這一代太巴塱的孩子無法想像的,比1895更遙遠、更樸素的過去。

    收到〖太巴塱小陶壺〗以後,放在掌心看一看,想一想.....。你用450元買來的,不只是一個可愛的帶著異族風情的小飾品,更是失落的兩代太巴塱人今天 試圖要重拾的過往。如今,我們不再頂著盛水或酒的atomo走在路上了,但是有那沒有忘記老人口傳的人,在現代的燈光之下,戴著科技帶來的老花眼鏡,親手 捏著陶土,摸索著、感覺著,祖先的手的溫度。製陶的Lunaii阿姨,用針筆沾著顏料,細細的在小陶上雕繪,祖先傳承下來的圖紋。
    產地/製造方式
    台灣/手製/手繪/手編
  • 付款方式
    信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
  • 台灣運費
    方式運費
    宅配US$2.07
    郵寄US$2.07
    7-11取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$2.07
    寄往轉運中心US$2.07
    兩件以上每件加收 US$0.00
    滿 US$34.40 後,運費統一 US$1.72
    滿 US$68.80 免運費
  • 國際運費
    從台灣寄出
    寄往第一件運費第二件加收
    所有其他國家/地區US$6.88US$0.00

    寄往美國的國際運費會以寄往所有其他國家/地區的金額計費。

  • 交易政策
  • 商品標籤
  • 問題回報

〖太巴塱磚色珍珠小陶壺〗多功能飾品(太巴塱小陶系列)

目前已售完 我要排隊
收藏到慾望清單收藏商品可換紅利!
週年慶優惠!單筆滿 US$45.00 減 US$3.00,滿 US$60.00 更減 US$5.00!
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明

設計館其他商品

逛設計館

誰購買這件商品? 共 1 人購買

prev next