1,033,396 unique items
[Hylé Design Macau] ORB-it Wood X Resin Necklace (Green Stardust Stardust)

Product Details

  • Shop
  • Listing category
    How it's made
    More than 10
  • Listing summary
    -ORB-it jewelry series, I hope every part of the product has its mission, we specially collect the abandoned wood, combi
  • - I'm born with "Chai" will be useful. A journey of waste wood through the universe
    - The jewelry collection is inspired by "circle." The simple lines and the specially selected wood combined with resin condense the most glittering stars and make each piece unique. It is like a celestial body in the universe, unique and attractive to each other. In the vast space, find the gravitational orbit that belongs to your own track and accompany you along the way, just like the precious companion, family, friends around you every day, Feel It All Around!
    - Style: Stardust Stardust
    -ORB-it jewelry series, I hope every part of the product has its mission, we specially collect the abandoned wood, combined with resin, hand-made a unique jewelry
    The concept of the original Dongji: Every thing has its own value. "I'm born with firewood."
    -ORB-it Jewelry Series Process:
    The wood uses steam drying and NGT technology that does not damage the wood fibers, and accurately controls the temperature and time according to the different characteristics of the wood. After a hundred hours of drying and special processes.
    The simple and pure insistence is our consistent philosophy. The artisans have taken this idea and made the wooden jewelry series ORB-it carefully. Our products have to go through 10 times of manual sanding in order to give the product the finest texture. This exceptionally laborious process is the pure insistence of us and craftsmen. The quality of every detail can be the same as ours, so that you can feel "ingenious" in every product.

    Our small intimate, make your life better!

    -ORB-it Jewelry Series Story:
    I'm born, "Chai" will have a waste of wood to travel the universe journey!
    Each item has its own survival value. At the same time as the original Dongji manufactures its products, it also adheres to the environmental protection business philosophy. Because of the irregular shape of high-end wood scrap, the furniture factory will throw it away as rubbish or burn it off. However, because of the irregularity of the scrap, a very special natural-like texture was created.
    All things have their own trajectory. Waste wood is not useless, but it is not on the right track. What we do is to let them run on the right path. Trajectory needs gravitation to operate. People are the same Everyone has his own trajectory. It is gravitation that causes the two people to meet each other and create a common trajectory. We split the "ORB" and "it", just to let you feel the trajectory of it. Feel It All Around !

    - / Size, size, size, weight /
    Product size: 1x5.5 cm (since hand-made, each size will be different)
    Packing size: 6.5x8.5x3 cm
    The leather rope has a telescopic knot to adjust its length. Both men and women can wear.
    -/ Product main material /
    Leather rope
    -/ Use and maintenance methods/
    Note: The products are all handcrafted with hundreds of years of precious logs, so the texture and shape of each product are not the same and unique, and the wood grain and shape of the product photographs will not be the same. Together cherish every piece of handmade wood products. !
    Wood maintenance methods:
    It is better to use a soft cotton flat cloth, gently wipe back and forth along the wood grain, do not use a hard cloth, use wooden oil to keep the wood glossy for several months, help increase the life of the wood, avoid using water or petrol, kerosene, Cleaning with solvent liquids such as turpentine can cause the wood surface to erode and lose its luster.

    - Brand Story
    Hylé design is a designer original lifestyle brand in Macau.
    It advocates pursuing the pure nature of things, loves to discover the aesthetics and details of life, and expects to present that concise and simple warmth and enhance the attitude of life in the experience of users in busy cities.
    Mission: "I'm born with "Chai" will be useful."
    Each item has its own survival value. At the same time as the original Dongji manufactures its products, it also adheres to the environmental protection business philosophy. In many factories, the remaining wood after each piece of wood is made into finished furniture will be discarded as rubbish or burned off as firewood. Therefore, we have injected new life values into this pile of “waste wood” and produced a variety of wooden living articles such as rulers and ornaments, reducing the waste of wood.

    Origin / manufacturing methods
    Design and production by hylé design Macau/ Handmade
    Origin / manufacturing methods
  • Taiwan shipping
    OptionsShipping fee
    To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$2.84
    Each additional item US$0.36
    Fixed shipping US$2.31 for orders over US$71.00
    Free shipping for orders over US$106.50
  • Int'l shipping
    Ship from: Macau
    Ship to:1st item2nd item
    MacauFREE S/H
    Hong KongFREE S/H
    Other countries/regionsUS$7.10US$0.00

    The shipping fee to United States is counted under "Other countries/regions".

  • Payment
    Secure credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay
  • Refunds & Exchanges
  • Tags
  • Report

[Hylé Design Macau] ORB-it Wood X Resin Necklace (Green Stardust Stardust)

This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare this item before shipping.
Add to Wish ListAdd for 5 bonus points!
3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details

Shop Products


Past Customers 16 had bought this item

Wishlisted 59 had saved this item

prev next

970,421樣獨特商品

聖誕限定購物金

每天玩刮刮樂獲得購物金,最大獎 US$5.00!

動手刮
【Hylé Design Macau 】 ORB-it 木X樹脂項鍊(Green Stardust星塵)

關於這件商品

  • 設計館
  • 商品分類
    商品材質
  • 環保有機獨家販售手工製作全球配送原創商品
    -天生我『柴』必有用。一段廢木穿梭宇宙的旅程
    https://c1.staticflickr.com/9/8898/18607164545_1e5d458e01_k.jpg
    -首飾系列 以“圍繞” 作為靈感。簡約的線條和特選木材結合樹脂,把最閃爍的星空凝結起來,將每一件飾品打造成獨一無二, 就像是宇宙中的天體,無上獨特且相互吸引。在浩瀚的太空中,尋找屬於你的軌道和陪伴你前進的引力,就像每天圍繞你身邊珍貴的伴侶,家人,朋友,Feel It All Around !
    https://c1.staticflickr.com/6/5744/30138465864_fc9a2e071d_k.jpg
    -款式:Stardust星塵
    https://c7.staticflickr.com/6/5707/30141523574_033c07ebcb_k.jpg
    https://c8.staticflickr.com/6/5497/30134945383_d3e61f7390_k.jpg
    https://c5.staticflickr.com/6/5621/30138473084_f5776997a3_z.jpg
    https://c3.staticflickr.com/6/5539/30138470714_5d92e5fff3_z.jpg
    -ORB-it首飾系列,希望產品的每一個部分都有它的任務,我們特別收集被廢棄的珍惜木材,結合樹脂,手工製作出一個個獨一無二的首飾
    原質東隅的理念:每一個東西都有它所存在的價值「天生我『柴』必有用。」
    https://c6.staticflickr.com/6/5732/30134948213_c46ecb9b59_k.jpg
    -ORB-it飾品系列工藝:
    木材採用不破壞木頭纖維的蒸氣烘乾與NGT技術,并根據木材的不同特性,精確的控制溫度與時間。更經過百小時的乾燥處理與特殊工藝。
    「匠心」
    簡單純粹的堅持,是我們一直以來的理念,工匠都帶著這份理念,用心製作木飾品系列ORB-it,我們的產品都要經過 10 次全手工砂磨,為了讓產品有最細膩的質感,這種異常辛苦的工序,都是我們和工匠純粹的堅持,每個細節的品質都能如同我們的理念一樣,讓你們可以在每份產品中都可以感到「匠心」。
    https://c5.staticflickr.com/6/5683/30138469044_eda84220e4_k.jpg


    我們小小的貼心,讓您的生活更美好!


    -ORB-it飾品系列故事:
    天生我『柴』必有用 一段廢木穿梭宇宙的旅程!
    每一樣物品都有其生存價值。原質東隅在製造產品的同時,亦堅持了環保的營商理念。高端木材邊角料因為形狀不規則,傢俱工厰都會把它當垃圾丟掉或當柴枝燒掉。但是邊角料因為不規則意外的產生了非常特別的自然像宇宙的紋路。
    萬物都是有自己的軌跡, 廢柴不是沒有用,只是它沒有在對的軌跡上,我們所做的正是讓它們在對的軌跡上運行,軌跡是需要引力才能運行,人與人也一樣,每個人都有自己的軌跡,正是引力使兩個人的相遇,產生共同的軌跡,我們把"ORB"跟"it"拆開了,就是想讓您能感受it他愛的軌跡。Feel It All Around !



    -/ 尺寸、規格、大小、重量 /
    產品尺寸 :1x5.5 cm(因為手工製造,每一個尺寸會有差異)
    包裝尺寸 :6.5x8.5x3 cm
    皮繩有伸縮活結可自行調整長度。男女皆可配戴。
    -/ 產品主要材質 /
    奥氏黄檀樹瘤
    樹脂
    皮繩
    -/ 使用及保養方式 /
    注意事項 :產品皆為數百年珍貴原木手工製造,所以每件產品的紋路和形態都不相同並其獨一無二,跟產品照片的木紋和形態都不會是一樣的,一起珍惜每件手工木製品的特別吧!
    木頭保養方法:
    宜用柔軟的棉質平布,順著木紋來回輕拭,請勿使用較硬的布,隔數月可用護木油保持木頭光澤,有助增加木頭壽命,切忌使用水或汽油、煤油、松節油等溶劑性液體清洗,會導致木頭表面受到侵蝕,失去光澤。


    -品牌故事
    hylé design原質東隅 是澳門設計師原創生活品牌。
    主張追求事物的純粹本質,熱愛發現生活中的美學及其細節,期望在繁忙都市的使用者經驗中,呈現那份簡潔純樸的溫暖,提升生活態度。
    宗旨: 「天生我『柴』必有用。」
    每一樣物品都有其生存價值。原質東隅在製造產品的同時,亦堅持了環保的營商理念。而很多工厰每次把木材製作成品傢俱後剩餘的木材都會當垃圾丟掉或當柴枝燒掉。因此,我們為這堆「廢柴」注入了新的生命價值,製作成直尺、飾物等各式各樣的木製生活用品,減少了木材的浪費。

    產地/製造方式
    Design and production by hylé design Macau/ 手工製造
    產地/製造方式
    Macau
  • 付款方式
    信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
  • 台灣運費
    方式運費
    郵寄US$2.77
    寄往轉運中心US$2.77
    宅配US$2.77
    兩件以上每件加收 US$0.35
    滿 US$69.20 後,運費統一 US$2.25
    滿 US$103.80 免運費
  • 國際運費
    從澳門寄出
    寄往第一件運費第二件加收
    澳門免運
    新加坡US$6.92US$0.00
    馬來西亞US$6.92US$0.00
    台灣US$2.77US$0.00
    香港免運
    所有其他國家/地區US$6.92US$0.00

    寄往美國的國際運費會以寄往所有其他國家/地區的金額計費。

  • 交易政策
  • 商品標籤
  • 尚有存貨
    剩最後 3 件
  • 問題回報

【Hylé Design Macau 】 ORB-it 木X樹脂項鍊(Green Stardust星塵)

數量:
US$19.73
此商品為「接單訂製」,在付款後才開始製作,平均需等候 3 個製作天(不包含假日)
收藏到慾望清單收藏商品可換紅利!
新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明

設計館其他商品

逛設計館

誰購買這件商品? 共 12 人購買

誰收藏這件商品? 共 39 人收藏

prev next