922,127 unique items
Watering - Scroll Decorative Painting - Customized Living Room Gua - Customized Gospel Painting Recommended

Product Details

  • Shop
  • Material
  • CustomizableExclusively Sold HereMade in TaiwanOriginal design
    【Introduction】 God with all wisdom and wisdom, so that this rich rich rich to come to us
    【Material】 wooden scrolls
    【Product specifications】 with long rod length 48cm wide and 30cm

    【Creative Ideas】
    God gives us all the wisdom and wisdom of this grace, and gives us the mystery of his will, according to the goodness that he prefers in Christ, and when the plan date is fulfilled, And all the earth is contained in Christ. Ephesians 1: 8-10

    Where in the dispensation of the fulness of times he might gather together in one All things in Christ, both which are in heaven, and which are on earth; even in him.-Ephesians 1: 8 ~ 10

    When we are helpless, we will call God

    Remember that I do not know God before, I rely on myself, and only believe in myself, but God makes me feel his love, he let me soft, he let me learn to lay down also learn to entrust, the heart really a lot of light.

    ❤ ️ The love of the cross is not stiff for me, it is gentle, it is dazzling, it is slowly blooming, it is a kind of good, a warm feeling. There is a lot of things happening in our country recently, and believe that God knows that we will pray for this country for the land we love, and ask God to give us wisdom to give us the power to face many things in the future, Ask the gods to pour in the land, turn this land, we love this country we grew up.

    【product features】
    Mu Nen cultural design of the decorative paintings, are the real sense of oil painting cotton texture, with a few digital color printing technology printed on the canvas, scroll to the way the show, the screen rich colors, light frame, hanging wall no burden, So that you can easily have a unique art of life, but also gifts, so that God's words (painting) to become the blessing of each home.

    Muen's literary and artistic design, each product design inspiration, because the "Mu" bath in God's love and "grace" brought out of the fine; a passage, bring out a move, a success Creation, and will be from God's creativity, projected in the creation of the product, so that each image behind, are a conversation with God's story. God's love so long and profound, can not use words to tell, "Muen art" through the detailed picture to design the goods, people can be warm, true feelings of God's love and care, Mu You original Gospel Christ gift, pass love And blessing is our goal, not just a nice thing, but also a full of warmth of the blessing.


    ❤ Note: Please be careful when hanging hanging, clean with a dry cloth can be a little wipe, do not use a damp cloth to wipe.

    【Origin】 Taiwan
    【Manufacturing】 hand-painted & printed & hand-made
  • Payment
    Secure credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay
  • Taiwan shipping
    OptionsShipping fee
    To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$2.24
    Each additional item US$0.35
    Fixed shipping US$2.24 for orders over US$17.20
    Free shipping for orders over US$51.60
  • Sales policy
  • Tags
  • Stock
    Down to the last 1
  • Report

Watering - Scroll Decorative Painting - Customized Living Room Gua - Customized Gospel Painting Recommended

Quantity:
US$16.86
This is a "made-to-order" product. Production starts following payment, and takes approximately 5 business days.
Add to Wish ListAdd for 5 bonus points!
Until 10/31, all orders over US$45.00 can get US$3.00 off, or US$60.00 get US$5.00 off. Don't forget about our limited goody bag offers.
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details

Shop Products

Browse

Wishlisted 3 had saved this item

prev next

972,377樣獨特商品

聖誕限定購物金

聖誕老人指令:刮刮樂購物金通通 x2!每天都可刮喔

動手刮
澆灌慈愛-卷軸裝飾畫作-客製客廳掛畫-訂製福音掛畫推薦

關於這件商品

  • 設計館
  • 商品分類
    商品材質
  • 可客製化獨家販售超商取貨台灣出品原創商品
    【商品簡介】 神以一切的智慧和聰明,使這恩典豐豐富富地臨到我們
    【材質】木製卷軸畫
    【產品規格】 含桿子長48cm寬30cm

    【創作理念】
    神以一切的智慧和聰明,使這恩典豐豐富富地臨到我們,照著他在基督裡預先定下的美意,讓我們明白了他旨意的奧祕,到了那計劃日期滿足的時候,就使天上和地上的萬有,都包含在基督裡。—以弗所書1:8~10

    Wherein he hath abounded toward us in all wisdom and prudence; having made known unto us the mystery of his will, according to his good pleasure which he hath purposed in himself:that in the dispensation of the fulness of times he might gather together in one all things in Christ, both which are in heaven, and which are on earth; even in him.—Ephesians1:8~10

    大家無助時,會呼求上帝嗎?

    記得不認識上帝前,我事事只靠自己,也只相信自己,但上帝讓我感受到祂的愛,祂讓我柔軟,祂讓我學習放下也學會交托,內心真的輕省很多。

    ❤️十字架的愛,對我來說不是生硬的,是輕柔的、是耀眼的、是緩緩綻放開來的,那是一種美好,一種溫暖人心的感受。最近我們的國家裡,發生了很多事,相信上帝都知道,我們要為這個國家,為我們所愛的家園禱告,求神賜下智慧給我們,讓我們能有能力面對未來的諸多事情,求神澆灌慈愛在這個土地上,轉化這個土地,我們深愛著這個我們成長的國家。

    【商品特色】
    沐恩文藝設計的裝飾畫作,均採真實油畫棉布質感,以細膩的數位彩色印刷技術印刷於畫布上,以卷軸掛畫的方式呈現,畫面色彩豐富鮮豔,輕質畫框,懸掛牆面無負擔,讓您輕鬆擁有獨特的生活藝術,亦可送禮,讓上帝的話(畫)成為每個家中的祝福。

    沐恩文藝的文創藝術設計,每項產品設計靈感,都是因為「沐」浴在上帝的愛與「恩」典裡所帶出的美好;一段經文,帶出一份感動,成就一份創作,並將來自上帝的創意,投射在產品的創作中,使每個圖像的背後,都是一段與神對話的故事。 神的愛如此長闊高深,無法用言語訴說的,《沐恩文藝》透過細緻的圖畫來設計商品,讓人心可以被溫暖,真實感受到上帝的愛與呵護,沐恩獨創的福音基督禮品,傳遞愛與祝福是我們的目標,不單單只是一件好看實用的東西,更是一份充滿溫度的祝福。


    ❤注意事項:吊掛懸掛時請小心,清潔時以乾布稍微擦拭即可,請勿使用濕布擦拭。

    【產地】台灣
    【製造方式】手繪&印刷&手工訂製
  • 付款方式
    信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
  • 台灣運費
    方式運費
    宅配US$3.12
    郵寄US$2.25
    全家取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$2.08
    7-11取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$2.08
    寄往轉運中心US$2.25
    兩件以上每件加收 US$0.35
    滿 US$17.30 後,運費統一 US$2.25
    滿 US$51.90 免運費
  • 交易政策
  • 商品標籤
  • 尚有存貨
    剩最後 1 件
  • 問題回報

澆灌慈愛-卷軸裝飾畫作-客製客廳掛畫-訂製福音掛畫推薦

數量:
US$16.96
此商品為「接單訂製」,在付款後才開始製作,平均需等候 5 個製作天(不包含假日)
收藏到慾望清單收藏商品可換紅利!
新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明

設計館其他商品

逛設計館

誰收藏這件商品? 共 3 人收藏

prev next