Blue everyday - palm pack

US$ 10.95
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Silicone
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 196 views
  • 18 sold
  • 39 have saved this item
Listing summary
specification Palm pack Width: 68 mm Length: 68mm Height: 25mm Weight: 19±2g Big tube Diameter: 14 mm Length: 220mm Weight: 10g Small tube Diameter: 10 mm Length: 220mm Weight: 7g Material 100% platinum

Shop Profile

Response rate:
95%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Blue everyday - palm pack

Product Description

Contains: Gray-blue-transparent palm bag, one big blue tube, one small gray tube Indigo-transparent palm bag, one large scorpion, one small blue tube [If there is any pre-ordered item in the same order, the order will be sent together with the pre-ordered item. 】 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/49021116673_613b166117_o.jpg *100% white gold enamel, no plasticizer, no bisphenol A (BPA FREE), can be used with peace of mind *Excellent elasticity to avoid breakage, and can be bent and stored for more convenient carrying *No tongue scraping, acid and alkali resistance, easy to use for both young and old * Heat resistant and resistant to ice -40 ° C ~ 250 ° C * Immediately after use, rinse without scaling

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

藍藍的日常-掌心包

US$ 10.95
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
矽膠
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 410 次
  • 已賣出 31 件商品
  • 共 98 人收藏
商品摘要
規格 掌心包 寬度:68 mm 長度:68mm 高度:25mm 重量:19±2g 大矽管 直徑:14 mm 長度:220mm 重量:10g 小矽管 直徑:10 mm 長度:220mm 重量:7g 材質 100% 白金矽

關於設計館

dr.Si

台灣
回應率:
95%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
一週內
藍藍的日常-掌心包

商品介紹

內含 : 灰藍-透明掌心包一個、藍色大矽管一支、灰色小矽管一支 藕藍-透明掌心包一個、藕色大矽管一支、藍色小矽管一支 【同筆訂單中如有任一預購品,該筆訂單與預購商品一併寄出。】 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/49021116673_613b166117_o.jpg *100%白金矽,不含塑化劑、不含雙酚A (BPA FREE),可安心使用 *彈性極佳能避免破損,且可彎摺收納,攜帶更方便 *不刮舌、耐酸鹼,老幼皆可安心使用 *耐熱耐冰 -40℃ ~ 250℃ *使用後,立即沖洗不卡垢

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 1938