Adult Women's Day | Black Gray White Blue Green. Washed cotton linen. Simple. Match. Canvas shoes. Leather insole

US$ 46.92
Add to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 4 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 8,561 views
  • 100 sold
  • 1019 have saved this item
Listing summary
1. Wash cotton and linen with water and stick to simple natural materials. 2. Create a casual shoe that matches the oriental shape. 3. The master of Taiwan's forty years of experience is hand-made. 4. A wide, soft leather insole is used inside. 5. Tair

Shop Profile

Response rate:
97%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Adult Women's Day | Black Gray White Blue Green. Washed cotton linen. Simple. Match. Canvas shoes. Leather insole

Product Description

/**Adult Women's Day**/ *To grow up* *More life than life* *More practical than fancy* *Not someone else, it is yourself* In recent years, the words "big man" have been popular, and the toys of adults, the adults of Tokyo, and the travel of adults. The "adult" here does not refer to legal adults after the age of 18; the adults here do not refer to the elders of the family, the old people of that kind. The adults here are talking about you and talking about me. In a blink of an eye, we all become "adults." The life of an adult may be: every morning, get up in the corner of the city, get a good job, and then go to work with due diligence. Although busy with business, life and work must be managed with care, at least one trip overseas. After work on weekdays, be busy with things that you are interested in: reading, baking, fitness, guitar or tap dancing. The privilege of becoming an adult is, You can choose what you really like. Because it is an adult, it is better to know what is right for you than to be popular. Because it is an adult, it is more like a simple and timeless taste than a fast fashion. Because it is an adult, so good mix and save time is also one of the key points that must be considered. It is an adult and a girl. It is a girl, but also an adult. This adult and female day gives you a lot of comfort, a perfect match, and a little cuteness. A woman who is a big man, a basic item that is essential for life. /**About the color of the flower cloth. Material**/ **Goose down white woman** **Rabbit ear ash woman** **Swallow black woman** **Butterfly tail blue woman** **Yucao green woman** This time, the flower cloth is the concept of using color to represent the flower cloth. I want to think about it, I don't want to use the black and white that is common in the market, and I don't want to use the so-called "Macaron color". I want to be closer to life. Imagine that each color can be easily and comfortably matched. Hey, don't think too much, put on, you can go out. So the choice of color is a big deal, The joint efforts of the Taiwanese florists are exquisite and take three months. The selection of basic and natural colors is basic. When the color is invisible, It is shaped. / ingredient identification / Washed cotton linen + canvas + rubber outsole **※ Warm reminder: Washed cotton linen because of the washing process, the cloth surface will show a natural feeling of velvet (non-hair ball).** **/ Product design positioning and cleaning and maintenance needs /** https://c2.staticflickr.com/6/5325/31232040805_b58a7a29cf_b.jpg https://c2.staticflickr.com/6/5625/20675551030_88dbaa2877_b.jpg Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan MADE IN TAIWAN

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 3.40
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 102.00
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 12.92US$ 10.88
CanadaUS$ 14.28US$ 10.20
MacauUS$ 3.74US$ 2.04
SingaporeUS$ 23.80US$ 11.90
MalaysiaUS$ 25.50US$ 11.90
mainland ChinaUS$ 18.70US$ 11.90
JapanUS$ 16.32US$ 7.48
ThailandUS$ 12.92US$ 6.12
New ZealandUS$ 22.10US$ 10.88
GermanyUS$ 16.32US$ 8.50
Hong KongUS$ 3.74US$ 2.04
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

大人女子日 | 黑灰白藍綠.水洗棉麻布.簡單.搭配.帆布鞋.真皮鞋墊

US$ 46.23
收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 4 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 8,799 次
  • 已賣出 100 件商品
  • 共 1058 人收藏
商品摘要
1.使用水洗棉麻布,堅持簡單的天然素材。 2.打造符合東方人板型的生活便鞋。 3.台灣四十年經驗的師傅手工製作。 4.內裏採用寬楦、柔軟的真皮鞋墊。 5.台日小花(花見小路工作人員自稱)聯手創作,全體好評推薦。 6.搭配襪子,有另一種風味

關於設計館

回應率:
96%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
大人女子日 | 黑灰白藍綠.水洗棉麻布.簡單.搭配.帆布鞋.真皮鞋墊

商品介紹

/**大人女子日**/ *致長大成人的妳* *比起流行,更是生活* *比起花俏,更是實用* *不是別人,是自己* 這幾年好流行「大人味」這幾個字,大人的玩具、大人的東京、大人的旅行。 這裡的「大人」,不是指滿18歲後法律上的成年人;這裡的大人,也不是指家裡的長輩,那一種的老大人。 這裡的大人,是在說你,也是在說我。 一轉眼,我們都紛紛成為「大人」。 大人的生活可能是:每個早晨,在城市的角落裡起床,俐落的打點好,然後盡責地去上班,雖然忙於公事,但生活和工作一樣要用心經營,每年度至少一趟的海外旅行;平日下班後,忙於自己有興趣的事物:閱讀、烘焙、健身、吉他或者踢踏舞。 變成大人的特權就是, 可以選擇自己真正喜歡的。 因為是大人,所以比起流行,更加知道什麼才適合自己。 因為是大人,所以比起快時尚,更加喜歡簡單而雋永的品味。 因為是大人,所以好搭配、省時間,也是必須考量的重點之一。 是大人,也是女生。 是女生,同時還是大人。 這一款大人女子日,給你很多的舒適、滿分的好搭配,還有一點點的可愛感。 屬於大人風的女子,生活必備的基本款單品。 /**關於花布的顏色.材質**/ **鵝絨白女子** **兔耳灰女子** **燕子黑女子** **蝶尾藍女子** **鬱草綠女子** 這一次的花布,是用顏色來代表花布的理念。 想來想去,不想用市面上常見的純黑、純白,也不想用所謂的「馬卡龍色系」,想要更貼近生活的模樣一點,想像每一款的顏色都可以簡單、舒適的搭配著妳,不用多想,穿上,就可以出門。 所以顏色的選定是一番大工夫, 台日小花們的聯手,考究,費時三個月。 精選基本又富有自然感的五色,為基本。 當花色於無形, 便是有型。 / 成份標識 / 水洗棉麻布+帆布+橡膠大底 **※溫馨提醒:水洗棉麻布因為水洗流程,布面上會呈現自然的起絨感(非毛球)。** **/ 商品設計定位 與 清潔保養需知 /** https://c2.staticflickr.com/6/5325/31232040805_b58a7a29cf_b.jpg https://c2.staticflickr.com/6/5625/20675551030_88dbaa2877_b.jpg 產地/製造方式 台灣 MADE IN TAIWAN

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
7-11取貨US$ 2.01
宅配US$ 3.35
寄往轉運中心US$ 3.35
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 100.50 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 12.73US$ 10.72
加拿大US$ 14.07US$ 10.05
澳門US$ 3.69US$ 2.01
新加坡US$ 23.45US$ 11.73
馬來西亞US$ 25.13US$ 11.73
中國大陸US$ 18.43US$ 11.73
日本US$ 16.08US$ 7.37
泰國US$ 12.73US$ 6.03
紐西蘭US$ 21.78US$ 10.72
德國US$ 16.08US$ 8.38
香港US$ 3.69US$ 2.01
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 12604