900,360 unique items
{Limited time} Mother's Day Flowers & Gifts born small potted M03 series (Roland purple line) - to make reservations at 19:30 on May 6 ended

Product Details

  • Shop
  • Category
    Material
  • Exclusively Sold HereHandmadeMade in TaiwanOriginal design
    {Limited time} Mother's Day Flowers & Gifts Series

    We usually shy away from opening, do not always know how to express gratitude to his mother. Mother's Day will always know how courage doubled, as if to find a good reason to favor generous mother!

    Mother's Day send flowers gentle mother, lover-like feeling like a treat, thanks to the beauty and the pot dearest mother.

    Where's Flower launched four year Mother's Day flower gift selection, you can book early and enjoy the Early Bird price, effective immediately, to make reservations to half past seven pm ended ended May 6, and continue to receive distribution and May 7-8 Oh !


    Flower seeds: carnations, dragon fruit, purple thistle flower (floral flower market will follow the week Best floral trim)

    Size: 12 (DIA)*15 (H) cm & lt (flower:. 7 (DIA)*. 8 (H))

    Price: $ 499 (normally $ 580)

    (Prices are including cards, free shipping)


    [Ordering Information]
    1. In accordance with the order will help to communicate the contents of the same principle, you make the flower ceremony, but the presence or absence of each batch floral flower harvest fall colors, can not guarantee completely identical presentation, but still in accordance with the style and the style of our communication complete beautiful flower ceremony, in case of a floral Out, will be informed in advance and find alternative floral, if the problem can communicate in the letter.
    2. The light-colored rose, bellflower injury problem often encountered water, water hurt petal outer edge presents a little burnt yellow phenomenon, as Taiwan is the common flower climate norm. If you can not accept guests please write and tell us will be replaced flower imports (but the price will be more expensive) or replace floral manner.

    ABOUT US
    Living in reinforced concrete inside every day, how long do not look outside the beautiful flowers! Why not bring the natural beauty of life, the real feelings of flowers and breathing rhythm. We often marvel at the abundant flowers attitude, that is how the palette are not out of tune with the level of color. Willing to put flowers and natural beauty gesture presented to you, let the good time of nature joy in our lives.
    Where's Flower by Where & Meiya two florists established studio, studying German teacher floral concise benefits, and had dark area florist Bali Ma internship. Do flower idea is to put into the beautiful natural Richangshenghuo in. Not with a feather, flaming or other artificial decorations to please the market, but it will be really better every injection of nature.
    Operating the project are: dried flower jewelry, bouquets, wreaths, arrangements. Series bouquet of flowers, potted plant, potted plants. Wedding bridal bouquet, boutonniere, the venue layout. The future will have its own design flower, aprons and bags buy flowers added.
    Origin / manufacturing methods
    Made in Taiwan handmade
  • Payment
    Secure credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay
  • Sales policy
  • Tags
  • Report

{Limited time} Mother's Day Flowers & Gifts born small potted M03 series (Roland purple line) - to make reservations at 19:30 on May 6 ended

Add to Wish ListAdd for 5 bonus points!
24 hours only, new members get 5% off the first purchase

Shop Products

Browse

Wishlisted 6 had saved this item

prev next

900,723樣獨特商品
{期間限定} 母親節花禮系列M03 誕生小盆花(紫紅色系大康)-接受預訂至5月6日晚上七點半止

關於這件商品

  • 設計館
  • 商品分類
    商品材質
  • 獨家販售手工製作台灣出品原創商品
    {期間限定} 母親節花禮系列

    平常羞於開口的我們,總是不知道如何表達對媽媽的感謝。母親節時不知怎麼的總會勇氣加倍,好像找到一個很棒的理由可以大方的寵愛媽媽!

    母親節就送媽媽溫柔的花兒吧,像是對待情人般的心情,把一盆美麗與感謝送給最親愛的媽媽。

    今年Where's Flower 推出四款母親節花禮選擇,您可以提早預訂享受早鳥價格,即日起接受預訂至5月6日止晚上七點半止,並於5月7-8日陸續配送與領取喔!


    花種:康乃馨、火龍果、紫薊花 (花材會依照當週花市最佳花材微調)

    尺寸:12 (DIA) * 15 (H) cm (花器:7(DIA)* 8 (H) )

    價格:$499 (原價 $580)

    (價格皆含卡片、不含運費)


    〔訂購須知〕
    1. 原則上會依照訂單溝通的內容幫您做出相同的花禮,但花材的有無與每批花收割的顏色落差,無法保證完全一模一樣的呈現,但仍會按照我們溝通的風格與樣式完成美麗的花禮,如遇到某個花材缺貨,會事先告知並尋找替代花材,如有問題可於信件中溝通。
    2. 淺色玫瑰,桔梗等時常遇到水傷問題,水傷為花瓣外部邊緣呈現一點點焦黃色的現象,乃屬台灣氣候常見的花的常態。如無法接受的客人請來信告知,我們會換成進口花(但價格會較貴) 或是替換花材的方式處理。

    ABOUT US
    每天住在鋼筋水泥裡面, 多久沒有看看外頭美麗的花草了!何不把大自然的美好帶入生活,真切感受花草的呼吸與律動。我們常常驚嘆於花草的豐富姿態,那是調色盤怎樣都調不出來的層次與配色。 願把花草自然的美麗姿態呈現給你,讓大自然的美好時刻愉悅我們的生活。
    Where's Flower 是由 Where & Meiya 兩位花藝師成立的工作室,師承德國花藝簡明惠老師,並曾於巴黎瑪黑區花店實習。做花的理念是希望把自然的美好帶入日常生活中。不會用羽毛、熊熊或其他人工的裝飾品取悅市場,但會將真心注入每一份大自然的美好中。
    經營的項目有:乾燥花系列飾品、花束、花圈、佈置。鮮花系列花束、盆花、盆栽。婚禮系列新娘捧花、胸花、會場佈置。未來還會有自己設計的花器、圍裙與購花袋的加入。
    產地/製造方式
    產地台灣 手工製作
  • 付款方式
    信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
  • 台灣運費
    方式運費
    宅配US$8.65
    滿 US$173.00 後,運費統一 US$8.65
  • 交易政策
  • 商品標籤
  • 問題回報

{期間限定} 母親節花禮系列M03 誕生小盆花(紫紅色系大康)-接受預訂至5月6日晚上七點半止

目前已售完 我要排隊
收藏到慾望清單收藏商品可換紅利!
限時 24 小時,新會員第一次購買享 95 折

設計館其他商品

逛設計館

誰收藏這件商品? 共 6 人收藏

prev next