873,070 unique items
Filter017 retro backpacks -VINTAGE Day Pack

Product Details

  • Shop
  • Category
    Material
  • Global ShippingOriginal design
    / Commodity Description and story /

    After Filter017 VINTAGE Day Pack Backpack retro
     
    Continuation OUTDOOR LAB theme, Filter017 launch this winter the best shape proposals designed package, unlike the previous launch of the outdoor section of the package, after a type of retro classic backpack, school whims concise style, low-key selection neat tannin , color stitching wool blends excellent texture and dazzling stripes warm wool, stitching the bottom section of the package feel very good suede fabric, texture instant upgrade. Carefully selected and strengthen Ribbon enhance the overall aesthetics durable, more basic package shall not generally on the inner plan, in particular an increase damping sandwich laptop and back pocket, pockets, pen holder, key chain ring. Beam port drawstring .. and so on design, aesthetic and practical function concurrently, in everyday urban and outdoor activities are very useful!
     
    Through the pursuit of self-designed outfit attitude, so the bag is no longer just an accessory storage items, three styles, a full launch! As fashion followers, Filter017 retro backpacks definitely let you add visual texture multiplication losing a single product!

    http://www.filter017.com/upload/images/20140207bag_06_%E8%AA%BF%E6%95%B4%E5%A4%A7%E5%B0%8F.jpg

    http://www.filter017.com/upload/images/20140207bag_08_%E8%AA%BF%E6%95%B4%E5%A4%A7%E5%B0%8F.jpg

    http://www.filter017.com/upload/images/20140207bag_13_%E8%AA%BF%E6%95%B4%E5%A4%A7%E5%B0%8F.jpg

    http://www.filter017.com/upload/images/20140207bag_17_%E8%AA%BF%E6%95%B4%E5%A4%A7%E5%B0%8F.jpg

    http://www.filter017.com/upload/images/20140207bag_19_%E8%AA%BF%E6%95%B4%E5%A4%A7%E5%B0%8F.jpg
     
    Tannins money -
    http://www.filter017.com/upload/images/20140207bag_03_%E8%AA%BF%E6%95%B4%E5%A4%A7%E5%B0%8F.jpg

    Mixed colors blended wool section -
    http://www.filter017.com/upload/images/20140207bag_02_%E8%AA%BF%E6%95%B4%E5%A4%A7%E5%B0%8F.jpg

    Stripes wool section -
    http://www.filter017.com/upload/images/20140207bag_04_%E8%AA%BF%E6%95%B4%E5%A4%A7%E5%B0%8F.jpg
    / Size, size, size, weight /

     
    Style: tannin / mixed colors blended wool / wool stripes
    Dimensions: 49 X 30 X 10 (CM)
    Built-in laptop damping sandwich, back pocket, pockets, pen holder, key chain ring

    ※ before the subscript, please and customer service to confirm the size and color of the pre-purchase inventory is there, thank you.
    ※ commodity photographing slightly color, perfectionist Do subscript purchase, thank you.

    / Designer and brand profile /

    Filter017 team since the 2004 harvest military, all the way to continue to excel, "mixing elements" to create a lot of rich fresh design and image, and by the parties from the international attention and encouragement, in recent years gradually ferment in the international market.

    Under Consideration "mixed" concept, not just mixing visual map surface, Filter017 more try with oriental culture and creative thinking, reinterpreted retro visual and elements from Europe; hope in sight, taste and ponder perspective, able brings a whole new feel, the goal is to combine such images style design, extending into all areas of life possible!

    In 2009, Filter017 first in the field of fashion and living closest to the move, take concrete actions to implement the milestones, publish independent clothing brand of the same name, wants to share the spiritual nature of Filter017 creation and design, extending retro, pop, mixed, Fun, humor and joy of the spindle, in the streets, life, pop culture apparel market, into an entirely new brand model and choose a direction.

    Even though the basic image creation Filter017 departure, but understand that in addition to graphics and visual, clothing quality and spiritual nature is not to be ignored in the future in the spirit of the brand and vision, will be "relaxed, witty," reflects the life of attitude, abandoning more than decoration, with "clean, simple" express line dress style, I believe that the design details and quality requirements, the same can feel Filter017 requirements for design and product comprehensiveness.

    2011 is fully committed to its own independent design brand management, Filter017 team of creative base relocation in Taichung, Taiwan, with studio and brand stores, set up the first with "Filter017 CREALIVE" concept shop in the name of life.

    Origin / manufacturing methods
    Chinese mainland
  • Payment
    Secure credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay
  • Taiwan shipping
    OptionsShipping fee
    To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$2.92
    Each additional item US$1.03
    Free shipping for orders over US$205.80
  • Int'l shipping
    Ship from: Taiwan
    Ship to:1st item2nd item
    Other countries/regionsUS$25.73US$14.41

    The shipping fee to United States is counted under "Other countries/regions".

  • Sales policy

Filter017 retro backpacks -VINTAGE Day Pack

24 hours only, new members get 5% off the first purchase
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details

Shop Products

Browse

Past Customers 4 had bought this item

Wishlisted 82 had saved this item

prev next

919,035樣獨特商品
Filter017 復古後背包-VINTAGE Day Pack

關於這件商品

  • 設計館
  • 商品分類
    商品材質
  • 全球配送原創商品
    / 商品說明及故事 /

    Filter017 VINTAGE Day Pack 復古後背包

    延續OUTDOOR LAB主題,Filter017 推出今年冬天最佳的造型提案設計包款,不同於先前所推出的戶外型包款,經典有型的復古後背包,一派率性簡潔的風格,精選低調俐落單寧、色塊拼接質感極佳的混紡毛料及亮眼暖色調的橫紋毛料,包款底部拼接手感極佳的麂皮面料,質感瞬間提升。嚴選強化織帶加強整體耐用及美觀性,在內層規劃上更有別一般基本包款,特別增加筆電減震夾層以及背部暗袋、網袋、筆插、鑰匙扣環.束口抽繩..等等設計,美觀與實用機能兼俱,於日常都市及戶外活動皆非常實用!

    透過設計追求自我的穿搭態度,讓包包不再只是一種收納物品的配件,三種風格,一次全面推出!身為時尚潮流追隨者,Filter017復古後背包絕對是讓你視覺質感加乘的必敗單品!

    http://www.filter017.com/upload/images/20140207bag_06_%E8%AA%BF%E6%95%B4%E5%A4%A7%E5%B0%8F.jpg

    http://www.filter017.com/upload/images/20140207bag_08_%E8%AA%BF%E6%95%B4%E5%A4%A7%E5%B0%8F.jpg

    http://www.filter017.com/upload/images/20140207bag_13_%E8%AA%BF%E6%95%B4%E5%A4%A7%E5%B0%8F.jpg

    http://www.filter017.com/upload/images/20140207bag_17_%E8%AA%BF%E6%95%B4%E5%A4%A7%E5%B0%8F.jpg

    http://www.filter017.com/upload/images/20140207bag_19_%E8%AA%BF%E6%95%B4%E5%A4%A7%E5%B0%8F.jpg

    單寧款 -
    http://www.filter017.com/upload/images/20140207bag_03_%E8%AA%BF%E6%95%B4%E5%A4%A7%E5%B0%8F.jpg

    拼色混紡毛料款 -
    http://www.filter017.com/upload/images/20140207bag_02_%E8%AA%BF%E6%95%B4%E5%A4%A7%E5%B0%8F.jpg

    橫紋毛料款 -
    http://www.filter017.com/upload/images/20140207bag_04_%E8%AA%BF%E6%95%B4%E5%A4%A7%E5%B0%8F.jpg
    / 尺寸、規格、大小、重量 /


    款式:單寧/拼色混紡毛料/橫紋毛料
    尺寸:49 X 30 X 10(CM)
    內置筆電減震夾層、背部暗袋、網袋、筆插、鑰匙扣環

    ※下標前, 請先與客服確認預購買的尺寸及顏色是否還有庫存,謝謝。
    ※商品拍攝有些微色差,完美主義者請勿下標購買,謝謝。

    / 設計師及品牌簡介 /

    Filter017團隊自2004 年成軍以來,一路不斷以擅長的「元素混合」,創造出許多豐富新鮮的設計與圖像, 並受到來自國際上各方的關注和鼓勵,近年逐漸在國際市場上發酵。

    在「混合」概念的思考下,不僅只是視覺圖面上的混合,Filter017更嘗試以東方文化的思維和創意,重新詮釋來自歐美復古視覺和元素;希望在視覺、趣味以及思考角度上,皆能帶來一種全新的感受,目標是將這樣的圖像風格結合設計,延伸到所有可能的生活範疇內!

    2009年,Filter017首先於與生活最貼近的服飾領域上邁進,以實際行動落實階段性目標,發表同名的獨立服飾品牌,希望分享Filter017創作與設計的精神本質,延伸復古、流行、混合、趣味、幽默和歡樂的主軸,在街頭、生活、流行文化的服飾市場上,注入一股全新的品牌模式與選擇方向。

    Filter017 雖以圖像創作的基礎出發,卻明白除圖像及視覺以外,服飾品質與精神上的本質更是不容忽略, 未來品牌在精神和視覺上,將以「輕鬆、詼諧」反映對於生活的態度,捨棄多於綴飾,以「乾淨、簡單」的路線表達穿著的風格,相信在設計細節及品質要求上,一樣能感受到Filter017 對設計與產品要求的全面性。

    2011年為全心致力於自有獨立設計品牌之經營,Filter017團隊將創意基地搬遷於台灣台中,結合工作室與品牌形象店,成立第一家以「Filter017 CREALIVE」為名的生活概念店鋪。

    產地/製造方式
    中國大陸
  • 付款方式
    信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
  • 台灣運費
    方式運費
    郵寄US$2.94
    快遞US$2.94
    寄往轉運中心US$2.94
    宅配US$3.45
    兩件以上每件加收 US$1.04
    滿 US$207.00 免運費
  • 國際運費
    從台灣寄出
    寄往第一件運費第二件加收
    所有其他國家/地區US$25.88US$14.49

    寄往美國的國際運費會以寄往所有其他國家/地區的金額計費。

  • 交易政策

Filter017 復古後背包-VINTAGE Day Pack

商品已絕版 看其他商品
限時 24 小時,新會員第一次購買享 95 折
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明

設計館其他商品

逛設計館

誰購買這件商品? 共 4 人購買

誰收藏這件商品? 共 82 人收藏

prev next