968,501 unique items

Scratch Lottery Rewards

Play the scratch lottery every day for your chance to win rewards up to US$5.00. Valid for order discounts.

Play now
Classic Christmas Mug 330ml (a group of two into)

Product Details

  • Shop
  • Material
  • Merry Christmas! Christmas classic series from North warmest blessings and joy
    Royal Copenhagen annual classic Christmas star fluted porcelain series of original Christmas meal will be listed in 1895, the design concept from the Christmas decoration to hang on the door of mistletoe, but also combined with Hans Christian Andersen in the 19th century invention of the "Christmas Heart" pattern, different from the normal red love, he is a red and white, with a diamond lattice of love, red white representative of Denmark, Quilted lines from the hand-made, every Christmas Eve, Danish families will be a paper or cloth hand-woven stars Christmas heart, Fengyun Christmas heart is hollow, open can also hide a few pepper nuts or candy inside, hang on the Christmas tree, as if the most sincere love for his family and the blessings, dense wrapped in a warm Christmas hearts , eternal inheritance.



    Specifications: 330ml

    Weight: 580g

    Material: Porcelain

    Designers and brand profile

        Hand-painted porcelains ROYAL COPENHAGEN Royal Copenhagen is one of the world's oldest company, founded in AD 1775 under the auspices of the approval by the Danish ‧ Empress Dowager Juliane Marie, "produces only true boutique" as the porcelain factory founded the purposes Two hundred years we still follow the traditional products, and the production of the highest standards of craftsmanship, each item from Royal Copenhagen, which represents the brand of high-quality texture and exquisite technology.

        Until today, remains a traditional craft production system unmatched fine porcelain dishes and table decorations. Today, Royal Copenhagen, which represents the highest level of outstanding brand, high-quality porcelain products and unique design is known. Royal Copenhagen each work of art that is representative of the Danish national treasure heritage and exquisite craft, worthy of your eternal heritage. Currently the Danish royal family in the palace and major dinner weekdays are using Royal Copenhagen porcelain dishes.

        Royal Copenhagen painted porcelains in the world to represent the Danish blue porcelain is known, has continued to produce the classic blue and white porcelain manufacturing are all handmade and hand painted. But we are also known for bold innovation and creativity. Many different new product series has been the creation of a sustained build our brand's success in the modern home space, Royal Copenhagen porcelain are worthy and desirable, it is focused on the texture of life and a symbol of a new style.
  • Payment
    Secure credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay
  • Taiwan shipping
    OptionsShipping fee
    To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$2.77
    Each additional item US$0.70
    Fixed shipping US$3.46 for orders over US$69.20
    Free shipping for orders over US$102.77
  • Int'l shipping
    Ship from: Taiwan
    Ship to:1st item2nd item
    Hong Kong Pay S/H on arrival

    This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

  • Sales policy
  • Tags
  • Report

Classic Christmas Mug 330ml (a group of two into)

Add to Wish ListAdd for 5 bonus points!
3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details

Shop Products

Browse

Wishlisted 4 had saved this item

prev next

970,581樣獨特商品

聖誕限定購物金

每天玩刮刮樂獲得購物金,最大獎 US$5.00!

動手刮
經典聖誕馬克杯330ml(一組兩入)

關於這件商品

  • 設計館
  • 商品材質
  • 超商取貨
    Merry Christmas! 經典聖誕系列 來自北國最溫暖與歡樂的祝福
    每年聖誕節才會上市的皇家哥本哈根經典聖誕star fluted餐瓷系列原創於1895年,設計理念來自聖誕節掛在門上的裝飾檞寄生外,還結合童話大師安徒生於19世紀發明的”聖誕心”圖案,有別於一般紅色愛心,他是一顆紅白相間,帶有菱格的愛心,紅白色代表丹麥,菱格紋路來自手作, 每年聖誕節前夕,丹麥家庭都會用紙或布親手編織一顆聖誕心,這顆聖誕心是空心的,打開後還可以在裡面藏幾顆胡椒堅果或糖果,掛在聖誕樹上,彷彿把對家人最真摯的愛與祝福,綿密地包裹在溫暖的聖誕心中,永世傳承。



    規格 :330ml

    重量 :580g

    材質 : 瓷

    設計師及品牌簡介

    皇家哥本哈根手繪名瓷ROYAL COPENHAGEN是全世界最古老的公司之一,於西元1775年由丹麥皇太后 茱莉安‧瑪莉批准贊助下成立,『只製造真正的精品』為瓷廠始創之宗旨,兩百多年來我們的產品依然遵循傳統,和最高標準的工藝水準製作,每件來自皇家哥本哈根的商品即代表品牌高水準的質地與精湛工藝技術。

    直至今日,仍維持工藝傳統產製無與倫比的精緻餐瓷與餐桌裝飾品。今日皇家哥本哈根即代表最高等級的卓越品牌,以高品質的瓷器產品和獨特的設計聞名。每件皇家哥本哈根作品即代表丹麥的藝術傳承與精湛國寶工藝,值得您永世傳承。目前丹麥皇室於平日行宮和重大晚宴時皆使用皇家哥本哈根餐瓷。

    皇家哥本哈根手繪名瓷在全世界以代表丹麥的藍白瓷而聞名,至今仍持續生產經典的藍白瓷器,製造和手繪皆為純手工製作。但是我們也大膽創新和創作而知名。許多不同的新產品系列被創作出持續造就我們品牌的成功,在現代居家空間,皇家哥本哈根的瓷器是值得擁有且令人嚮往,更是注重生活質感和新風格的象徵。
  • 付款方式
    信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
  • 台灣運費
    方式運費
    宅配US$10.38
    郵寄US$2.77
    全家取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$2.77
    寄往轉運中心US$2.77
    7-11取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$2.77
    兩件以上每件加收 US$0.70
    滿 US$69.20 後,運費統一 US$3.46
    滿 US$102.77 免運費
  • 國際運費
    從台灣寄出
    寄往第一件運費第二件加收
    香港 (貨到付運費)

    設計師目前尚未設定美國的國際運費,你可以透過聯絡設計師討論合適的運送方式

  • 交易政策
  • 商品標籤
  • 問題回報

經典聖誕馬克杯330ml(一組兩入)

目前已售完 我要排隊
收藏到慾望清單收藏商品可換紅利!
新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明

設計館其他商品

逛設計館

誰收藏這件商品? 共 4 人收藏

prev next