1,031,185 unique items
Royal Hill Square Royal Alpine Jin Xuan tea

Product Details

  • Shop
  • Listing category
    How it's made
    Unique features
    Down to the last 5
  • Volume
    150g x 1
    Storage method
    Room temperature、Avoid heat、Keep dry、Avoid direct sunlight
    Best before
    730 day(s) after the manufacturing date
  • Listing summary
    Name: Yu Jue top mountain Jin Xuan tea Contents: Alishan mountains hand picking gold tea Origin: Chiayi County, Alishan
  • https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4653/25641187137_082856b39d_b.jpg

    Name: Yu Jue top mountain Jin Xuan tea
    Contents: Alishan mountains hand picking gold tea
    Origin: Chiayi County, Alishan tea above 1,000 meters above sea level
    Net weight: 150g
    Tea varieties: Jin Xuan Oolong
    Aroma: sweet and sour milk
    Degree of baking: light baking
    Fermentation: light fermentation 15 ~ 20%


    **"product description"**
    Jin Xuan oolong tea unique sweet-scented osmanthus, milk aroma, the most popular female and young ethnic consumers favorite Taiwan mountain camellia.

    Jin Xuan tea is the name of the tea tree varieties, the main origin in Nantou and Chiayi, Taiwan tea improvement field after more than 40 years of cultivation, the successful breeding of the twelfth in the 1980's new varieties, named Taiwan Tea No. 12, which is Jin Xuan tea origin of science name, then named "Jin Xuan", since then, to Tai Cha Ching tea produced some of the tea is called Jin Xuan tea, commonly known as 27 Aberdeen. Jin Xuan tea is also a wide range of applications, including the kind of tea, oolong tea, oriental beauty, honey tea can be produced, the unique flower flavor is its greatest feature. Jin Xuan tea produced by Jin Xuan Oolong tea is quite popular in recent years emerging tea.
    Yunshanfang Alpine Jinxuan Tea Produced in Alishan Tea Area, Chiayi County, Taiwan, the tea leaves above 1000 meters above sea level are thick and fresh with bright green tea leaf color due to the alpine climate and short daily sunshine. , After brewing tea was golden yellow, elegant and elegant aroma, unique floral and Jin Xuan unique creamy light intertwined, pure and smooth taste glycol, unique flavor, interesting.


    **"Quality certification"**
    Through the international SGS pesticide residues 368 tests
    Tea factory through the ISO22000 international food safety certification

    **"brand introduction"**

    - - - Origin - - -
    "Tea has dissipated my sorrow; it has made the joy of redemption serious; and how much happiness this drink has brought to us; it has increased our wisdom and pleasant cheers." The English poet Datti once said in a poem Warmly praised Chinese tea.

    Over the years, we traveled all over the world, drinking tea from around the country, from the British breakfast tea to Japanese-style green tea, the hearts of the most unforgettable, is still belong to the hometown of Taiwan that cordial and full of feelings of taste. When you drink Taiwan's mountain camellia, from the thick, bitter bitterness at the entrance, it turns into a sweet aftertaste after entering the throat. Such a beautiful experience is touched by the unique tea brought by Taiwan's tea and also the establishment of Yu Shan Square Opportunity. A group of tea-lovers, hoping to allow more people to enjoy such a moving, have such a pleasure.

    As a result, tea lovers have become patrons of the tea plantations. After years of traveling around tea farms in the mountains of Taiwan, they share the experience of countless tea-farmers with each other just to find out the deepest feelings in the mountains and the best preserved in the mountains Mountain tea. Listening to the tea farmers how to carefully care as their own children's tea tree, and the insistence on the land, environmental protection, is how much love and sweat, is how much perseverance and workmanship in order to irrigate such a promising piece of tea, And then into a bowl of a bowl of infinite taste of tea.

    The heart of tea, the heart of the earth, the heart of the times, the heart of tea, the heart of gratitude ... The alpine tea in Taiwan's mountains and forests not only gives us a deeper and more authentic experience, but also elevates the world of Taiwan With the pay of the tea farmers, there is every memory of their own.

    All efforts are worthwhile, and good things are worth sharing with the world. In this way, from the moment you find a good cup of tea, you open the door of "Royal Hill Square." "Royal Hill Square." Let this move and perseverance also pursue a cup. Good tea, a good taste for yourself.

    - - - Spirit - - -
    Regarding the value of tea, Royal Hill Square has always wanted to create a leading tea brand that represents Taiwan and represents an irreplaceable symbol.

    Tea, along with history, leans on the earth and walks innumerable time and space. Tea not only narrows the distance between people and heaven and earth and between people, but also makes the exchange of self-hearts more harmonious and enjoyable. How fortunate we are to grow in Taiwan, which has a unique mountain tea.

    Thus, "Royal Hill Square" takes the "Yushan" Taiwanese spirit and the "royal character" to represent us. Putting the "imperial" originally meant by the ancient kings and symbolizing the noble status into the "Yushan" which has taken the first peak in Taiwan out of its limited scope, from the top to the top of the earth, its towering but not cruel and pregnant Enrich the ecological landscape, like the people of Taiwan on this land, embrace the culture of all ethnic groups and warmly welcome the tourists. Just as the "Royal Hill Square" is not afraid of being hardworking and trouble-free to destroy the ecology. It must also strictly check the good qualities of the mountains and share them with tea people from all over the world.

    - - - Philosophy - - -
    The original intention of the Royal Hill Square originated from a very simple idea ─ "looking for yourself to drink good tea in Taiwan." Therefore, over the years, we have always adhered to the concept of insisting every step of the Royal Hill Square from the tea production, tea plantation management, quality testing, brand planning, visual design, packaging design, guarding each cup of tea at Yu Shan Square. Without endless enthusiasm for tea, we can not walk through more than 15,000 hectares of tea plantations; if we do not treasure the land and respect it, we can not present healthy and full-grown tea planted under the Natural Agriculture Act. In addition, If we can pass on the precious heart of tea and the most sincere heart of Yunshanfang, we awaken from myths of science and technology and let the idea of utilitarianism be let go. With the touch of aroma, taste and hand, And hand-packed, so that the relationship between tea and human recovery, but also with our philosophy pro-balance.

    We have established long-term and deep-seated relations with local tea farmers in various high mountain tea areas to work hard for good tea and jointly practice the significance of good tea. It is not only the responsibility of the tea-picking people to take good and safe tea, but also It contains the tradition of inheriting the long history of tea leaves in Taiwan. Let the moving story of a tea man, through a cup of tea, direct access to the hearts of every tea maker, and let Taiwan in the world to take good products in the world , No matter where we are, accompanied by Taiwan's Royal Hill Square, can safely enjoy the good taste of hometown.

    - - - Quality Assurance- - -
    One day when we started to leave footprints in the tea plantations, it was fascinating to see the small green leafhoppers that are working on tea buds. Tea farmers say do not underestimate it, but it is a great hero of honey tea! It was deeply attracted by this beautiful mistake. Suddenly Dawu, tea is also a kind of artwork, fully demonstrating nature's artistry. We should make the tea tree return to nature. If we drink tea because of chemical pollution and destroying the longevity and self-cultivation of tea, What is the point?

    Thus, in the short fives and six years, we selected Alpine tea gardens that are in line with the Natural Agriculture Law and have the highest safety standards for soil, water quality and tea plantation management. We have become our exclusive tea garden and are routinely tested batch by batch. Tea has passed 368 pesticide residues testing by SGS International Inspection Agency to achieve world-class safety standards to ensure the safety and health of consumers. At the same time, we also thank the health units in Taiwan 368 highest pesticide residue testing standards, so that the safety standards of the Royal Hill Square tea beyond Japan, a world-class security Need tea.

    For Yufangfang, tea drinking is a way of life and attitude. When we think clearly about right things, we should not hesitate to insist; it is not just the concept of good tea, but also the return to pure desire.

    - - - Quality certification- - -
    Through the international SGS pesticide residues 368 tests
    Tea factory through the ISO22000 international food safety certification

    Royal Hill Square for the quality requirements of tea is to start from the basic management of tea. The first step is to make the most correct judgment - "to maintain the basic natural environment." The tea is better, the quality should be stable, the environment that nurtures the tea is the only key. We use scientific methods to make the tea plantations meet the strict requirements of water quality, soil, fertilizers and their symbiosis with the surrounding land after repeated testing and adjustment. Fully Digitized to Deliver Effectively All of our alpine tea farms produce the healthiest teas at their highest value in the unique climate of the terrain. Tea cyanine will be sent to SGS for 368 pesticide residue tests immediately after each batch of harvest to ensure that we have proper management of the tea plantation and make more refined adjustments.

    Then, Royal Hill tea master, using 30 years accumulated skill, in accordance with the essence of tea, precise degree of roasting degree and degree of fermentation, the essence of the aromatherapy preserved, the perfect presents Yu Shan boutique boutique tea. Finally, the roasted tea leaves will undergo a further 368 SGS pesticide residue tests to ensure that the tea reaches the consumer's mouth is absolutely safe.

    You can find 368 Pesticide Residue Inspection Reports from the Royal Hillside Tea at SGS's Relief Information Platform.

    Origin / manufacturing methods
  • Taiwan shipping
    OptionsShipping fee
    To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$2.13
    Each additional item US$0.00
    Free shipping for orders over US$10.65
  • Int'l shipping
    Ship from: Taiwan
    Ship to:1st item2nd item
    United KingdomUS$17.75US$3.55
    New ZealandUS$17.75US$3.55
    Hong KongUS$4.26US$2.84
    South KoreaUS$10.65US$3.55
  • Payment
    Secure credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay
  • Refunds & Exchanges
  • Tags
  • Report

Royal Hill Square Royal Alpine Jin Xuan tea

After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare this item before shipping.
Add to Wish ListAdd for 5 bonus points!
3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details

Shop Products


Designer Profile

Past Customers 3 had bought this item

Wishlisted 5 had saved this item

prev next

1,102,922樣獨特商品
8
【御山坊】御爵頂級高山金萱茶

關於這件商品

  • 設計館
    回應速度:1 日內
    回應率:100%
  • 商品分類
    商品材質
    製造方式
    手工製造
    商品產地
    台灣
    商品特點
    有提供客製服務
    數量
    剩最後 5 件
  • 內容量
    150g x 1
    過敏原
    保存方法
    常溫、避免高溫、乾燥、避免陽光直射
    賞味期限
    製造日期後 730 天
  • 商品摘要
    品名: 御爵頂級高山金萱茶 內容物: 手採阿里山高山金萱茶葉 產地: 嘉義縣海拔1000公尺以上阿里山茶區 淨重:150g 茶樹品種: 金萱烏龍 香氣口感: 甘醇奶香 烘焙度: 輕烘焙 發酵度: 輕發酵15~20%
  • https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4653/25641187137_082856b39d_b.jpg

    品名: 御爵頂級高山金萱茶
    內容物: 手採阿里山高山金萱茶葉
    產地: 嘉義縣海拔1000公尺以上阿里山茶區
    淨重:150g
    茶樹品種: 金萱烏龍
    香氣口感: 甘醇奶香
    烘焙度: 輕烘焙
    發酵度: 輕發酵15~20%

    https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4668/25641187427_e0fd2d0983_b.jpg
    https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4715/25641187497_384829837b_b.jpg
    https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4605/25641186977_e74be22f74_b.jpg

    **『產品介紹』**
    金萱烏龍茶獨特的桂花、牛奶香氣,最受女性及年輕族群消費者喜愛的台灣高山茶。

    金萱茶為茶樹品種名稱,主要產地在南投及嘉義,是台灣茶葉改良場經過四十多年的培育,1980年代成功培育排列第十二號的新品種,命名台茶十二號,這是金萱茶學名由來,其後又命名為「金萱」,此後,以台茶十二號茶菁製作之部份發酵茶則稱作金萱茶,俗稱27仔。金萱茶應用範圍也很廣,包括包種茶、烏龍茶、東方美人、蜜香紅茶都可製作,獨特的花香味是它最大的特色。用金萱茶製作的金萱烏龍茶是近幾年來相當受歡迎的新興茶品。
    御山坊的高山金萱茶產於台灣嘉義縣阿里山茶區,海拔1000公尺以上的茶葉,因高山氣候冷涼,平日日照短,所產出的金萱茶葉子肥厚、鮮嫩,茶葉色澤翠綠有光澤,沖泡後茶湯呈金黃色,香氣優雅而飄逸,獨特的花香與金萱特有的奶香淡淡交織在一起,滋味清純滑潤甘醇,風味獨特,耐人尋味。

    https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4704/25641187317_683c9aa4fc_b.jpg
    https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4614/39616494445_32b36360af_b.jpg

    **『品質認證』**
    通過國際SGS農藥殘留368項檢測
    製茶廠通過ISO22000國際食品安全認證

    **『品牌簡介』**

    - - -緣起 - - -
    「茶,消散了我的愁苦;它,使歡樂調劑了嚴肅;這飲料給我們帶來了多少幸福;它增加了我們的智慧和愉快的歡呼。」英國詩人達提曾在一首詩中這麼熱情地讚美中國茶。

    多年來,我們走遍世界各地,品飲過各地的茶香,從英國的早餐紅茶到日式綠茶,心中最無法忘懷的,仍是屬於故鄉台灣那親切又充滿感情的味道。飲用台灣高山茶時,從那入口渾厚濃郁的微苦,到入喉之後幻化成甘甜芳香的餘韻,這樣美好的體驗,是台灣茶帶給我們特有的品茗感動,也正是御山坊創立的契機。一群愛茶人,希望能讓更多人品嚐到這樣一份的感動、擁有這樣一次的享受。

    於是,愛茶人成了茶園的巡禮人,花了多年時間,走遍台灣高山裡大大小小的茶園,和無數茶農分享著彼此的經驗,只為了找尋心中最深層、埋藏在山林裡的極品高山茶。聽著茶農們說著如何細心呵護如同自己孩子般的茶樹,及對土地、環境保護的堅持,是多少的愛和汗水、是多少的堅持和工法,才能灌溉出這樣充滿希望的一片一片茶園,進而變成一碗一碗滋味無窮的茶湯。

    種茶的心,大地的心,時代的心,茶的心,感恩的心…,蘊藏在台灣山林裡的高山茶,不僅僅帶給我們更深層更真切的體驗,也是昇華了台灣這片天地與茶農的付出還有每一段屬於自己的回憶。

    一切努力都是值得的,好東西也值得分享給全世界;就這樣,從找一杯好茶開啟了「御山坊」的大門,「御山坊」要讓這份感動與堅持獻給也在追尋一杯好茶、一份好味道給自己的您。

    - - -精神 - - -
    關於茶的存在價值,御山坊一直以來都想為它創造一個能代表台灣又象徵無可取代的茶葉領導品牌。

    茶,伴隨著歷史,倚著大地,走過無數時空;茶,不只拉近了人與天地之間、人與人之間的距離,也使自我心靈的交流更加融洽和樂。我們有多麼幸運得以生長在擁有獨特高山茶的台灣。

    於是,「御山坊」取「玉山」的台灣精神和「御」字本意來代表我們。將本意指古代君王所統之物,象徵尊貴地位的「御」結合了台灣第一高峰的「玉山」,在有限的幅員中,從平地上拔尖而起,其高聳卻不冷酷,又育孕豐富生態景觀,就像台灣這塊土地上的人民,包容各種族群文化,熱情的歡迎外來客。正如同「御山坊」,不怕辛苦不怕麻煩不願破壞生態,也要嚴選高山上的好品質,分享給世界各地的茶人。

    - - - 理念 - - -
    御山坊的初衷源自一個很簡單的想法 ─「尋找給自己喝的台灣好茶」。所以多年來,從茶葉產地、茶園管理、品質檢測,到品牌規劃、視覺設計、包裝設計,我們始終都秉持著這樣的理念來堅持御山坊的每一步、守護御山坊的每一杯茶。如果沒有對茶無盡的熱情,我們沒辦法走遍超過一萬五千多公頃的茶園;如果不是對土地的珍惜與尊重,我們就無法呈現以自然農法栽種的健康飽滿茶葉;除此之外,如果能夠傳遞茶心的珍貴和御山坊最誠摯的心,我們從科技迷思中覺醒,把功利的想法放掉,憑著香氣、味道、手的觸感,以手採原葉、傳統製茶法和手工包裝,讓茶恢復與人文的關係,也與我們的理念至親平衡。

    我們與各高山茶區的在地茶農建立深度互信的長期契作關係,共同為好茶努力,共同實踐好茶的意義,不僅僅是要為嗜茶人負起安全優良茗茶的責任,更蘊含了傳承推廣悠遠的台灣茶葉歷史傳統,讓一個個動人的茶人故事,藉由一杯杯茶湯,直達深入每位品茗者的心中,並且以讓台灣在地好產品能走上國際為目標,讓無論我們身在何處,都有台灣御山坊的陪伴,都能安心地享受到家鄉的好味道。

    - - - 品質保證 - - -
    開始在茶園留下腳印的某一天,見到在茶芽上活動的小綠葉蟬,著實讓我們著迷不已。茶農說可別小看牠,牠可是蜜香茶的一大功臣!被這美麗的錯誤深深吸引,突然大悟,茶也是一種藝術品,充分展現大自然的造作,我們應該讓茶樹回歸本性,如果因為化學污染,破壞茶延年益壽、修身養性的特質,那喝茶又有什麼意義呢?

    於是,轉眼五、六年事必躬親的歲月,我們精選符合自然農法,對土壤、水質及茶園管理有最高安全標準的高山茶園,成為我們專屬的契作茶園,並逐批做例行檢驗,每批茶葉均通過SGS國際檢驗機構368項農藥殘留檢測,以達到世界級的安全標準,確保消費者的飲用安全與健康。同時,也感謝台灣衛生單位所制定的368項最高農殘檢測標準,讓御山坊茶葉的安全標準超越日本,成為世界級的安全極品茶。

    飲茶對御山坊來說,是一種生活方式和態度,當我們想清楚了對的事情,就該義無反顧的堅持;這不只是對待好茶的理念使然,也是對回歸純淨的嚮往。

    - - - 品質認證 - - -
    通過國際SGS農藥殘留368項檢測
    製茶廠通過ISO22000國際食品安全認證

    御山坊對於茶葉品質的要求是從基礎茶園管理做起。第一步就要做最正確的判斷 ─ 「維護基本自然環境」。茶葉要好,品質要穩定,孕育茶葉的環境是唯一的關鍵。我們運用科學方法、經過反覆檢測調整而讓茶園達到各項水質、土壤、肥料及與週遭土地共生的嚴格要求。全部數據化以有效提供我們所有高山茶園在面對獨特的地形氣候之下能夠生長出最健康的茶葉,發揮其最高價值。而茶菁在每批採收後會即刻送去SGS做368項農藥殘留檢測以確保我們得茶園管理是正確的,並且做更精細的調整。

    接著,御山坊的製茶師傅,運用30年來累積的功力,依照茶葉的本質,精準的拿捏著焙火度與發酵度,將香氣的精華保留下來,完美呈現御山坊的精品好茶。最後烘焙好的茶葉,則會再例行一次SGS的368項農藥殘留檢測,確保到達消費者口中的茶湯是絕對安全的。

    您可在SGS的安心資訊平台找到御山坊茶葉的368項農藥殘留檢驗報告。

    產地/製造方式
    台灣
  • 台灣運費
    方式運費
    7-11取貨付款 (出貨後48hr到店)US$2.98
    郵寄US$2.10
    全家取貨US$2.10
    7-11取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$2.10
    宅配US$4.20
    兩件以上每件加收 US$0.00
    滿 US$10.50 免運費
  • 國際運費
    從台灣寄出
    寄往第一件運費第二件加收
    美國US$17.50US$3.50
    加拿大US$17.50US$3.50
    英國US$17.50US$3.50
    澳洲US$17.50US$3.50
    澳門US$4.20US$2.80
    印尼US$10.50US$3.50
    法國US$17.50US$3.50
    馬來西亞US$10.50US$3.50
    越南US$10.50US$3.50
    中國大陸US$8.75US$3.50
    泰國US$10.50US$3.50
    日本US$10.50US$3.50
    紐西蘭US$17.50US$3.50
    德國US$17.50US$3.50
    香港US$4.20US$2.80
    南韓US$10.50US$3.50
  • 付款方式
    信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
  • 退款換貨須知
  • 商品標籤
  • 問題回報

【御山坊】御爵頂級高山金萱茶

數量:
US$33.60US$42.00
付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
收藏到慾望清單收藏商品可換紅利!
新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

設計館其他商品

逛設計館

誰購買這件商品? 共 3 人購買

誰收藏這件商品? 共 5 人收藏

prev next