923,353 unique items
Filter017 Phone Case (iPHONE5 / 5S applicable) - LAND OF LOST CAMOUFLAGE WOOD ENGRAVED iPHONE5 CASE (wood engraving iPHONE5 protective shell)

Product Details

  • Shop
  • Material
  • HandmadeGlobal ShippingOriginal design
    / Commodity Description and story /

    Filter017 LAND OF LOST CAMOUFLAGE WOOD ENGRAVED iPHONE5 CASE (wood engraving iPHONE5 protective shell)

     
    Filter017 previously launched several bamboo iPHONE CASE begin spike attitude in the short term sell all finished, overwhelmed again for iPHONE players
    Brand extension topic FCL Outdoor Lab Lost to camouflage, to create natural maple material formed integrally manufactured iPHONE5 protective shell,
    Ray with camouflage images with precision engraving technology presented, so that the wood grain showing a random color, so that each is unique only CASE, full of art, unique and collectible value.
     

    / Size, size, size, weight /

    Material: Maple
    Applicable models: iPhone5
    * With exclusive merchandise with exquisite carton packaging *

    NOTES:
    Because this product is 100% natural wood production, each product will be slightly different color and grain, to buy the ship, we will check whether the goods will be shipped complete, please receive the goods at the time or later the same day ( ), confirm whether the goods without any damage or breakage, defects and other issues, will not be accepted after confirmation Sold return service!
    This product is not a strong protective shell of ruggedness, so if in the use of fall hit, or damage caused by improper dismantling, we will not repair replacement.
    This product is the use of wood color according to the length of time and have the effect of changes in the superficial, deep color, the initial use will be lighter wood color when, after the use of color and support will gradually become darker.

    ※ before the subscript, please and customer service to confirm the size and color of the pre-purchase inventory is there, thank you.
    ※ commodity photographing slightly color, perfectionist Do subscript purchase, thank you.

    / Designer and brand profile /

    Filter017 team since the 2004 harvest military, all the way to continue to excel, "mixing elements" to create a lot of rich fresh design and image, and by the parties from the international attention and encouragement, in recent years gradually ferment in the international market.

    Under Consideration "mixed" concept, not just mixing visual map surface, Filter017 more try with oriental culture and creative thinking, reinterpreted retro visual and elements from Europe; hope in sight, taste and ponder perspective, able brings a whole new feel, the goal is to combine such images style design, extending into all areas of life possible!

    In 2009, Filter017 first in the field of fashion and living closest to the move, take concrete actions to implement the milestones, publish independent clothing brand of the same name, wants to share the spiritual nature of Filter017 creation and design, extending retro, pop, mixed, Fun, humor and joy of the spindle, in the streets, life, pop culture apparel market, into an entirely new brand model and choose a direction.

    Even though the basic image creation Filter017 departure, but understand that in addition to graphics and visual, clothing quality and spiritual nature is not to be ignored in the future in the spirit of the brand and vision, will be "relaxed, witty," reflects the life of attitude, abandoning more than decoration, with "clean, simple" express line dress style, I believe that the design details and quality requirements, the same can feel Filter017 requirements for design and product comprehensiveness.

    2011 is fully committed to its own independent design brand management, Filter017 team of creative base relocation in Taichung, Taiwan, with studio and brand stores, set up the first with "Filter017 CREALIVE" concept shop in the name of life.
    Origin / manufacturing methods
    Chinese mainland
  • Payment
    Secure credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay
  • Taiwan shipping
    OptionsShipping fee
    To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$2.76
    Each additional item US$1.04
    Free shipping for orders over US$206.40
  • Int'l shipping
    Ship from: Taiwan
    Ship to:1st item2nd item
    Other countries/regionsUS$25.80US$14.45

    The shipping fee to United States is counted under "Other countries/regions".

  • Sales policy
  • Tags
  • Report

Filter017 Phone Case (iPHONE5 / 5S applicable) - LAND OF LOST CAMOUFLAGE WOOD ENGRAVED iPHONE5 CASE (wood engraving iPHONE5 protective shell)

Add to Wish ListAdd for 5 bonus points!
Until 10/31, all orders over US$45.00 can get US$3.00 off, or US$60.00 get US$5.00 off. Don't forget about our limited goody bag offers.
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details

Shop Products

Browse

Past Customers 1 had bought this item

Wishlisted 30 had saved this item

prev next

921,661樣獨特商品
Filter017 手機殼 (iPHONE5 / 5S適用) - LAND OF LOST CAMOUFLAGE WOOD ENGRAVED iPHONE5 CASE (木製雕刻 iPHONE5保護殼)

關於這件商品

  • 設計館
  • 商品分類
    商品材質
  • 超商取貨手工製作全球配送原創商品
    / 商品說明及故事 /

    Filter017 LAND OF LOST CAMOUFLAGE WOOD ENGRAVED iPHONE5 CASE (木製雕刻 iPHONE5保護殼)


    Filter017先前陸續推出數款竹製iPHONE CASE 皆以秒殺姿態在短期內全部完售,此番再次針對iPHONE玩家,
    以品牌支線主題 FCL Outdoor Lab 失落之地迷彩,打造以天然楓木材質一體成形製造的iPHONE5保護殼,
    搭配以精密雷雕技術所呈現的迷彩圖像,使木質呈現出隨機的色澤紋理,讓每一只CASE都獨一無二,充滿藝術性、獨特性與收藏價值。


    / 尺寸、規格、大小、重量 /

    材質:楓木
    適用機型:iPhone5
    *隨商品附有精美專屬外盒包裝*

    注意事項:
    由於此產品為100%天然木質製作,每只產品顏色與木紋會略有不同,購買出貨時,我們將會先檢查商品是否完整才會出貨,請於收到商品當天(或購買當時),先確認商品是否無任何損傷或破裂、瑕疵等問題,確認無誤後售出便不受理退換貨服務!
    此產品非堅固耐摔之保護殼,故若於使用時摔撞,或不當拆裝而造成損壞,我們將無法維修替換。
    此產品木質顏色會依照使用的時間長短而有顏色的淺深效果變化,初始用時木色會較淺,經使用後養色而會慢慢變深。

    ※下標前, 請先與客服確認預購買的尺寸及顏色是否還有庫存,謝謝。
    ※商品拍攝有些微色差,完美主義者請勿下標購買,謝謝。

    / 設計師及品牌簡介 /

    Filter017團隊自2004 年成軍以來,一路不斷以擅長的「元素混合」,創造出許多豐富新鮮的設計與圖像, 並受到來自國際上各方的關注和鼓勵,近年逐漸在國際市場上發酵。

    在「混合」概念的思考下,不僅只是視覺圖面上的混合,Filter017更嘗試以東方文化的思維和創意,重新詮釋來自歐美復古視覺和元素;希望在視覺、趣味以及思考角度上,皆能帶來一種全新的感受,目標是將這樣的圖像風格結合設計,延伸到所有可能的生活範疇內!

    2009年,Filter017首先於與生活最貼近的服飾領域上邁進,以實際行動落實階段性目標,發表同名的獨立服飾品牌,希望分享Filter017創作與設計的精神本質,延伸復古、流行、混合、趣味、幽默和歡樂的主軸,在街頭、生活、流行文化的服飾市場上,注入一股全新的品牌模式與選擇方向。

    Filter017 雖以圖像創作的基礎出發,卻明白除圖像及視覺以外,服飾品質與精神上的本質更是不容忽略, 未來品牌在精神和視覺上,將以「輕鬆、詼諧」反映對於生活的態度,捨棄多於綴飾,以「乾淨、簡單」的路線表達穿著的風格,相信在設計細節及品質要求上,一樣能感受到Filter017 對設計與產品要求的全面性。

    2011年為全心致力於自有獨立設計品牌之經營,Filter017團隊將創意基地搬遷於台灣台中,結合工作室與品牌形象店,成立第一家以「Filter017 CREALIVE」為名的生活概念店鋪。
    產地/製造方式
    中國大陸
  • 付款方式
    信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
  • 台灣運費
    方式運費
    寄往轉運中心US$2.76
    快遞US$2.94
    全家取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$2.07
    郵寄US$2.76
    宅配US$3.45
    7-11取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$2.25
    兩件以上每件加收 US$1.04
    滿 US$207.00 免運費
  • 國際運費
    從台灣寄出
    寄往第一件運費第二件加收
    所有其他國家/地區US$25.88US$14.49

    寄往美國的國際運費會以寄往所有其他國家/地區的金額計費。

  • 交易政策
  • 商品標籤
  • 問題回報

Filter017 手機殼 (iPHONE5 / 5S適用) - LAND OF LOST CAMOUFLAGE WOOD ENGRAVED iPHONE5 CASE (木製雕刻 iPHONE5保護殼)

目前已售完 我要排隊
收藏到慾望清單收藏商品可換紅利!
週年慶優惠!單筆滿 US$45.00 減 US$3.00,滿 US$60.00 更減 US$5.00!
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明

設計館其他商品

逛設計館

誰購買這件商品? 共 1 人購買

誰收藏這件商品? 共 30 人收藏

prev next