872,981 unique items
30%OFF
Asama designer scarf / colorful owl Sweet Owl Waltz

Product Details

  • Shop
  • Material
  • Exclusively Sold HereOriginal designGlobal Shipping
    / Commodity Description and story /
    Striped definitely not just a trend, it is eternal element. A cool striped scarf can u otherwise boring reforming spirit. Cute owl and blooming flowers interwoven printing stripes, contribute every day happy mood. Sweet Owl scarves, bring u outfit stylish and neat atmosphere.

    Founded in February 2012 of Asama scarves, exquisite production combines two necessary elements: pure manual drawing and Thai silk printing. Combined with scarves and design, making Asama scarves in many brands, texture and uniqueness to the fore. A Sama design scarves British School of Design graduate designer Asama Thumkeungsuradej (Farn) Titled name, and with excellent texture "Tess" (Silk Chiffon Silk Satin Thai Thai silk chiffon and satin) as the media Source material, manual is very particular about the details. Psychedelic pattern with animal themes, full of all types of style pattern :-) full range of merchandise in Thailand begin with strict quality control manufacturing :-)
    Asama scarves as "double-sided" use of design, able to show light-colored smudge texture and soft macaroons double style. Asama main mix scarves and colorful retro psychedelic style, has been selected as recommended by several international design magazine goods, including Cleo, marie claire, Madame Figaro magazine, there are many live television interview program design.

    / Size, size, size, weight /
    100x100cm

    / Material /
    Silk Satin Thai silk satin

    / Operate and maintain /
    Maintenance scarves small caution:
    (1) silk texture, depth dirty dry cleaning recommendations; or their own hand wash with a mild detergent, cold ironing scarves opposite, dry. (2) The scarf is easy to produce the crease, so when not in use, it is recommended to put a hanger. (3) is not recommended to spray perfume directly on the scarves to maintain color integrity. (4) The scarf can not stand friction, when in use, do not often on the same site knotted, or easy to make the site tarnish or pilling. (5) scarf to keep dry, avoid direct contact with the insect repellent. (6) scarves wrinkles appear, in the back mattress, low temperature ironing. (7) The long ultraviolet or light exposure can cause yellowing scarf, or washing method is not necessarily caused by improper maintenance. (8) scarf texture delicate, soft, but has the disadvantage of easily hook scraper, when this situation occurs, use two hands to be part of the hook, slowly straightened, to be back to its original state, with an iron stereotypes.

    Origin / manufacturing methods
    Thailand
  • Payment
    Secure credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay
  • Taiwan shipping
    OptionsShipping fee
    To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$2.75
    Each additional item US$0.69
    Free shipping for orders over US$68.60
  • Int'l shipping
    Ship from: Taiwan
    Ship to:1st item2nd item
    Other countries/regionsUS$5.15US$1.72

    The shipping fee to United States is counted under "Other countries/regions".

  • Sales policy
  • Tags
  • Stock
    Down to the last 1
  • Report

Asama designer scarf / colorful owl Sweet Owl Waltz

Quantity:
US$60.03US$85.75
Add to Wish ListAdd for 5 bonus points!
24 hours only, new members get 5% off the first purchase
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details

Shop Products

Browse

Wishlisted 40 had saved this item

prev next

969,536樣獨特商品

聖誕限定購物金

每天玩刮刮樂獲得購物金,最大獎 US$5.00!

動手刮
7
Asama設計師絲巾/貓頭鷹的繽紛圓舞曲Sweet Owl

關於這件商品

  • 設計館
  • 商品分類
    商品材質
  • 獨家販售超商取貨原創商品全球配送
    / 商品說明及故事 /
    條紋絕對不只是一種趨勢,它是永恆的元素。一條涼爽的條紋絲巾可以重整妳原本無趣的精神。可愛的貓頭鷹和盛開花朵交織而成的印花條紋,有助於每一天的快樂心情。Sweet Owl絲巾,帶給妳時尚又俐落的穿搭氛圍。

    成立於2012年2月的Asama絲巾,揉合了兩種需精緻製作的元素:純手工繪圖與泰絲印刷。絲巾和設計的結合,使得Asama在眾多絲巾品牌中,以質感及獨特性脫穎而出。阿薩瑪設計絲巾以英國設計學院畢業的設計師Asama Thumkeungsuradej (Farn)本名為命名,並以質感極佳的「泰絲」 (Silk Chiffon泰雪紡綢與Silk Satin泰絲緞)作為媒材來源,手工細節都很講究。圖案以迷幻動物為主題,充滿各種類型風格的pattern:-) 全系列商品皆以嚴格品管於泰國生產製造:-)
    Asama絲巾為『雙面』使用設計,能呈現亮色系暈染質感與柔美馬卡龍的雙重風格。Asama絲巾主要混合復古和豐富多彩的迷幻風格,已被國際雜誌數次選為推薦設計商品,包含Cleo、marie claire、Madame Figaro等雜誌,也有許多生活設計電視節目採訪。

    / 尺寸、規格、大小、重量/
    100x100cm

    / 材質 /
    Silk Satin 泰絲緞

    / 使用及保養方式 /
    絲巾保養小叮嚀:
    (1)絲巾質地輕薄,深度髒污清潔建議乾洗;或自行用中性洗滌劑手洗,晾乾後低溫熨燙絲巾的反面。(2)絲巾易產生褶痕,所以不用時,建議使用衣架掛放。(3)建議不要將香水直接噴撒在絲巾上,以保持顏色完整度。(4)絲巾經不起摩擦,在使用時,不要經常在同一部位上打結,否則易使該部位失去光澤或起毛球。(5)絲巾要保持乾燥,避免直接接觸防蟲劑。(6)絲巾出現皺痕時,可在反面墊布進行低溫熨燙。(7)長時間紫外線或燈光照射會導致絲巾泛黃,未必是洗滌方法或保養不當引起。(8)絲巾的質感細膩、柔軟,但有易被勾刮的缺點,出現這一情況時,用兩手抓住被勾到的部分,慢慢拉直,待回原來的狀態後,用熨斗定型。

    產地/製造方式
    泰國
  • 付款方式
    信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
  • 台灣運費
    方式運費
    宅配US$3.46
    郵寄US$2.77
    全家取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$2.08
    7-11取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$2.08
    寄往轉運中心US$2.77
    兩件以上每件加收 US$0.70
    滿 US$69.20 免運費
  • 國際運費
    從台灣寄出
    寄往第一件運費第二件加收
    所有其他國家/地區US$5.19US$1.73

    寄往美國的國際運費會以寄往所有其他國家/地區的金額計費。

  • 交易政策
  • 商品標籤
  • 尚有存貨
    剩最後 1 件
  • 問題回報

Asama設計師絲巾/貓頭鷹的繽紛圓舞曲Sweet Owl

數量:
US$60.55US$86.50
收藏到慾望清單收藏商品可換紅利!
新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明

設計館其他商品

逛設計館

誰收藏這件商品? 共 40 人收藏

prev next