922,765 unique items
Sandimen boutique coffee ear Bag (10 in)

Product Details

  • Shop
  • Category
    Material
  • Exclusively Sold HereHandmadeOriginal designMade in Taiwan
    ** "Origin" **

    88 hurricane, also known as Typhoon Morakot is August 6, 2009 to August 10 during the day occurred in the south and southeast of Taiwan, a serious flooding since Typhoon Morakot invasion from Taiwan brought record rain (rainfall in many parts of the 2nd, an amount equivalent to a whole year). Taiwan's worst floods since 1959 eight seven flood, many Taiwan during flooding, landslides and mudslides.

    During the reconstruction, many of the victims are forced to move village, permanent leave their homes and move to the government designate a specific area to build a permanent house, located at Lily permanent village in Pingtung county in Changzhi three doors.

    Sandimen residents who live in Changzhi lily, to make a living there are part of the villagers began planting beans, in fact Sandimen during the Japanese occupation era has started planting coffee, but there are about ten to fifteen residents are facing gather beans but do not know to whom the dilemma.

     

     

    ** "May onwards." **

    Chinese name Ma autumn sister coffee farmers, we used to call her Ma sister, she mentioned, Sandimen during the Japanese occupation era has started planting coffee, "Last year a lot of bee tiger, we are not mining, fear that they will be bite ah! this year there is no comparison (Wasp), but relatively poor yield. "Ma sister said coffee four times a year to spend, but only once the results, in the mountains, she also planted ginger and other crops, for beans Ma sister quite worried, "here (permanent housing) no one will come to buy coffee beans, plucked do not know to whom ah!"

    Also from three doors 林金玉, it is the German women, Mr. disaster died, their children are working in the vicinity during the day and only she and one year old grandson accompanied also grow coffee in the mountains, she chose to make their own neighbors to harvest coffee beans, "because I do not ride a motorcycle, where to go are more convenient."

    Sandimen residents who live in Changzhi lily, are faced with picking the beans but do not know to whom the dilemma. Contains horse sister, Lin Jinyu including Changzhi lily in about ten to fifteen residents have beans await buyers.

    Mori Takasago coffee team in February that this message, 120KG beans have Sandimen unified acquisition, compared to other areas, such as Taiwan's Nantou County State surname, Changhua Bagua etc., coffee production Sandimen of very small, on the product packaging, and automation package, faced with the dilemma of mass production. Therefore need your support, let coffee farmers Changzhi lily permanent village is willing to continue planting coffee.

     

    ** "Features" **

    Coffee Sandimen and taste fresh, with a touch of fruit and fruit acidity, after carefully baked, rich lingering aftertaste, like most Taiwanese faint earthy, indomitable survival instinct of the land character.

     

    ** "Save and use the" **

    After grinding coffee beans, the aroma will disappear within an hour. This is a commercially available mass-produced ear Bag common problem. Mori Takasago coffee in order to solve this problem, in-depth research, and finally in the baking and packaging both at the same time proposed solution.
     
    And commercial "ground coffee" is different from the old beans, specialty coffee drink only fresh. Fresh roasted coffee is a good product, beans inside are ongoing chemical changes, carbon dioxide discharged appropriately referred to as "exhaust" process lasts four days to a week. At this stage, the cooked beans within the chemical conversion continues, since the container or bag filled with carbon dioxide to form a protective layer to help reduce oxidation beans conversion process. This conversion process is necessary to process the division mouth baked beans "raise bean" coffee flavor is formed.
     
    Ear Bag pursue convenience and immediacy. Mori Takasago specialty coffee ear Bag's "raise beans' full by our finish before the fastest speed grinding, packaging, and spared no expense to conduct bag packaging vacuum with nitrogen preservation, consumers can enjoy a view immediately to Kaifeng the industry's freshest coffee earhook.
     
    However, we found that even though they have used so advanced and costly way to save the package, ground coffee aroma will still be a lot away, so how to enhance the aroma of coffee before polishing is our another task. This should be baked beans and two start. First, the beans end, we are not a commercial ear Bag is "inferior beans final destination," not only use with the original version of the same quality beans beans lot more screening for green beans, carefully select the most suitable for Bag making ear-like baked beans.
     
    Likewise, the good cook raw materials better, our bakers painstaking, for the most appropriate design ear Bag baking mode, unlike a commercial ear Bag with deep baking create excessive odor, Mori Takasago coffee beans cooked ear Bag roast in a shallow baking in baking partial view to play beans feature, allowing consumers to drink genuine boutique coffee.
     
    In this way, we finally have the ideal ear Bag of Toys. Mori instant coffee Takasago open ear Bag you will be able to feel the difference - strong aroma, mellow taste, we can satisfy even the most discerning consumer taste buds.
     
    Origin / manufacturing methods
    100% Taiwan planting, baking and packing
  • Payment
    Secure credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay
  • Int'l shipping
    Ship from: Taiwan
    Ship to:1st item2nd item
    USAUS$44.72US$15.48
    JapanUS$29.24US$8.60
    ChinaUS$29.24US$6.88
    Hong KongUS$24.08US$6.88
  • Sales policy
  • Tags
  • Report

Sandimen boutique coffee ear Bag (10 in)

Add to Wish ListAdd for 5 bonus points!
Until 10/31, all orders over US$45.00 can get US$3.00 off, or US$60.00 get US$5.00 off. Don't forget about our limited goody bag offers.

Shop Products

Browse

Wishlisted 3 had saved this item

prev next

967,596樣獨特商品

聖誕限定購物金

每天玩刮刮樂獲得購物金,最大獎 US$5.00!

動手刮
三地門精品咖啡耳掛包(10入)

關於這件商品

  • 設計館
  • 商品分類
    商品材質
  • 獨家販售超商取貨手工製作原創商品台灣出品
    **《緣起》**

    八八風災,又稱莫拉克風災,是2009年8月6日至8月10日間發生於台灣中南部及東南部的一起嚴重水災,起因為颱風莫拉克侵襲台灣所帶來創紀錄的雨勢(許多地方2日的降雨量,相當於1整年份的量)。是台灣自1959年八七水災以來最嚴重的水患,期間臺灣多處淹水、山崩與土石流。

    在災後重建的過程中,許多災民被迫遷村,永久離開自己的家園,搬到政府劃定特定區域搭建的永久屋中,地點位於屏東縣三地門的長治百合永久村。

    居住在長治百合的三地門居民們,為了生計有部份村民開始栽種咖啡豆,其實三地門在日據時代就已經開始種植咖啡,只不過目前大概有十至十五戶的居民都面臨著採了生豆但卻不知道能賣給誰的窘境。





    **《願起》**

    漢名馬秋妹的咖啡農,大家習慣叫她馬妹,她提到,三地門在日據時代就已經開始種植咖啡,「去年虎頭蜂很多,我們不敢採,怕會被叮啊!今年就比較沒有(虎頭蜂),但是產量比較不好。」馬妹說,咖啡一年開四次花,卻只結果一次,在山上,她也種了生薑以及其他農作物,對於咖啡豆,馬妹相當擔心,「這裡(永久屋)沒有人會來買咖啡生豆,採了也不知道要賣給誰啊!」

    同樣來自三地門的林金玉,則是德文的婦女,先生災後過世,子女們都在附近工作,白天只有她和一歲多的小孫子相伴,在山上也種咖啡的她,選擇讓自己的鄰居去採收咖啡豆,「因為我不會騎摩托車,要去哪裡都比較不方便。」

    居住在長治百合的三地門居民們,都面臨著採了生豆但卻不知道能賣給誰的窘境。包含馬妹、林金玉在內,長治百合裡大概有十至十五戶的居民都有咖啡豆等待著買主。

    森高砂咖啡團隊於二月得知此消息,已將三地門的120KG生豆統一收購,相較台灣其他產區如南投國姓、彰化八卦山等,三地門的咖啡產量實在不多,在產品包裝上,和自動化包裝上,面臨量產的窘境。因此需要各位的支持,讓長治百合永久村的咖啡農,願意繼續栽種咖啡。



    **《特色》**

    三地門的咖啡,味道清新,有淡淡的果香及果實酸度,經精心烘焙後,富有餘韻久久不散,像極台灣人淡淡樸實,不屈不撓的生存本能之在地性格。



    **《保存與使用》**

    咖啡豆經過研磨,香氣會在一個小時內消失殆盡。這是市售大量生產耳掛包的通病。森高砂咖啡為了解決此一問題,進行深入的研究,終於在烘焙與封裝兩方面同時提出了解決之道。

    與市售「研磨咖啡」的陳舊豆子不同,精品咖啡只能喝新鮮的。烘焙好的咖啡是一種生鮮產品,豆子內部尚在進行化學變化,二氧化碳會適當排出,稱為「排氣」,過程約莫四天到一週。在此階段裡,熟豆內的各項化學物質繼續轉化,由於二氧化碳充滿容器或袋子,形成保護層,有助於豆子轉化過程減少氧化。這個轉化的過程,就是烘豆師口中的「養豆」,也是咖啡風味形成的必要過程。

    耳掛包追求方便與即時性。森高砂精品咖啡耳掛包的「養豆」全程由我們完成,之後再以最快速度研磨、分裝,並不惜工本進行每袋包裝抽真空充氮氣保存,務求消費者開封時能夠立即享用到業界最新鮮的耳掛式咖啡。

    然而,我們發現,即使已經用如此先進與高成本的方式封裝保存,研磨過的咖啡香氣依然會大量消失,因此如何增強研磨前的咖啡香氣就是我們另一個任務。這要從生豆與烘焙兩方面下手。首先,在生豆端,我們不像市售耳掛包是「劣質豆子的最終歸宿」,不但採用跟原豆版本同樣優質的生豆批號,更針對生豆進行篩選,精心挑選最合適用來製作耳掛包的豆樣進行烘焙。

    同樣地,好原料要好廚師,我們的烘焙師費盡心血,針對耳掛包設計最合適的烘焙方式,不像市售耳掛包用過度深焙創造氣味,森高砂咖啡的耳掛包熟豆烘焙度為中焙偏中淺焙,務求發揮豆子特性,讓消費者喝到真正的精品咖啡。

    如此一來,我們終於有了理想中的精品耳掛包了。森高砂咖啡的耳掛包打開的瞬間您就能夠感受到它的與眾不同,強烈的香氣、圓潤的口感,一定能夠滿足即使是最挑剔的消費者的味蕾。

    產地/製造方式
    100%台灣種植、烘焙與包裝
  • 付款方式
    信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
  • 台灣運費
    方式運費
    郵寄US$2.08
    全家取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$2.08
    7-11取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$2.08
    宅配US$2.08
    兩件以上每件加收 US$0.52
    滿 US$34.60 免運費
  • 國際運費
    從台灣寄出
    寄往第一件運費第二件加收
    美國US$44.98US$15.57
    日本US$29.41US$8.65
    中國大陸US$29.41US$6.92
    香港US$24.22US$6.92
  • 交易政策
  • 商品標籤
  • 問題回報

三地門精品咖啡耳掛包(10入)

目前已售完 我要排隊
收藏到慾望清單收藏商品可換紅利!
新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

設計館其他商品

逛設計館

誰收藏這件商品? 共 3 人收藏

prev next