874,542 unique items
:: Freshwater Pearls :: girl gift ❤ white peach Fenju x double ring pearl sterling silver bracelets

Product Details

  • Shop
  • Category
    Material
  • CustomizableOriginal designHandmadeGlobal ShippingMade in Taiwan
    Freshwater Pearls Collection

    *Whether cardamom youth, Huaxin Love, or will light cooked every woman standing ... .. never mind, there lived a little girl, sleek plus simple freshwater pearl sterling silver accessories for girls fresh daily match.*

    **[Product Code Product Code]**
    SRFP-BR12-M

    **] [Material Description Description**
    + Natural freshwater cultured pearls: Peach Fenju type rice (rice shaped) 3x3.5 ~ 3.5x4 mm, white potato type (potato shaped) approximately 2.5 mm: We purchase directly to purchase pearls upstream manufacturers, carefully selected pearls light skin full color and warm.
    + Natural White Crystal (Clear Quartz Crystal) Cutaway ball about 3-4 mm
    + Silver accessories, beading wire
    + Extend chain rhodium-plated sterling silver (Rhodium): or printing of said rhodium plated white K, precious metal jewelry making process is often used, in addition to a similar increase in platinum or 18K white gold color, and can extend the antioxidant time, to maintain jewelry Exterior. Rhodium silver precious metal itself, with a hard, wear-resistant, high ductility and other characteristics.

    **[Size] Size**
    Containing the full-length button: Photo solid product of about 19.5 cm (extended chain containing about 3.5 cm), suitable for hand around 14 - 16 cm, length can be customized, from the order of the comments box provided stick around from hand to hand size.
    https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/-fQzXjwwNZk8/VcCMoVGCzMI/AAAAAAAACUI/j04I5UAlUEk/s640-Ic42/SRFP-BR12-M_1%252520%252528%2525E8%2525A4%252587%2525E8%2525A3%2525BD%252529.JPG
    https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/-8VjOPYf3lwQ/VcCMoejtZhI/AAAAAAAACUA/V-a_5wUXJCE/s640-Ic42/SRFP-BR12-M_2%252520%252528%2525E8%2525A4%252587%2525E8%2525A3%2525BD%252529.JPG
    https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/-RKNWbh_gkXg/VcCMobG8EsI/AAAAAAAACT8/2Ox8vAkapEc/s640-Ic42/SRFP-BR12-M_3%252520%252528%2525E8%2525A4%252587%2525E8%2525A3%2525BD%252529.JPG

    Small buckle and buckle ring, available paperclip secondary wear, as long as the end of the paperclip kicked, leaving one end of the hook hook buckle bracelets buckle, you can easily wear your own bracelet Hello!
    https://lh6.googleusercontent.com/-cesVVFJySH8/VREmP7egmtI/AAAAAAAAA_Y/R-844iV2t1U/w737-h553-no/Tips_use-a-paperclip-to-put-bracelets-on.JPG

    **Before Shopping Before Purchasing []**
    + Studios usually have an established work schedule, if questions, we will try to respond to 1-2 working days (excluding holidays), handmade custom jewelry making shipping time is about 7--10 working days (excluding holidays, free stream), please be patient, very thank you for your understanding!
    + Photo products are all real shooting, due to computer color, shooting light, or a different definition of personal perception, inevitably have a color problem, begin with real products based commodities.
    + How much natural stone ice cracks, clouds, and ribbon changes, and every single color and shape also are not like artificial Cutting exactly the same every single natural color of cultured pearls have a little different shape, so the natural semi-precious stones used in the finished product and pearls, and may vary in the photo, but it is also a natural material unique character, with one of the ornaments we will try to pick the color and quality of the series is quite natural stone to do with, and then to accept the next set Oh!
    + Silver, copper oxide material can generate over time, and the user wears the way, the recipient can not recommend the purchase. To reduce oxidation case, please follow Maintenance of jewelry we provide maintenance, in fact, after the copper oxide exudes a low-key and reserved temperament is very attractive!
    Most models offer + bracelet size selection, depending on the design, with a decrease beads, buckles, metal chains or manner of manufacture; For custom modify the length, arrangement may be adjusted according to length, but does not affect the original design principle.
    + Make sure before buying hand around, finished by hand around the number you provided within plus or minus 0.5 cm is normal, will not have much impact.
    + Due to customized jewelry are personal items, in addition to the new flaws, sent the wrong goods, or damaged in transit who do not accept returns.

    **[Hand] around measuring Wrist Sizing**
    + With a line, string, or a long piece of paper, to wear bracelets around a position in a circle, not loose not tight just obedient to, and then spread around the good level with a ruler measuring the length of the stick is that you hand hand circumference size.
    + If custom needs, just stick your hand in hand to provide around the size can be, at the time we will be more customized bracelet set aside a little space, allowing you to wear them just the more comfortable. If you like a little loose Please also tell us that, because semi-precious stones of different sizes each bracelet used to relax the ratio is different, depending on your needs we will help you relax.

    **[Jewelry Care Jewelry Care & Cleaning]**
    + Best silverware maintenance methods is often worn, because body fat can produce natural moist silver sheen.
    + Never any jewelry recommend wearing bathing, swimming, bathing, strenuous exercise, avoid contact with cosmetics and beauty spa, and please finished spraying perfume and hair spray before wearing jewelry.
    + Available when you do not wear glasses or cotton cloth graze the surface, remove water and dirt, and then in a sealed ziplock bags to avoid contact with air oxidation. If jewelry contaminated with sweat, it is recommended to rinse with water, dry, air-dried, and then placed in zipper bag.
    + If a silver sulfide or oxidized copper jewelry black yellow signs available wet soft toothbrush or toothpaste dentifrice lightly soiled surfaces, rinse thoroughly with water, dry with a soft cloth or paper towel water and thoroughly dried. Or with a silver polishing cloth, wipe cloth to wipe the surface of copper, silver polishing cloth If you are worried, wiping cloth chemical emulsion on copper cause skin allergies, before wearing can rinse and wipe dry.**(Basically, we own copper silver jewelry as long as a little dull, it will squeeze toothpaste in the hand stick some water, gently rub the metal parts, metal jewelry can restore the original luster, the little secret also applies to the K gold jewelry!)**
    Pearl + low hardness, should not be stored with other jewelry, so as not to collide with each other scratching the skin; avoid touching acid, neutral soapy water can be used for cleaning, do not use toothpaste, silver polishing cloth.
    + As silver mining special vulcanization process blackened, do not over-clean, avoid black design effect disappears.
    + Copper ornaments black oxide can also be squeezed lemon juice and water (1: 1) immersion cleaning. If the combination of copper decorated with natural stone or pearl, do not thrown directly into lemonade, available thick paper towels, cotton, or cotton swab dipped lemonade, just wipe the copper portion.
    + Best not to use corrosive silver wash water after use but will be more easily oxidized.
    + Lower than the hardness of silver alloy or stainless steel, avoid pulling or stress recesses.
    Origin / manufacturing methods
    Designed & Made in Taiwan
  • Payment
    Secure credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay
  • Taiwan shipping
    OptionsShipping fee
    To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$1.38
    Each additional item US$0.00
    Free shipping for orders over US$68.60
  • Int'l shipping
    Ship from: Taiwan
    Ship to:1st item2nd item
    USAUS$6.86US$0.00
    CanadaUS$6.86US$0.00
    AustraliaUS$6.86US$0.00
    MacauUS$5.15US$0.00
    SingaporeUS$6.18US$0.00
    IndonesiaUS$6.18US$0.00
    MalaysiaUS$6.18US$0.00
    ChinaUS$5.84US$0.00
    JapanUS$5.15US$0.00
    ThailandUS$6.18US$0.00
    South KoreaUS$6.18US$0.00
    Hong KongUS$5.15US$0.00
    New ZealandUS$6.86US$0.00
    Other countries/regionsUS$6.86US$1.03
  • Sales policy
  • Tags
  • Report

:: Freshwater Pearls :: girl gift ❤ white peach Fenju x double ring pearl sterling silver bracelets

Add to Wish ListAdd for 5 bonus points!
24 hours only, new members get 5% off the first purchase
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details

Shop Products

Browse

Wishlisted 28 had saved this item

prev next

969,260樣獨特商品

聖誕限定購物金

每天玩刮刮樂獲得購物金,最大獎 US$5.00!

動手刮
::淡水珍珠:: 女孩的禮物 ❤ 白x蜜桃粉橘雙圈珍珠純銀手鍊

關於這件商品

  • 設計館
  • 商品分類
    商品材質
  • 全球配送可客製化手工製作超商取貨台灣出品原創商品
    Freshwater Pearls Collection

    *無論荳蔻青春、花信年華、亦或輕熟而立….. 每個女人心中永遠住著一位小女孩,小巧精緻的淡水珍珠加上簡潔的純銀配件,適合女孩們清爽的日常配搭。 *

    **【產品編號 Product Code】**
    SRFP-BR12-M

    **【材質說明 Description】**
    + 天然淡水養殖珍珠:蜜桃粉橘米粒型 (rice shaped) 3x3.5 ~ 3.5x4 mm、白色洋芋型 (potato shaped) 約 2.5 mm:我們直接向珍珠上游廠商進貨採購,精心挑選的珍珠皮光飽滿色澤溫潤。
    + 天然白水晶 (Clear Quartz Crystal) 切角圓珠約 3-4 mm
    + 純銀配件、beading wire
    + 延長鍊為純銀鍍銠 (Rhodium):坊間稱鍍白金或鍍白K,是貴金屬珠寶製作中常使用的工藝,除可增加類似鉑金或白色18K金的色澤,且能延長抗氧化時間,維持飾品外觀。銠本身為銀白色的貴金屬,具堅硬、耐磨、高延展性等特質。

    **【產品尺寸 Size】**
    含扣全長:照片中實品約 19.5 cm (含延長鍊約 3.5 cm),適合手圍 14 - 16 cm,長度可客製,請於訂單的備註欄中提供貼手手圍尺寸。
    https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/-fQzXjwwNZk8/VcCMoVGCzMI/AAAAAAAACUI/j04I5UAlUEk/s640-Ic42/SRFP-BR12-M_1%252520%252528%2525E8%2525A4%252587%2525E8%2525A3%2525BD%252529.JPG
    https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/-8VjOPYf3lwQ/VcCMoejtZhI/AAAAAAAACUA/V-a_5wUXJCE/s640-Ic42/SRFP-BR12-M_2%252520%252528%2525E8%2525A4%252587%2525E8%2525A3%2525BD%252529.JPG
    https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/-RKNWbh_gkXg/VcCMobG8EsI/AAAAAAAACT8/2Ox8vAkapEc/s640-Ic42/SRFP-BR12-M_3%252520%252528%2525E8%2525A4%252587%2525E8%2525A3%2525BD%252529.JPG

    使用小扣頭及扣圈,可用迴紋針輔助配戴,只要把迴紋針的一端拉開,留下一端的勾勾扣住手鍊的扣環,就可以輕鬆自己戴手鍊囉!
    https://lh6.googleusercontent.com/-cesVVFJySH8/VREmP7egmtI/AAAAAAAAA_Y/R-844iV2t1U/w737-h553-no/Tips_use-a-paperclip-to-put-bracelets-on.JPG

    **【購物之前 Before Purchasing】**
    + 工作室平常有既定工作行程,如果發問,我們會儘量於 1- 2 個工作日內回覆 (不含例假日),手工訂製首飾製作出貨時間約為 7 - 10 個工作日 (不含例假日,不含物流),請您耐心等候,也非常謝謝您的體諒!
    + 照片皆為實品拍攝,因電腦顯色、拍攝光線、或個人觀感定義不同,難免有色差問題,商品皆以實品為主。
    + 天然石多少有冰裂紋、雲霧、及色帶變化,每顆顏色與切磨形狀亦無法像人造的一模一樣,每顆天然養殖珍珠的顏色形狀也都有些許差異,因此成品所使用的天然半寶石及珍珠,與照片中的可能不盡相同,但這也是天然素材獨特的個性魅力,同一件飾品我們會盡力挑選顏色及品質級數相當的天然石做搭配,能接受再下訂喔!
    + 純銀、銅材質會隨時間以及使用者佩戴方式而產生氧化,不能接受者不建議購買。如要減少氧化情形,請您按照我們提供的飾品保養方法保養,其實銅氧化後所散發出低調內斂的氣質也是很迷人的!
    + 大部分手鍊款式提供尺寸選擇,依設計不同,用增減小珠、扣環、或金屬鏈的方式製作;如需客製修改長度,編排可能依長度有所調整,但以不影響原設計為原則。
    + 購買前請務必確認手圍,成品之手圍依您提供的數字正負誤差 0.5 cm 以內屬正常,不會有太大影響。
    + 因珠寶首飾均為客製貼身物品,除了新品瑕疵、寄錯商品、或運送過程中有損壞者,不接受退換貨。

    **【手圍測量 Wrist Sizing】**
    + 用一條線、細繩、或長紙條,圍繞在要配戴手鍊的位置上一圈,不鬆不緊剛好服貼即可,繞好後再攤平用尺測量長度,就是您貼手的手圍尺寸。
    + 如有訂製需求,只需提供您貼手的手圍尺寸即可,我們於客製手鍊時會多預留一點點空間,讓您配戴起來較剛好舒適。如果您喜歡有點寬鬆也請跟我們說,因為每款手鍊使用的半寶石大小不一,要放寬的比例也不同,我們會依您需求幫您放寬。

    **【飾品保養 Jewelry Care & Cleaning】**
    + 銀飾的最佳保養方法是經常配戴,因人體油脂可使銀產生自然溫潤的光澤。
    + 任何首飾一律不建議戴著沐浴、游泳、泡湯、劇烈運動,避免接觸溫泉和美妝品,並請於噴完香水及髮膠後再配戴首飾。
    + 不配戴時可用棉布或眼鏡布輕擦表面,清除水份和污垢,再放入密封的夾鍊袋中,避免與空氣接觸氧化。如果首飾沾染汗水,建議先用清水沖淨、擦乾、風乾,再放入夾鍊袋中。
    + 如果銀銅飾品有硫化或氧化變黃發黑跡象,可用濕潤的軟毛牙刷沾牙膏或潔牙粉輕刷表面,以清水沖淨、用軟布或紙巾吸乾水分、並徹底風乾。或是用拭銀布、擦銅布擦拭表面,若擔心拭銀布、擦銅布上的化學乳劑造成皮膚過敏,配戴前可以清水沖淨並擦乾。**(基本上,我們自己的純銀銅飾品只要有點兒黯沉,就會擠點牙膏在手上沾些水,輕輕搓揉金屬部分,飾品便可恢復原有的金屬光澤,這個小秘訣也適用於 K 金首飾!)**
    + 珍珠硬度低,不宜與其他飾品一起存放,以免互相碰撞刮傷表皮;避免碰酸,如需清潔可用中性肥皂水清洗,不可用牙膏、拭銀布清潔。
    + 銀飾如採特殊硫化燻黑處理,請勿過度擦拭,以免黑色設計效果消失。
    + 銅飾氧化變黑,也可擠檸檬汁加水 (1:1 比例) 浸泡清洗。如果銅飾有結合天然石或珍珠,請勿直接丟進檸檬水內,可用厚紙巾、化妝棉、或棉花棒沾檸檬水,只擦拭銅的部分。
    + 最好別使用具腐蝕性的洗銀水,使用過後反而會更容易氧化。
    + 純銀的硬度比一般合金或不鏽鋼低,請避免拉扯或重壓凹折。
    產地/製造方式
    Designed & Made in Taiwan
  • 付款方式
    信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
  • 台灣運費
    方式運費
    郵寄US$0.00
    全家取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$0.00
    寄往轉運中心US$0.00
    7-11取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$2.25
    兩件以上每件加收 US$0.00
    滿 US$69.20 免運費
  • 國際運費
    從台灣寄出
    寄往第一件運費第二件加收
    美國US$8.65US$0.00
    加拿大US$8.65US$0.00
    澳洲US$6.92US$0.00
    澳門US$5.19US$0.00
    新加坡US$6.23US$0.00
    印尼US$6.23US$0.00
    馬來西亞US$6.23US$0.00
    中國大陸US$5.89US$0.00
    泰國US$6.23US$0.00
    日本US$5.19US$0.00
    南韓US$6.23US$0.00
    香港US$5.19US$0.00
    紐西蘭US$6.92US$0.00
    所有其他國家/地區US$8.65US$0.00
  • 交易政策

::淡水珍珠:: 女孩的禮物 ❤ 白x蜜桃粉橘雙圈珍珠純銀手鍊

商品已絕版 看其他商品
新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明

設計館其他商品

逛設計館

誰收藏這件商品? 共 28 人收藏

prev next