1,016,325 unique items
Germany Werkhaus Playful Animal Pen Stand - Tiger

Product Details

  • Shop
  • Listing category
    Material
    Quantity
    Down to the last 2
  • https://c1.staticflickr.com/3/2806/33641367530_00162b79d3_o.jpg
    https://c1.staticflickr.com/3/2845/33183642144_30b6a28308_o.jpg
    https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/408/31926054853_964fcd258a_o.jpg
    Werkhaus Vierbeiner Playful animal pen stand, with cute four-legged creatures to create colorful fun on the desk, is a mini desktop version of the playful animal storage box, using only rubber ring, compressed synthetic wood and recycled paper and other simple and environmentally friendly Material, so that we can easily use smart and solid link design, DIY self-assembly. Convenient for storing all kinds of pens and other stationery, desk or desk is the most pleasing to the stationery decoration!

    For more than two decades of its existence in Germany, Werkhaus adheres to 100% German-made and uses simple, functional and multicolored creative stationery and furniture accessories from recyclable and environmentally decomposable materials and emphasizes environmental protection in the manufacturing process And the use of green energy, the product won many design awards.

    The main material: green wood fiber board, rubber ring
    Finished product size: 14 x 9.5 x 15 cm
    Made in: Germany

    https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/505/31074004703_0c26eae862_b.jpg

    Dannerberg, who founded the German brand Werkhaus, actually dreamed about organic farming more than two decades ago. However, because of having no agricultural land, he later founded the Kaleidoscope company because of creating a world record of invincible cosmic kaleidoscope goldsmiths, Until 1992, the company Werkhaus was founded by Ms. Eva Dannenberg and began manufacturing optical toys, home furnishings, and office stationery.

    "If people say that making simple things successful is crazy, people should think we are crazy." This is an introduction that Werkhaus will make in various announcements.

    Indeed, just by the rubber ring, eco-friendly wood and recycled paper, these simple materials, simple DIY assembly, but can create a variety of beautiful and design office and household stationery furniture supplies, read Werkhaus directory Really crazy!
    https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4383/36336214501_983b61247a_o.jpg
    For more than two decades, Werkhaus has been praising not only their unique design of the rubber ring, but also the use of simple woodworking joints and rubber rings for the design of all kinds of practical furniture and furniture. Admirable is that they adhere to the various process concepts.

    Werkhaus pays great attention to the use of environmentally friendly and green energy in processes and materials. The products are all made in Germany. Insisting on Made in Germany, the company uses environmentally-friendly wood-fibreboard pressed from surplus wood to make the product. Recycled paper with water- The pattern of rubber, while the rubber ring is a fixed molding of the important material, these materials can be decomposed or recycled, will not cause environmental burden, and in the process of production of wood chips will be recycled as a factory Of its energy source, and its factory electricity is derived from "Greenpeace Energy" renewable energy sources; while Werkhaus products are available for sale at the time of sale because they are self-assembled by the consumer using a rubber ring connection design Compression volume of the way to packaging, packaging materials to a minimum, reflecting the faith of green packaging. It is worth mentioning that not only is the responsibility of social citizenship emphasized on the product, Werkhaus insists on hiring persons with disabilities from different countries and accounting for 15% of the total workforce to work in factories and practice the social responsibility and humanitarian spirit of a successful enterprise.

    https://youtu.be/6GfKWd-MSms
  • Taiwan shipping
    OptionsShipping fee
    To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$3.19
    Each additional item US$0.00
    Fixed shipping US$3.19 for orders over US$0.04
    Free shipping for orders over US$70.77
  • Int'l shipping
    Ship from: Taiwan
    Ship to:1st item2nd item
    Hong Kong Pay S/H on arrival
    Macau Pay S/H on arrival
    China Pay S/H on arrival

    This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

  • Payment
    Secure credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay
  • Refunds & Exchanges
  • Tags
  • Report

Germany Werkhaus Playful Animal Pen Stand - Tiger

Quantity:
US$25.49
Add to Wish ListAdd for 5 bonus points!
3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details

Shop Products

Browse

Designer Profile

Past Customers 3 had bought this item

Wishlisted 31 had saved this item

prev next

德國 Werkhaus 童趣動物筆座-老虎

關於這件商品

  • 設計館
    回應速度:1 日內
    回應率:94%
  • 商品分類
    商品材質
    製造方式
    機器製造
    商品產地
    德國
  • 商品摘要
    德國製造得獎設計文具家具品牌 超簡單DIY組裝,超實用收納力 可愛四足動物造型設計,是收納箱迷你
  • https://c1.staticflickr.com/3/2806/33641367530_00162b79d3_o.jpg
    https://c1.staticflickr.com/3/2845/33183642144_30b6a28308_o.jpg
    https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/408/31926054853_964fcd258a_o.jpg
    Werkhaus Vierbeiner 童趣動物筆座,以可愛的四足動物造型創造書桌上的繽紛童趣,是童趣動物收納箱的迷你桌上版,僅利用橡膠圈,壓縮合成木板與再生紙等簡單又環保的素材,讓大家可以輕鬆用聰明又牢固的連結設計,DIY自行組裝。方便用於收納各式筆類及其他文具用品,是辦公桌或書桌上最悅目療癒的文具擺飾!

    Werkhaus在德國成立二十多年來,堅持100%德國製造,利用可被回收和可被環境分解的素材,製造簡單實用且多彩多姿的創意文具與家具家飾,並在製造過程中重視環保及綠能的使用,產品多次贏得設計大獎。

    主要材質:環保木纖維板、橡膠圈
    完成品尺寸:14 x 9.5 x 15 cm
    製造地:德國

    https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/505/31074004703_0c26eae862_b.jpg

    創立德國品牌Werkhaus的Dannerberg夫婦,在二十幾年前,Dannenberg先生其實夢想著作有機農,但因沒有農地,後來竟因為製作了宇宙無敵大的萬花筒創金氏世界紀錄,進而成立了萬花筒公司,直到1992年,由Eva Dannenberg女士成立了Werkhaus公司,開始製造光學玩具,家飾禮物,和辦公文具用品。

    "如果說把簡單的東西作得很成功是瘋狂的,那人們應該會覺得我們很瘋狂。",這是Werkhaus在各種廣宣中必出現的一句介紹。

    的確,只藉由橡膠圈,環保木板和再生紙,這幾種簡單的材料,簡單的DIY組裝方式,卻能創造出各種精美又具設計感的辦公和家居文具家具用品,看過Werkhaus的目錄後真的會為之瘋狂!
    https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4383/36336214501_983b61247a_o.jpg
    Werkhaus二十幾年來,為人稱道的不只是他們獨特的橡膠圈連結設計,沒有使用任何的膠或螺絲釘,而是用簡單的木板銜接搭配橡膠圈作固定,設計出各種實用的用品家具,更令人敬佩的,是他們堅持的各種製程理念。

    Werkhaus在製程及材料上,非常注重環保和綠能的使用,產品全都在德國製造堅持Made in Germany,使用收集剩餘木材所壓製而成的環保木纖維板作產品的主體,再生紙搭配水性無毒顏料印製圖案花紋,而橡膠圈則為固定成型的重要素材,這些材質都是能被分解或回收的,不會造成環境負擔,並且在製程中所產生的碎木屑也會被回收當作是工廠中的能源,其工廠用電則是來自“綠色和平組織能源”的可再生能源;而Werkhaus的產品在銷售時,因為是由消費者利用橡膠圈的連結設計自行組裝,所以每一份產品都可用更壓縮體積的方式來包裝,將包材降至最少,體現綠色包裝的信念。值得一提的是,不只在產品上重視社會公民的責任,Werkhaus堅持聘雇來自不同國家,佔全員工數15%的身障人士在工廠工作,實踐一家成功企業的社會責任與人道精神。

    https://youtu.be/6GfKWd-MSms
  • 台灣運費
    方式運費
    郵寄US$ 3.06
    寄往轉運中心US$ 3.06
    宅配US$ 3.06
    兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
    滿 US$ 0.04 後,運費統一 US$ 3.06
    滿 US$ 67.97 台灣免運費
  • 國際運費
    從台灣寄出
    寄往第一件運費第二件加收
    香港 (貨到付運費)
    澳門 (貨到付運費)
    中國大陸 (貨到付運費)

    設計師目前尚未設定美國的國際運費,你可以透過聯絡設計師討論合適的運送方式

  • 付款方式
    信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
  • 退款換貨須知
  • 商品標籤
  • 問題回報

德國 Werkhaus 童趣動物筆座-老虎

新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明

設計館其他商品

逛設計館

誰購買這件商品? 共 6 人購買

誰收藏這件商品? 共 39 人收藏

prev next