919,867 unique items
Pink face face family clothing cool feeling function (L / XL

Product Details

  • Shop
  • Material
  • CustomizableExclusively Sold HereHandmadeMade in TaiwanOriginal design
    {"picture": true, "dog": {"size": {"category": ["neck", "chest", "animal_length"], "default_size": [["XS", "16-20", "20-23", "27-32"], ["S", "20-23", "23-26", "32-37"], ["M", "23-29", "26-29", "37-42"], ["L", "29-32", "29-32", "42-47"]], "unit": "cm", "sizes": [["S", "35", "52", "28"], ["M", "38", "56", "30"], ["L", "43", "60", "33"], ["XL", "46", "64", "36"]]}}}
    *** If the distribution of this product can not be bundled cold foreign agent

    Sense of cool clothing design
    Cool feeling special function type patent blended fabric combination, providing moisture absorption, circulation, regulate the evaporation will take three water retention function of skin in contact with the fabric several times higher than the average skin heat energy is transferred to the outer clothing with water vapor evaporated into the atmosphere fabric microporous structure will reduce the moisture evaporation rate of cryogenic sustainable clothes more than two hours to reach a long cool cool feeling effect

    Clothes by the side of more absorbent breathable mesh breathable mesh better dissipate heat to the chest and belly the dog cool location and design of the fastest two chest pockets belly can increase the discharge refrigerant Paul strengthened cooling effect
    Function type sense of cool clothes do not wet when ships can use year-round wear clothes

    Sense of cool clothes Features

    Balanced body temperature - the clothes themselves a sense of cool effects can be balanced by a sense of cool clothes cool temperature after the temperature instantly absorb moisture stimulate more cool feeling effect
    Comfortable to wear - the special structure of water is not sticky, breathable material faster evaporation cooling
    Health and Safety - guaranteed chemical free
    Function lasting - a sense of cool clothes washing function long-term effective
    Four Seasons can wear - function type sense of cool clothes do not wet clothes can also be used as general use

    A sense of cool clothing use

    1, 2 wet, wrung 3, 4. Shake wear then with cold agent cooling faster
    Both a sense of cool clothes were bundled four cold-agent can be reused Oh!
    ** Time out to remember the damp clothes continued to increase the cooling effect of water to achieve a sense of cool

    ** Cooling faster small way: You can directly wet clothes out to the ice together in a refrigerator cooling effect is reinforced!

    -------------------------------------------------- --------------------

    Q-max comfort temperature detection
    Every summer temperatures due to global warming, more and more, more and more clothing can increase or decrease the temperature of the material have been proffered. In addition to a sense of cool clothes can enhance their mental concentration outside, but also environmental best helper! This is true, in order to respond to these claims to be able to cool the material, and with JIS q-max temperature testing standards.
    Detection method
    q-max = momentary contact temperature (Touch Feeling of Warmth or Coolness / q-max) q-max is the maximum value for analog when it contacts the fabric, the skin surface instantly heat loss of the human body. Units per square centimeter of the Watt (w / cm2), said through a thermal effect detector test experimental method is tested like cloth, placed in the experimental metal plate 25 ℃, and then heated to a test board 35 ℃ by touching down on a vertical piece of cloth-like, through the instrument sensor recorded values to calculate the "instant heat loss amount" temperature, that is, q-max value. (Basically a machine simulated human body temperature, and then to the cloth after contact with the skin detect the temperature drops if the situation allows instant skin temperature drops, then it means that it is the function of a sense of cool!)
    Test results
    After detecting get q-max value, the greater the value the more cool feeling. Taiwan Textile Federation Club fix for q-max value is equal to or greater than 0.14 can only be called a sense of cool yarn. But the Japanese JIS regulations, when the q-max value reached 0.1 w / cm2 or more, will be able to give the skin the most comfortable feeling.
    QBEQ sense of cool clothes q-max value of 0.104, to JIS standard, q-max 0.1 closer to its proper entity best digital infrared temperature test skin effect directly on the clothes to do with water temperature detection test results can make clothes more quickly reduce the temperature so QBEQ cool feeling effect more perfect performance clothing more functional
    -------------------------------------------------- --------------------

    Designed for law bucket cut version thoughtful design was fighting also have to wear clothes that fit, while other breeds tailored

    9 plug mom beans 12KG wear L No.

    S Number: Neck length 28 52 35 bust
    M Number: Neck length 30 56 38 bust
    L Number: Neck length 33 60 43 bust
    XL Number: Neck length 36 64 46 bust

    Wash: Do not bleach drying, please turn it over to hand wash

    https://img-1442.kxcdn.com/meepshop/shop/petqbeq/products/553e30e985fae55778000022/gallery/1408-%E8%9E%A2%E5%B9%95%E5%BF%AB%E7%85%A7%202015-04-27%20%E4%B8%8B%E5%8D%887.20.04.png?w=700
    https://img-1442.kxcdn.com/meepshop/shop/petqbeq/products/553e2fc1d5e85e7a77000022/gallery/5411-%E8%9E%A2%E5%B9%95%E5%BF%AB%E7%85%A7%202015-04-27%20%E4%B8%8B%E5%8D%886.58.14.png?w=700
    Origin / manufacturing methods
    Taiwan handmade design
  • Payment
    Secure credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay
  • Taiwan shipping
    OptionsShipping fee
    To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$1.90
    Each additional item US$0.00
    Free shipping for orders over US$86.25
  • Int'l shipping
    Ship from: Taiwan
    Ship to:1st item2nd item
    China Pay S/H on arrival
    Macau Pay S/H on arrival
    Malaysia Pay S/H on arrival
    Hong Kong Pay S/H on arrival
    Singapore Pay S/H on arrival

    This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

  • Tags
  • Stock
    Down to the last 2
  • Report

Pink face face family clothing cool feeling function (L / XL

Quantity:
US$53.48
Add to Wish ListAdd for 5 bonus points!
Until 10/31, all orders over US$45.00 can get US$3.00 off, or US$60.00 get US$5.00 off. Don't forget about our limited goody bag offers.
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details

Shop Products

Browse

Designer Profile

Wishlisted 1 had saved this item

prev next

923,353樣獨特商品
桃紅色臉臉系列涼感機能衣(L/XL

關於這件商品

  • 設計館
  • 商品分類
    商品材質
  • 獨家販售可客製化手工製作超商取貨原創商品台灣出品
    {"picture": true, "dog": {"size": {"category": ["neck", "chest", "animal_length"], "default_size": [["XS", "16-20", "20-23", "27-32"], ["S", "20-23", "23-26", "32-37"], ["M", "23-29", "26-29", "37-42"], ["L", "29-32", "29-32", "42-47"]], "unit": "cm", "sizes": [["S", "35", "52", "28"], ["M", "38", "56", "30"], ["L", "43", "60", "33"], ["XL", "46", "64", "36"]]}}}
    ***此商品若配送國外 無法附贈保冷劑

    涼感衣設計
    機能型涼感特殊布料 專利混紡紗組合,能提供吸收水分、循環、調節蒸發三項機能 保水度比一般布料高好幾倍 與皮膚接觸時會帶走皮膚的熱量 把熱能傳送到衣服外層 隨著水氣蒸發散發到空氣 布料的微孔結構會降低水分的揮發速度 衣服低溫可持續兩小時以上,以達到長時間降溫涼感效果

    衣服側面更加增透氣網狀吸水網眼 更能透氣散出熱源 而狗狗肚子胸口為降溫最快速的位置 並設計胸口肚子兩個口袋 可增放保冷劑 更加強降溫效果
    機能型涼感衣不沾濕可當一般衣服使用 一年四季皆可穿

    涼感衣特色

    平衡體溫- 衣服本身涼感效果可平衡體溫 吸收水分後涼感衣溫度瞬間降溫 激發更多涼感效果
    穿著舒服-特殊結構吸水不黏膩,透氣材質蒸發更快速散熱
    健康安全-保證不含化學成分
    功能持久-涼感衣功能長久有效 耐洗
    四季可穿-機能型涼感衣 不沾濕 也可當一般衣服使用

    涼感衣使用方式

    1,沾溼 2,擰乾 3,甩一甩 4.穿上再搭配保冷劑使用 降溫更快
    兩款涼感衣都附贈四個保冷劑 都可重複使用喔!
    **長時間出門 記得持續為衣服打濕增加水分達到涼感降溫效果

    **降溫更快小方法:可將衣服直接沾溼一起冰在冰箱 拿出來降溫效果更加強!

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------

    感溫舒適q-max檢測
    因全球暖化 每年夏天溫度越來越高,愈來愈多可增減溫度的衣物材質紛紛出籠。涼感衣物除了可以提昇個人的精神集中力之外,也是環保的最佳幫手! 也正是如此,為了因應這些號稱可以降溫的材質,而有了JIS q-max感溫測試標準。
    檢測方法
    q-max=瞬間接觸感溫 (Touch Feeling of Warmth or Coolness/q-max) q-max它是模擬人體接觸織物時,皮膚表面瞬間熱量流失之最大值。 單位以每平方公分之 Watt(w/cm2)表示,透過熱效應測定儀測試 實驗方法是將受測樣布,置放於25℃的實驗金屬板上,再將加熱至35℃的實驗板,由上往下垂直接觸這塊樣布,透過儀器感測器記錄數值,計算出溫度的「瞬間熱流失量」,也就是q-max值。 (基本上就是以機器模擬人體的體溫,再以布料接觸肌膚後偵測出溫度下降的狀況若能讓肌膚的溫度瞬間下降的話,就表示它是有涼感的機能!)
    檢測結果
    經檢測後會得到q-max值,數值愈大愈涼感。台灣紡拓會所定出的為q-max值為等於或大於0.14才可以稱為涼感紗。 但以日本JIS的規定來說,當q-max數值達到0.1 w/cm2以上,就能給予肌膚最舒適的感覺。
    QBEQ的涼感衣q-max值為0.104,以JIS標準,q-max越接近0.1對其適膚效果最好的數字 紅外線溫度實體測試 直接對衣服做加水溫度檢測 檢測結果可使衣服更迅速降低溫度 使QBEQ涼感機能衣效果更加完善 功能更齊全
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------

    專為法鬥版型 貼心剪裁設計 法鬥也能有合身的衣服可穿,另有別犬種量身訂製

    9塞媽豆12KG穿L號

    S號:頸圍35 胸圍52 身長28
    M號:頸圍38 胸圍56 身長30
    L號:頸圍43 胸圍60 身長33
    XL號:頸圍46 胸圍64 身長36

    洗滌方式:請勿漂白 烘乾 ,請翻面手洗即可

    https://img-1442.kxcdn.com/meepshop/shop/petqbeq/products/553e30e985fae55778000022/gallery/1408-%E8%9E%A2%E5%B9%95%E5%BF%AB%E7%85%A7%202015-04-27%20%E4%B8%8B%E5%8D%887.20.04.png?w=700
    https://img-1442.kxcdn.com/meepshop/shop/petqbeq/products/553e2fc1d5e85e7a77000022/gallery/5411-%E8%9E%A2%E5%B9%95%E5%BF%AB%E7%85%A7%202015-04-27%20%E4%B8%8B%E5%8D%886.58.14.png?w=700
    產地/製造方式
    台灣 手工設計製作
  • 付款方式
    信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
  • 台灣運費
    方式運費
    宅配US$1.90
    全家取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$2.07
    寄往轉運中心US$1.90
    兩件以上每件加收 US$0.00
    滿 US$86.00 免運費
  • 國際運費
    從台灣寄出
    寄往第一件運費第二件加收
    中國大陸 (貨到付運費)
    澳門 (貨到付運費)
    馬來西亞 (貨到付運費)
    香港 (貨到付運費)
    新加坡 (貨到付運費)

    設計師目前尚未設定美國的國際運費,你可以透過聯絡設計師討論合適的運送方式

  • 商品標籤
  • 尚有存貨
    剩最後 2 件
  • 問題回報

桃紅色臉臉系列涼感機能衣(L/XL

數量:
US$53.32
收藏到慾望清單收藏商品可換紅利!
週年慶優惠!單筆滿 US$45.00 減 US$3.00,滿 US$60.00 更減 US$5.00!
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明

設計館其他商品

逛設計館

誰收藏這件商品? 共 1 人收藏

prev next