898,099 unique items
50%OFF
PIXOSTYLE iPad Air sunflowers clamshell holster - When dictatorship is a fact revolution obligation PSIBA-035

Product Details

  • Shop
  • Material
  • Made in TaiwanOriginal design
    While sunflowers student movement has ended, Taiwanese easily forgotten, like the majority of Hing, Tai Po, Hong Chung mound the same, so we hope that through the design of ways to express their own ideas, to defend their faith, the revolution will integrate into the life, into your bloodstream, become the body of DNA, so long as there is any injustice social injustice occurs, we will no longer ignore, you and I will once again stand out!

    Next, we will continue to invest in the creation of social issues through the designer good way to influence our world, I hope you can leave memories of this era, like the anti-war movement, as in a few decades later still become a classic representative Perhaps our design approach is not so straightforward, because the design is not only a language, a spirit, the design may have strength, it may become another violence, in this context, we consider that some people living in the environment, or perhaps because of the position Additional pressure can not talk about politics, but expressed support through the perimeter, can also achieve the purpose of solidarity if one day met on the road like you dress, that person is your friend!

    Finally, I hope that together we can participate in this program, we'll send sunflowers commemorative card with the goods, I hope you can send after receiving your side friend, let the spirit of sunflowers everywhere now!
    Origin / manufacturing methods
    Taiwan design and manufacture
  • Payment
    Secure credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay
  • Taiwan shipping
    OptionsShipping fee
    To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$2.60
    Free shipping for orders over US$34.60
  • Int'l shipping
    Ship from: Taiwan
    Ship to:1st item2nd item
    China Pay S/H on arrival
    Macau Pay S/H on arrival
    Hong Kong Pay S/H on arrival

    This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

  • Sales policy

PIXOSTYLE iPad Air sunflowers clamshell holster - When dictatorship is a fact revolution obligation PSIBA-035

24 hours only, new members get 5% off the first purchase
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details

Shop Products

Browse

Wishlisted 2 had saved this item

prev next

790,951樣獨特商品
5
PIXOSTYLE iPad Air 太陽花翻蓋皮套 - 當獨裁成為事實革命就是義務 PSIBA-035

關於這件商品

  • 設計館
  • 商品材質
  • 台灣出品原創商品
    雖然太陽花學運已經結束了,台灣人很容易淡忘,就像廣大興、大埔、洪仲丘一樣,因此我們希望透過設計的方式,來表達自己的主張,捍衛自己的信念,將革命的意志融入生活中,進入你的血液,成為身體的 DNA,只要社會還有發生任何的不公不義,我們都不會再漠視,你我都會再一次站出來!

    接下來,我們會持續投入社會議題的創作,透過設計師擅長的方式來影響我們的世界,也希望可以為這個時代留下回憶,就像反戰運動一樣,在數十年後依舊成為經典代表,或許我們的設計手法不是那麼直接,因為設計不僅是一種語言、一種精神,設計也可以具有力量,也可能成為另一種暴力,在這樣的前提,我們考慮到有些人身處的環境或許因為立場或其他壓力無法談論政治,但是透過周邊表示支持,同樣可以達到聲援的目的,如果有一天在路上遇見和你一樣的穿著,那個人就是你的朋友!

    最後,我希望大家能一起參與這個計畫,我們會隨商品寄出太陽花紀念卡片,希望你們收到之後可以發送給你身旁的朋友,讓太陽花的精神遍地開花吧!
    產地/製造方式
    台灣設計製造
  • 付款方式
    信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
  • 台灣運費
    方式運費
    宅配US$2.41
    寄往轉運中心US$2.41
    滿 US$34.30 免運費
  • 國際運費
    從台灣寄出
    寄往第一件運費第二件加收
    香港 (貨到付運費)
    澳門 (貨到付運費)
    中國大陸 (貨到付運費)
  • 交易政策

PIXOSTYLE iPad Air 太陽花翻蓋皮套 - 當獨裁成為事實革命就是義務 PSIBA-035

商品已絕版 看其他商品
新會員首次購買享 95 折
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明

設計館其他商品

逛設計館

你可能也會喜歡

誰收藏這件商品? 共 2 人收藏

prev next