922,233 unique items
[Silent glass. Ai Chi Mo] Acacia book clothing (notebook graffiti manual)

Product Details

  • Shop
  • Material
  • CustomizableExclusively Sold HereHandmadeOriginal design
    https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpt1/t31.0-8/12094831_1230221570326662_2106194119472474031_o.jpg

    Sang ‖ ‖
    Bark fiber handmade paper handmade from Yunnan Lijiang Naxi Jueyi to Thymelaeaceae plant Wikstroemia, wolves and other poisonous weeds made, the process of placing real flowers and artificial embellishment, rich colors after a paper, changing the image. Naxi ethnic precious historical record of "Dongba" is reproduced in this ancient paper, because paper-making material itself has excellent decay resistance, but also to save time writing quality material, so between the Naxi ethnic east Palestinian paper paper TING Millennium said.

    ‖ ‖ Book
    Book clothes attached blank notebook, two inside pages of paper to choose from, 100g beige wood pulp paper 260 (with internal cover), and 100g kraft pulp 276 (with internal cover), please inform on order within your desired page styles.
    Inclusive of 300g kraft paper notebook pages front and back covers, special stitchers, can make the inside pages 180 degrees flat, smooth writing is not limited. Book clothing is removable, after pages exhausted, can buy another blank notebook replacement.

    ‖ Printing ‖
    The carving artists invited to participate in the creation of Xu Qinghua teacher. Xu Qinghua, son of the word stone, won the National Award Myeongjong calligraphy competition Preferably, clever Temple Cup National calligraphy competitions, book arts cup national calligraphy contest privileged, Room Cultural and Educational Foundation national carving competition, Cilong cup national calligraphy contest first prize and other awards, as with handmade paper characteristics, especially with freehand Indian wind idea [silent glass. Mo] Chapters, incised "silent glass" gesture simple and robust, and full of pictographic interesting, carved "Mo" line black and white cross and symmetrical beauty of neat in with, the two points when used styles, brilliant scene, when combined but muddy financial one, no trace rectifiable, bringing the key results for the finishing touch handmade paper creations mainly visual.

    Crimson ‖ ‖
    Selection Yun-ping Shiquan Guang Ming cinnabar ink pad. Miss Li Yunping first four treasures of Chinese painting and calligraphy inks maestro, former director of the Department of Shanghai Xiling Seal Society, is also Lu Um inks successor. Yun-ping Shiquan Yin Ni and length of united family, making a summer without weeping, winter is not frozen, impatient wet affordable, delicate texture of the painting necessary product, widely loved by Fang.
    Traditional inks containing cinnabar cinnabar components distinguish the fine mineral powder can check bright, the color is red, and its steady state, its fine and smooth and watch it like a fleshed out a long time without fading its color, far only paint Modulation of comparable inks, as with the creation of the party printed by hand carving, hand-made of the more unique and cherished.


    ▏ book clothing size ▕

    32K, about 13 X 19 X 2.5 cm, off-white pulp inside pages optional paper (260), or kraft pulp (276), the total thickness of the two inner pages slightly different, the proposed purchase within the same paragraph of page Blank This replacement is not recommended in meters white clothes with kraft paper book pages, or white rice with brown paper book clothes inside.


    ▏ Notes ▕

    . Book clothes for the paper products containing natural flowers leaves, the flowers begin distribution of artificial place, books clothes randomly cut the production of artificial Yiyi, can not guarantee that each handiwork Jieyou effects such as color and distribution of your expectations, be sure to purchase former first understand the characteristics of hand-made goods.

    . Keep dry clothes of the book, by the direct sunlight may cause color change natural flowers and leaves of.

    . Cinnabar ink pad system to natural mineral raw materials as a toner, after consultation with otherness touch friction, are likely to fade, and buildup on the other items, avoid frequent contact with the other interface. Also in the book jacket clothes outside another layer of transparent slipcase, or coated with a transparent protective lacquer spray, in order to reduce contamination decolorization and doubts.

    . All are handmade paper, cut, each possible uneven thickness of paper, knuckle, and fine-tuning will be based adhesive paper characteristics, may not necessarily Founder neat; distribution of paper flowers and leaves also can not guarantee that the results will be consistent with your expectations ; cinnabar seal will consider the whole arrangement and each piece has a different placement may even be skewed, but accidentally contaminated paper into little vermilion mark ...... 亦属 common, this is the hand-made product properties, please buy Confirm whether to accept not necessarily perfect, but it is our commitment and dedication to complete each one, unique works.

    https://fbcdn-sphotos-fa.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/t31.0-8/12052421_1230221813659971_5312487337112730115_o.jpg



    Origin / manufacturing methods
    Taiwan handmade
  • Payment
    Secure credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay
  • Taiwan shipping
    OptionsShipping fee
    To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$2.24
    Fixed shipping US$1.72 for orders over US$51.60
    Free shipping for orders over US$68.80
  • Int'l shipping
    Ship from: Taiwan
    Ship to:1st item2nd item
    USAUS$43.00US$6.88
    CanadaUS$43.00US$6.88
    AustraliaUS$43.00US$6.88
    MacauUS$5.16US$2.76
    SingaporeUS$17.20US$3.44
    IndonesiaUS$24.08US$10.32
    MalaysiaUS$17.20US$3.44
    ChinaUS$6.20US$2.76
    JapanUS$41.28US$6.88
    South KoreaUS$17.20US$3.44
    Hong KongUS$5.16US$2.76
  • Sales policy
  • Tags
  • Report

[Silent glass. Ai Chi Mo] Acacia book clothing (notebook graffiti manual)

Add to Wish ListAdd for 5 bonus points!
Until 10/31, all orders over US$45.00 can get US$3.00 off, or US$60.00 get US$5.00 off. Don't forget about our limited goody bag offers.
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details

Shop Products

Browse

Wishlisted 5 had saved this item

prev next

872,529樣獨特商品
【默璃。莫離】祈艾相思 書衣 (筆記本 塗鴉 手冊)

關於這件商品

  • 設計館
  • 商品材質
  • 可客製化獨家販售超商取貨手工製作原創商品
    https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpt1/t31.0-8/12094831_1230221570326662_2106194119472474031_o.jpg

    ‖裳‖
    來自雲南麗江納西族的手工造紙絕藝,以瑞香科植物蕘花、狼毒草等樹皮纖維手工製作而成,過程中以人工放置真花草點綴,成紙後顏色豐富,形象多變。記錄著納西民族珍貴史料的《東巴經》便是以這種古老造紙載錄,因製紙材料本身具有絕佳的防蛀性,又能長時間保存書寫物的品質,故納西民族間有東巴紙紙壽千年之說。

    ‖書‖
    書衣附空白筆記本,內頁紙質兩款供選擇,100g米白木漿紙260頁(含內封面),以及100g木漿牛皮紙276頁(含內封面),下單後請告知您想要的內頁款式。
    筆記本內頁均含300g牛皮紙封面及封底,特殊鎖線裝訂,可使內頁180度平攤,書寫流暢不受限。書衣為可拆卸式,內頁用罄後,可另選購空白筆記本更換。

    ‖印‖
    本次特別邀請篆刻藝術工作者許清華老師參與創作。許清華,字子石,曾獲明宗獎全國書法篆刻比賽優選、高明寺盃全國書法篆刻比賽、書藝盃全國書法篆刻比賽特優、人間文教基金會全國篆刻比賽、慈龍盃全國書法篆刻比賽首獎等殊榮,為搭配手工紙張特性,特以寫意印風構思【默璃。莫離】對章,陰刻「默璃」筆勢簡潔粗獷,又富象形趣味,陽刻「莫離」線條曲直交併,工整中帶有對稱之美,二者分用時風格迥異,精采紛呈,合用時卻又渾融一體,無迹可求,為手工紙創作中的主要視覺帶來畫龍點睛的關鍵成效。

    ‖絳‖
    選用耘萍石泉光明朱砂印泥。李耘萍女士為中國首位文房四寶書畫印泥藝術大師,係上海西泠印社原廠長,亦為魯庵印泥傳人。耘萍石泉印泥兼合眾家之長,製作出夏不泛油,冬不凝固,躁濕相宜,質地細緻之書畫必備佳品,廣為方家所喜愛。
    傳統朱砂印泥中含有朱砂成分,細辨之可查晶亮的礦物粉末,其色正紅,其態沉穩,其質細膩,觀之如躍然紙上,久而不褪其色,遠非僅以顏料調製之印泥可比,以此搭配手工篆刻創作之方印,更顯手作之獨特與珍重。


    ▏書衣尺寸▕

    32K,約13 X 19 X 2.5 cm,內頁可選擇米白木漿紙(260頁),或木漿牛皮紙(276頁),兩款內頁總厚度有些微不同,建議選購同款的內頁空白本替換,不建議以米白紙書衣搭配牛皮紙內頁,或以牛皮紙書衣搭配米白紙內頁。


    ▏注意事項▕

    ․書衣為含有天然花草葉之紙製品,花草分布皆以人工擺放,書衣製作時亦以人工隨機剪裁,無法擔保每件手工作品皆有如您期待之花色與分布效果,務必請於選購前先理解手作商品特性。

    ․請保持書衣之乾燥,受強光直射可能會引起天然花草葉之顏色變化。

    ․朱砂印泥係以天然礦石原料作為色劑,經與他物碰觸摩擦後,均可能掉色,並沾附在其他物品上,請避免與其他介面頻繁接觸。亦可在書衣外另套一層透明書套,或塗噴透明保護漆,以降低脫色與沾染的疑慮。

    ․所有紙張均以手工製作、裁切,每張紙質可能薄厚不均,折角、黏貼也會依據紙張特性微調修正,可能未必方正工整;紙張的花草葉分佈亦不能保證會有與您期待相符之結果;朱砂印章也會考量每件作品的整體安排而有不同落點,甚至有可能歪斜,而紙張不慎沾染到些許印泥痕跡亦屬常見……,此為手作商品的特性,請於選購前確認是否能夠接受不一定完美,但卻是我們竭盡心力完成的每一件,獨一無二的作品。

    https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/t31.0-8/12052421_1230221813659971_5312487337112730115_o.jpg



    產地/製造方式
    台灣手工製作
  • 付款方式
    信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
  • 台灣運費
    方式運費
    宅配US$2.23
    全家取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$2.75
    7-11取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$2.75
    寄往轉運中心US$2.23
    郵寄US$2.75
    滿 US$51.45 後,運費統一 US$1.72
    滿 US$68.60 免運費
  • 國際運費
    從台灣寄出
    寄往第一件運費第二件加收
    美國US$42.88US$6.86
    加拿大US$42.88US$6.86
    澳洲US$42.88US$6.86
    澳門US$5.15US$2.75
    新加坡US$17.15US$3.43
    印尼US$24.01US$10.29
    馬來西亞US$17.15US$3.43
    中國大陸US$6.18US$2.75
    日本US$41.16US$6.86
    南韓US$17.15US$3.43
    香港US$5.15US$2.75
  • 交易政策
  • 商品標籤
  • 問題回報

【默璃。莫離】祈艾相思 書衣 (筆記本 塗鴉 手冊)

目前已售完 我要排隊
收藏到慾望清單收藏商品可換紅利!
限時 24 小時,新會員第一次購買享 95 折
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明

設計館其他商品

逛設計館

誰收藏這件商品? 共 5 人收藏

prev next