922,453 unique items
Fill in the Blank "natural hemp fabric furniture series - Village mention skill long linen storage basket L - CARTE POSTALE (French: Postcard)

Product Details

  • Shop
  • Material
  • Original design
    / Commodity Description and story /
    Left and right hand sides of thoughtful design allows storage basket at each space walk it easier to move, and long-type structure, but also conducive to storage space planning, become more sample items can be placed in the corner. Linen solid, good toughness, mediums, and just the height, size, design, allowing attention to the texture of life u / you enjoy both storage and space unit of French Life style.

    "Fill in the Blank" natural hemp fabric furniture series, from natural materials jute and unbleached cotton mixed woven steel; fresh linen tough characteristics, not only environmentally conscious, you can use 10--20 years, more is karma excellent home accessories. With earth tones and understated color design the main line, but also has a village south of France is not constrained, not hypocritical simple design, contemporary desire owned Lifestyle quality of life, providing an idea, a sense of casual accessories. Can easily be placed anywhere in life, can become extra comfort and cozy home decoration, simple design and practical qualities, but also make "Fill in the Blank" natural hemp fabric furniture series can mix and match other items furnishings, creating everyone's mix & amp; match style, indoor, outdoor space filled with Lifestyle emerging device product.
    "Fill in the Blank" offers indoor and outdoor use, whether it is a small basket of flowers backyard Sunday morning, or that can relieve stress and easily with the use of a pillow, can easily walk between the space, to find the best means the way.

    / Size /
    Length 56cm * height 26cm

    / Material /
    Natural hemp fabric furniture

    Origin / manufacturing methods
    Thailand
  • Payment
    Secure credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay
  • Taiwan shipping
    OptionsShipping fee
    To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$2.76
    Each additional item US$0.69
    Free shipping for orders over US$68.80
  • Int'l shipping
    Ship from: Taiwan
    Ship to:1st item2nd item
    Other countries/regionsUS$5.16US$1.72

    The shipping fee to United States is counted under "Other countries/regions".

  • Sales policy
  • Tags
  • Stock
    Down to the last 1
  • Report

Fill in the Blank "natural hemp fabric furniture series - Village mention skill long linen storage basket L - CARTE POSTALE (French: Postcard)

Quantity:
US$44.04
Add to Wish ListAdd for 5 bonus points!
Until 10/31, all orders over US$45.00 can get US$3.00 off, or US$60.00 get US$5.00 off. Don't forget about our limited goody bag offers.
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details

Shop Products

Browse

Past Customers 1 had bought this item

Wishlisted 18 had saved this item

prev next

812,474樣獨特商品
Fill in the Blank”天然麻織布家飾系列 - 鄉村提把式麻織長型置物籃L - CARTE POSTALE (法文:明信片)

關於這件商品

  • 設計館
  • 商品分類
    商品材質
  • 超商取貨原創商品
    / 商品說明及故事 /
    左右兩側貼心的手把設計,讓置物籃在各空間游走移動時能更方便,而長型的構造,也有利於儲物空間規劃,成為能放置多樣品項的角落。麻織紮實、韌性佳的媒材,與恰好高度、尺寸設計,能讓重視質感生活的妳/你,享受兼具收納及空間裝置的法式Life style。

    “Fill in the Blank”天然麻織布家飾系列,由自然素材黃麻和未漂白的純棉混織製成;清爽堅韌的麻質特性,不僅具環保意識、可使用10-20年,更是人緣極佳的家飾品。以大地色調和低調的配色為設計主線,更是有著南法鄉村不拘泥、不矯情的純樸設計,為當代渴望擁有Lifestyle生活品質的人,提供了一個有想法、有意識的隨性配件。可輕易擺放在生活中的任何角落,也能成為增添舒適及愜意的家居裝飾,簡潔的設計和實用特質,也令“Fill in the Blank”天然麻織布家飾系列能混合搭配其他品項家飾,創造每個人不同的mix & match style,是室內、室外空間充滿Lifestyle的新興裝置品。
    “Fill in the Blank”能提供室內和室外使用,無論是星期天早晨後院的小花籃、還是那個能舒緩壓力並輕易搭配運用的抱枕,都能輕鬆游走於空間之間,找到最好的裝置方式。

    / 尺寸/
    長56cm*高26cm

    / 材質 /
    天然麻織布家飾

    產地/製造方式
    Thailand
  • 付款方式
    信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
  • 台灣運費
    方式運費
    寄往轉運中心US$2.76
    7-11取貨付款 (出貨後48hr到店)US$2.07
    全家取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$2.07
    宅配US$3.44
    郵寄US$2.76
    7-11取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$2.07
    兩件以上每件加收 US$0.69
    滿 US$68.80 免運費
  • 國際運費
    從台灣寄出
    寄往第一件運費第二件加收
    所有其他國家US$5.16US$1.72
  • 交易政策
  • 商品標籤
  • 尚有存貨
    剩最後 1 件
  • 問題回報

Fill in the Blank”天然麻織布家飾系列 - 鄉村提把式麻織長型置物籃L - CARTE POSTALE (法文:明信片)

數量:
US$44.04
收藏到慾望清單收藏商品可換紅利!
新會員首次購買享 95 折
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明

設計館其他商品

逛設計館

你可能也會喜歡

誰購買這件商品? 共 1 人購買

誰收藏這件商品? 共 18 人收藏

prev next