[Customer] Bronze Name Canvas Bag - American Flower

US$ 25.12US$ 29.55
15% OFF
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 9
Popularity
  • 1,163 views
  • 16 sold
  • 336 have saved this item
Listing summary
The original color 12oz thick canvas, American-style floral design, hot on your own name, said on the head "If you need to believe in something, believe in yourself". Class, shopping, travel, all good practical, design packaging gifts also genero

Shop Profile

findmytsai

Taiwan
Response rate:
97%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
[Customer] Bronze Name Canvas Bag - American Flower

Product Description

https://youtu.be/KktmJY9PmhI The original color 12oz thick canvas, American-style floral design, hot on your own name, said on the head "If you need to believe in something, believe in yourself". Class, shopping, travel, all good practical, design packaging gifts also generous. The more you use the canvas, the softer and more comfortable you will be~ ▍Purchase process Step 1: Choose the color of the name (gold or rose gold) https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48478864322_6fe81e46dd_b.jpg Step 2: The order will be filled with the name of the message or note field of the designer, or a private message. https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48478698451_b6fbd6d26a_o.png • Name is limited to ten characters • The font is not selected uniformly. If you have any questions, please contact us first. • The size will vary slightly depending on the number of words, and the most appropriate adjustment will be made directly (the figure below shows the number of different words) https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48478443722_c2ef8ff232_o.jpg Step 3: After the payment is completed, FMT will send a confirmation letter to the station to inform the schedule production. At this time, the content cannot be changed. Step 4: After the order is completed, it will be sent out within five working days (excluding the holiday). https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/47748932532_5fdd520e1d_o.gif ▍Product specifications • Size: W37.5X H42 cm (A4, 13吋 can be placed) • Inner bag: W12X H17cm •Back pocket: W2.5X H64cm • Material: 12oz original cotton canvas • Packing: boxed • Origin and production methods: Taiwan manual sewing, printing and dyeing, bronzing ▍ washing and maintenance • Hand wash or machine wash and wash with cold water and water. • It is recommended to put the laundry bag in the wash and turn the bag to the back. • Do not wash the pattern vigorously or use detergents, bleaches and dryers. • Do not wring out after washing. Allow the air to dry naturally. Do not expose the sun directly. • If you need to iron, please separate the name part and do not put the iron on the hot stamping area for a long time. ▍Other matters • The original embryo canvas has woven cotton streaks, which is a natural phenomenon. • The white canvas is different for each batch of dyeing cylinders. The degree of white will be slightly different. If you care, please consider it yourself. • Custom goods are not accepted for return and exchange, except for production errors. • Part of the photo is taken in a living mode. Because the light source and the color of each brand are slightly different, the color of the product is still subject to the actual color.

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.66
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 22.58
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
Macau Pay S/H on arrival
Hong Kong Pay S/H on arrival

This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

【客製】燙金名字帆布袋-美式花卉

US$ 25.12US$ 29.55
85 折
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,415 次
  • 已賣出 22 件商品
  • 共 384 人收藏
商品摘要
原色12oz厚實帆布,美式花卉設計款,燙上自己的名字,上頭寫著期許“If you need to believe in something, believe in yourself”. 上課、逛街、旅行、都好搭實用,設計包裝送禮也大方。

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
【客製】燙金名字帆布袋-美式花卉

商品介紹

https://youtu.be/KktmJY9PmhI 原色12oz厚實帆布,美式花卉設計款,燙上自己的名字,上頭寫著期許“If you need to believe in something, believe in yourself”. 上課、逛街、旅行、都好搭實用,設計包裝送禮也大方。越使用帆布手感也會越軟與舒服喔~ ▍購買流程 Step 1: 選擇名字的顏色(金色或玫瑰金) https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48478864322_6fe81e46dd_b.jpg Step 2: 訂單給設計師的訊息或注意事項欄位填上名字,或私訊告知。 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48478698451_b6fbd6d26a_o.png •名字限制為十個字元內 •字體統一不選擇,有任何問題可先私訊詢問喔 •尺寸會依字數有些許不同,會直接做最適當的調整喔 (下圖為不同字數示意參考) https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48478443722_c2ef8ff232_o.jpg Step 3: 完成付款後,FMT會主動發送確認站內信告知加入排程製作,這個時候就無法異動製作內容 Step 4: 訂購完成囉,五個工作天(不含例假日)就會寄出囉。 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/47748932532_5fdd520e1d_o.gif ▍商品規格 •尺寸:W37.5X H42 cm (可放A4、13吋筆電) •內袋:W12X H17cm •背袋:W2.5X H64cm •材質:12oz 原胚棉帆布 •包裝方式:盒裝 •產地及製作方式:台灣手工車縫、印染、燙金 ▍洗滌與保養 •可手洗或機洗,並以冷水與清水洗淨。 •洗滌時建議放入洗衣袋並將包包翻至背面。 •請勿大力搓洗圖案或使用洗滌劑、漂白劑與烘衣機。 •洗後不宜擰乾,通風處自然晾乾,勿直接曝曬太陽。 •如需熨燙,名字部分請隔布燙,並請勿將熨斗久放在燙金部位上。 ▍其他事項 •原胚帆布有編織的碎棉雜點,為天然現象喔。 •染白帆布因每批染缸不同,白的程度會些許不同,若很在意請自行斟酌喔。 •客製商品不接受退換貨,除製作錯誤不在此限。 •照片部分採生活化方式攝影,因光源與各家廠牌螢幕顯色皆有些微差異,故商品顏色仍以實品顏色為準。

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
7-11取貨US$ 2.16
宅配US$ 2.66
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.66
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 59.76 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
澳門 (貨到付運費)
香港 (貨到付運費)

設計師目前尚未設定美國的國際運費,你可以透過聯絡設計師討論合適的運送方式

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 336