2020 typographic classic style table calendar early bird discount

US$ 12.22US$ 14.37
15% OFF
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "pre-order" product. The estimated shipping date is {date_time}.
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Paper
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 754 views
  • 28 sold
  • 145 have saved this item
Listing summary
The classic-style triangular desk calendar uses two-color overprinting in typography. The bumpy texture is simple and elegant. It is small in size and simple in design. It is suitable for integration into work and living space, and it is convenient to mark

Shop Profile

PAPERWORK

Taiwan
Response rate:
85%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
2020 typographic classic style table calendar early bird discount

Product Description

PAPERWORK is a classic-style triangular desk calendar launched in 2020. Using typographic two-color overprinting, the textured texture has a rustic feel. Small in size and simple in design, it fits into work and living space. A negative list of positive calendars, with advance notes of Taiwanese festivals and lunar calendars, Convenient to mark important dates and memo plans to help you plan for 2020. - 💪 Letterpress printing texture / 📃 classic paper pattern classical style / 🤓 neutral minimalist retro design 👀 Compact size with obvious numbers / ✍️ Double-sided notes for flexible use / 🗒 Coil binding for easy reading - Early bird discount price of 357 yuan (10/28 from the original price of 420 yuan) Plus "Letter Printing Weekly Note Paper" (valued at 180 yuan, limited to 150) 10/18 starts shipping - Size:**9.3x14cm** Paper: imported beige curtain paper Printing: two-color typography

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

2020活版印刷經典風格桌曆 早鳥優惠

US$ 12.01US$ 14.12
85 折
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 本商品為「預購商品」,付款後設計師將於 {date_time} 後開始出貨。
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 693 次
  • 已賣出 28 件商品
  • 共 130 人收藏
商品摘要
經典風格的三角桌曆,使用活版印刷雙色套印,凹凸質感呈現古樸韻味,尺寸小巧、設計簡約,適合融入工作與生活空間,方便標記重要日期與備忘計畫,幫助您規劃2020年。

關於設計館

回應率:
85%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
2020活版印刷經典風格桌曆 早鳥優惠

商品介紹

PAPERWORK為2020年推出的經典風格三角桌曆, 使用活版印刷雙色套印,凹凸質感呈現古樸韻味, 尺寸小巧、設計簡約,適合融入工作與生活空間, 正面月曆反面清單,並預先註記了台灣節日與農曆, 方便標記重要日期與備忘計畫,幫助您規劃2020年。 - 💪活版印刷凹凸質感 / 📃經典紙紋古典風格 / 🤓中性簡約復古設計 👀小巧尺寸明顯數字 / ✍️雙面記事靈活運用 / 🗒線圈裝訂翻閱方便 - 早鳥優惠價357元(10/28起恢復原價420元) 期間加贈「活版印刷週記便條紙」(價值180元,限量150名) 10/18開始出貨 - 尺寸:**9.3x14cm** 紙質:進口米色簾紋紙 印刷:雙色活版印刷

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 393